Page 20

Listings priced $3,500,000 - $850,000

Gallery of Homes Find Your County. Find Your Home. Use the rewnc.net link in the listings. More information on a home or property is available on the web.

ASHEVILLE $3,500,000 345 Midland Drive MLS#3744756 6 BR/4/1 BA/9282SF www.rewnc.net/567866 Binford Jennings (828) 707-6442 BINFORD@BEVERLY-HANKS.COM Beverly-Hanks, REALTORS®

GREEN MOUNTAIN 561 Piercy Road 3 BR/2/1 BA/3022SF www.rewnc.net/595697 Tom Crook 828-658-0700 crook828@bellsouth.net Weaverville Realty

ASHEVILLE $1,565,900 15 Sundown Drive MLS#3724920 3 BR/2/1 BA/3600SF www.rewnc.net/535899 Don Rongstad 828-337-5788 donisyourrealtor@gmail.com Move Asheville Realty

BAKERSVILLE $1,447,000 220 Lady Slipper Lane MLS#3651212 4 BR/4 BA/3649SF www.rewnc.net/547634 Jann Godwin 828-385-0042 ask4jann@gmail.com Timberline Properties, Inc.

PISGAH FOREST $1,400,000 2192 Cherrywood Lane MLS#3753544 3 BR/3/1 BA/2751SF www.rewnc.net/577573 Susan Green (828) 553-9094 susang@citcom.net Connestee Falls Realty Company

BURNSVILLE $1,200,000 8 Blue Iris Lane MLS#3755210 3 BR/3/1 BA/3415SF www.rewnc.net/578149 Mary Blevins 828-675-5100 mary@dreammtnrealty.com Dream Mountain Realty, Inc.

HENDERSONVILLE $900,000 217 Central Drive MLS#3751515 4 BR/3 BA/3720SF www.rewnc.net/572936 Tony Baron 828-243-8965 tonyb@c21ml.com Century 21 Mountain Lifestyles/ S. Hend

BREVARD $899,000 102 Gagama Court MLS#3712786 6 BR/3/1 BA/3692SF www.rewnc.net/592440 Lynda Hysong (828) 553-2779 Lynda@connesteefallshomes.com Connestee Falls Realty Company

BURNSVILLE $875,000 4370 Bald Mountain Road MLS#3744944 3 BR/1/1 BA/1568SF www.rewnc.net/567867 Jill Clark 828-273-5104 jclark@brpavl.com Blue Ridge Properties Group

WEAVERVILLE $850,000 49 Hyder Lane MLS#3744995 1 BR/3 BA/2316SF www.rewnc.net/567870 Cathy McCracken 828-776-7301 cmccracken@kw.com Keller Williams - Weaverville

20 | WNC Homes & Real Estate | Volume 32 | Issue15

$3,500,000 MLS#3716816

LAKE TOXAWAY 963 Cold Mountain Road 4 BR/4/1 BA/4271SF www.rewnc.net/591318 Hazel R. Fisher 828-553-1611 hrfisher@comporium.net Hazel R. Fisher & Associates

$2,875,000 MLS#3565298

BLACK MOUNTAIN 125 Stone Brook Trail 4 BR/6/1 BA/7063SF www.rewnc.net/562025 Mark Fields 828-777-0452 markpfields@mac.com Mark Fields & Associates

$2,495,000 MLS#3734274

Profile for WNC Homes & Real Estate

Vol. 32 ISSUE 15  

WNC Homes shows you Asheville real estate. We showcase homes and property for sale in Asheville, NC and in the mountain counties surrounding...

Vol. 32 ISSUE 15  

WNC Homes shows you Asheville real estate. We showcase homes and property for sale in Asheville, NC and in the mountain counties surrounding...

Recommendations could not be loaded

Recommendations could not be loaded

Recommendations could not be loaded

Recommendations could not be loaded