Page 20

Listings priced $3,500,000 - $849,500

Gallery of Homes Find Your County. Find Your Home. Use the rewnc.net link in the listings. More information on a home or property is available on the web.

ASHEVILLE $3,500,000 345 Midland Drive MLS#3744756 6 BR/4/1 BA/9282SF www.rewnc.net/567866 Binford Jennings (828) 707-6442 BINFORD@BEVERLY-HANKS.COM Beverly-Hanks, Executive Park

GREEN MOUNTAIN 561 Piercy Road 3 BR/2/1 BA/3022SF www.rewnc.net/595697 Tom Crook 828-658-0700 crook828@bellsouth.net Weaverville Realty

ASHEVILLE $1,565,999 15 Sundown Drive MLS#3724920 3 BR/2/1 BA/3600SF www.rewnc.net/535899 Don Rongstad 828-337-5788 donisyourrealtor@gmail.com Move Asheville Realty

HENDERSONVILLE $1,025,000 57 Mountainaire Court MLS#3790560 3 BR/2/1 BA/3150SF www.rewnc.net/525777 Jan McClure 828-243-8345 janmcclure@beverly-hanks.com Beverly Hanks & Assoc. Hendersonville

$2,495,000 MLS#3789904

ASHEVILLE $1,895,000 99 Windsor Road MLS#3768626 6 BR/5 BA/6138SF www.rewnc.net/590796 Sandy Austin 828-279-6939 sandyaustin@beverly-hanks.com Beverly-Hanks, Merrimon

ASHEVILLE $1,350,000 93 Robinhood Road MLS#3791957 4 BR/4/1 BA/4056SF www.rewnc.net/575312 Sandy Austin 828-279-6939 sandyaustin@beverly-hanks.com Beverly-Hanks, Merrimon

ARDEN $1,350,000 8 Foxbridge Way MLS#3761496 3 BR/3/1 BA/3103SF www.rewnc.net/578291 Binford Jennings (828) 707-6442 BINFORD@BEVERLY-HANKS.COM Beverly-Hanks, Executive Park

PISGAH FOREST $1,100,000 2192 Cherrywood Lane MLS#3753544 3 BR/3/1 BA/2751SF www.rewnc.net/577573 Susan Green (828) 553-9094 susang@citcom.net Connestee Falls Realty Company

FAIRVIEW $950,000 92 Ledgestone Drive MLS#3778371 4 BR/3 BA/3894SF www.rewnc.net/578310 Erin Whitson 828-230-8370 erin@beetreerealty.com Bee Tree Realty, LLC

HENDERSONVILLE $850,000 217 Central Drive MLS#3751515 4 BR/3 BA/3720SF www.rewnc.net/572936 Tony Baron 828-243-8965 tonyb@c21ml.com Century 21 Mountain Lifestyles/S. Hend

FAIRVIEW $849,500 1504, 1506, 99999, 99999 Charlotte Hwy MLS#3742939 1 BR/1 BA/1017SF www.rewnc.net/543676 Melissa Wright 828-774-2177 mwright7773@gmail.com Mountain Vista Properties

20 | WNC Homes & Real Estate | Volume 32 | Issue 20

$3,500,000 MLS#3716816

BLACK MOUNTAIN 125 Stone Brook Trail 4 BR/6/1 BA/7063SF www.rewnc.net/543413 Mark Fields 828-777-0452 markpfields@mac.com Mark Fields & Associates