Page 29

OCTOBER 10, 2019 • WNC HOMES & Real Estate 29

$470,000 MLS#3545918

MARS HILL 419 Oak Lane 3 BR/2/1 BA/2600SF www.rewnc.net/673370 Damien Sours 828-776-9769 djsours@kw.com Keller Williams - Weaverville

$469,900 MLS#3554325

LAKE LURE 244 Knoll Court 4 BR/3 BA/3800SF www.rewnc.net/666725 Julie McKinney 828-289-6794 julie@lakelurelifestyle.com Lifestyle Properties

WEAVERVILLE 270 Ollie Weaver Road 4 BR/2/1 BA/2072SF www.rewnc.net/640968 Libby Rogers 828-768-0747 libbyrogers@kw.com Keller Williams - Weaverville

$449,900 MLS#3505251

BREVARD 858 Utsonati Lane 4 BR/3 BA/2716SF www.rewnc.net/657663 Bill Watson (828) 273-8377 wjwatson@citcom.net Connestee Falls Realty Company

$449,900 MLS#3522870

HENDERSONVILLE $435,000 412 Jacamar Way MLS#3529134 3 BR/2 BA/2268SF www.rewnc.net/660543 Kathleen Blanchette 828-242-9589 kb@trustkb.com KB Properties

ASHEVILLE 26 Ocaso Drive 3 BR/2 BA/2083SF www.rewnc.net/596027 Tavia Thomas 828-734-9878 tavia@taviathomas.com Keller Williams Great Smokies

BREVARD 92 Nodatsi Court 3 BR/2 BA/2168SF www.rewnc.net/611931 Nita Kersey (828) 885-2015 nita@connesteefallshomes.com Connestee Falls Realty Company

$426,000 MLS#3502574

LAKE LURE 386 Charlotte Drive 2 BR/2 BA/1010SF www.rewnc.net/669952 Charlene Efird 828-231-5503 charlene@lakelurelifestyle.com Lifestyle Properties

$423,000 MLS#3534021

$455,000 MLS#3501011

HENDERSONVILLE 259 Willow Place Circle 3 BR/2 BA/2388SF www.rewnc.net/653832 Christina Long 828-606-1230 ludey1962@yahoo.com RE/MAX RESULTS

$454,900 MLS#3523949

WEAVERVILLE $438,500 38 Highland Pointe Drive MLS#3495285 3 BR/3/1 BA/3048SF www.rewnc.net/608759 Doug & Debbie Bebber 828-231-5701 debbie@beverly-hanks.com Beverly-Hanks, Merrimon

UNION MILLS 234 Otter Creek Road 3 BR/2 BA/1664SF www.rewnc.net/581856 Shannon Walsh 828-747-9120 shannonwalsh@kw.com DK Professional Realty

$435,000 MLS#3443301

$435,000 MLS#3552481

ASHEVILLE 72 Climbing Aster Way 4 BR/3 BA/2789SF www.rewnc.net/648101 Blake Boyd 828-808-0648 blakeboyd@kw.com Keller Williams Professionals

$432,500 MLS#3512431

LAKE LURE 320 West Lake Drive N 3 BR/3 BA/2713SF www.rewnc.net/673845 Julie McKinney 828-289-6794 julie@lakelurelifestyle.com Lifestyle Properties

$430,000 MLS#3554749

FAIRVIEW 99999 Clay Street 3 BR/2/1 BA/1647SF www.rewnc.net/594799 Jenny Brunet 828-779-4473 coolmtn1@gmail.com Cool Mountain Realty

$425,000 MLS#3471535

BURNSVILLE 3145 US 19W Highway 3 BR/1 BA/1296SF www.rewnc.net/728738 Mary Logsdon 828-658-0700 weavervillerealty@gmail.com Weaverville Realty

$425,000 MLS#3303234

WEAVERVILLE 105 Farm Valley Court 3 BR/3/1 BA/2200SF www.rewnc.net/672887 Paul Tierney 828-658-0700 paul@weavervillerealty.net Weaverville Realty

$424,900 MLS#3552703

HENDERSONVILLE 232 Sweetwater Hills Drive 3 BR/3 BA/2353SF www.rewnc.net/660027 Rory Molnar 828-606-7011 rory@rorymolnar.com RE/MAX Four Seasons Realty

$419,900 MLS#3532872

LAKE LURE 1894 Memorial Highway 2 BR/1 BA/974SF www.rewnc.net/573984 Charlene Efird 828-231-5503 charlene@lakelurelifestyle.com Lifestyle Properties

$410,000 MLS#3468826

MARS HILL $409,500 2057 Chandler Creek Road MLS#3527503 6 BR/3/1 BA/3964SF www.rewnc.net/658308 Kathy Chieco 828-776-5846 kathyc@c21mountainlifestyles.com Century 21 Mountain Lifestyles North

    

FLAT ROCK 56 Eugene Lane 4 BR/2/1 BA/2180SF www.rewnc.net/668864 Chris Scruggs 828-772-6437 chrisscruggs@kw.com Keller Williams Mtn Partners

Profile for WNC Homes & Real Estate

Vol. 30 OCTOBER 10  

WNC Homes shows you Asheville real estate. We showcase homes and property for sale in Asheville, NC and in the mountain counties surrounding...

Vol. 30 OCTOBER 10  

WNC Homes shows you Asheville real estate. We showcase homes and property for sale in Asheville, NC and in the mountain counties surrounding...