Page 9

SUPPLIERS GUIDE Company members

technology and advances in scientific techniques. Working with the Company Members also enables the delivery of the highly successful annual Congress, while the companies also support local IBMS regional and branch scientific events and recognise members’ achievements

through the award of the Company Members Prize, which is presented to the IBMS member who achieves the highest mark in each specialist subject of the Higher Specialist Diploma examination.

Essential for the future The IBMS Company Members

Current members of the IBMS Company Members Committee Mark Reed (Chair)

Pro-Lab Diagnostics

Lesley Ayres (Secretary)

TCS Biosciences

Leanne Annereau

Stago UK

Michelle Coleman

Pro-Lab Diagnostics

David Carter

Vector Labs

Helen Tucker

Thermo Fisher

James Webber


P01-42 IBMS Suppliers Guide 2020_All Pages_v11gh.indd 9



Committee (see box) works closely with IBMS committees and staff to help organise Congress and strengthen links between biomedical science companies and IBMS members. Mark Reed, IBMS Company Members Committee Chairman, says: “Open-forum communication between all aspects of the industry, trade association, professional body and working parties is essential for the future of all in this continually changing and challenging business. The partnership between the IBMS and its Company Members continues to be extremely important.”

14/01/2020 17:21

Profile for Redactive Media Group

The Biomedical Scientist Suppliers Guide 2020  

Recommendations could not be loaded

Recommendations could not be loaded

Recommendations could not be loaded

Recommendations could not be loaded