WNC Homes Vol. 33 ISSUE 7 JUNE

Page 16

Listings priced $4,499,000 - $699,700

Gallery of Homes Find Your County. Find Your Home. Use the rewnc.net link in the listings. More information on a home or property is available on the web.

LAKE TOXAWAY 682 West Club Boulevard 4 BR/4/1 BA/5745SF www.rewnc.net583992 Hazel R. Fisher 828-553-1611 hrfisher@comporium.net Hazel R. Fisher & Associates

$4,499,000 MLS#3809331

ZIRCONIA 482 Gap Creek Road 3 BR/3/1 BA/3138SF www.rewnc.net535070 Renee Baker 828-708-3884 reneebaker@kw.com Keller Williams Mtn Partners

$925,000 MLS#3825117

LAUREL PARK $750,000 217 Central Drive MLS#3811389 4 BR/3 BA/3720SF www.rewnc.net586000 Tony Baron 828-243-8965 tonyb@c21ml.com Century 21 Mountain Lifestyles/S. Hend

GREEN MOUNTAIN 561 Piercy Road 3 BR/2/1 BA/3022SF www.rewnc.net595697 Tom Crook 828-658-0700 crook828@bellsouth.net Weaverville Realty

$3,500,000 MLS#3716816

FLETCHER 61 Bradford Vista 3 BR/2/1 BA/3675SF www.rewnc.net543719 Jenny Brunet 828-779-4473 coolmtn1@gmail.com Cool Mountain Realty

$1,500,000 MLS#3800460

HENDERSONVILLE $1,300,000 173 Thrashing Rock Drive, Hendersonville 28739 MLS#3803236 3 BR/2 BA/3452SF www.rewnc.net661255 Kim Cheatham 828-388-0912

kimcheatham@beverly-hanks.com Beverly Hanks & Assoc. Hendersonville

BLACK MOUNTAIN $895,000 280 Old Lakey Gap Road MLS#3812904 3 BR/2 BA/1750SF www.rewnc.net534874 Benjamin Ford 828-243-6591 benjamin.mtnvista@gmail.com Mountain Vista Properties

WEAVERVILLE $850,000 40 Chambers Drive MLS#3793966 3 BR/2/1 BA/3227SF www.rewnc.net544429 Connie Steffen 828-658-0700 connie@weavervillerealty.net Weaverville Realty

FAIRVIEW $849,500 1504, 1506, 99999, 99999 Charlotte Hwy MLS#3742939 1 BR/1 BA/1017SF www.rewnc.net543676 Melissa Wright 828-774-2177 mwright7773@gmail.com Mountain Vista Properties

BURNSVILLE 2288 White Oak Road 3 BR/2 BA/1166SF www.rewnc.net539925 Mary Blevins 828-675-5100 mary@dreammtnrealty.com Dream Mountain Realty, Inc.

HENDERSONVILLE $735,000 327 Alpine Drive MLS#3806265 4 BR/3 BA/3072SF www.rewnc.net534053 Judy Warren 828-388-1736 JudyWarren@kw.com Keller Williams - Hendersonville

LITTLE SWITZERLAND 16 Osborne Knob Road 3 BR/2 BA/1500SF www.rewnc.net552248 Jann Godwin 828-385-0042 ask4jann@gmail.com Timberline Properties, Inc.

16 | WNC Homes & Real Estate | Volume 33 | Issue 7

$749,000 MLS#3807907

$699,700 MLS#3801357