Page 28

 

28 JUNE 6, 2019 • WNC HOMES & Real Estate

FAIRVIEW 24 Ashmeade Road 3 BR/3/1 BA/4412SF www.rewnc.net/617568 Jenny Brunet 828-779-4473 coolmtn1@gmail.com Cool Mountain Realty

$900,000 MLS#3491071

ASHEVILLE 1606 Olmsted Drive 6 BR/4/1 BA/5494SF www.rewnc.net/609937 Binford Jennings (828) 707-6442 BINFORD@BEVERLY-HANKS.COM Beverly Hanks & Associates

$899,000 MLS#3471340

FAIRVIEW 58 Camby Drive 4 BR/4/1 BA/2969SF www.rewnc.net/638892 Mark Fields 828-777-0452 markpfields@mac.com Mark Fields & Associates

$895,000 MLS#3483294

ASHEVILLE 185 Macon Avenue 3 BR/2/1 BA/1770SF www.rewnc.net/646580 Mark Fields 828-777-0452 markpfields@mac.com Mark Fields & Associates

$885,000 MLS#3510962

BREVARD 403 Oakanoah Circle 3 BR/3 BA/2587SF www.rewnc.net/626949 Lynda Hysong (828) 553-2779 Lynda@connesteefallshomes.com Connestee Falls Realty Company

$819,000 MLS#3510857

LAKE TOXAWAY 1563 Fairway Drive 4 BR/3 BA/4064SF www.rewnc.net/647023 Hazel R. Fisher 828-553-1611 hrfisher@comporium.net Hazel R. Fisher & Associates

$799,000 MLS#3504539

LAKE TOXAWAY 814 East Shore Drive 3 BR/4 BA/4382SF www.rewnc.net/531312 Hazel R. Fisher 828-553-1611 hrfisher@comporium.net Hazel R. Fisher & Associates

$799,000 MLS#3312125

WAYNESVILLE 2126 Serenity Mountain Road 4 BR/3/1 BA/3491SF www.rewnc.net/641950 Mark Fields 828-777-0452 markpfields@mac.com Mark Fields & Associates

$789,900 MLS#3497001

WEAVERVILLE 169 Pickens Road 3 BR/3/2 BA/4578SF www.rewnc.net/638915 Cindy Ward 828-658-0700 caward@weavervillerealty.net Weaverville Realty

$787,000 MLS#3496761

FAIRVIEW 20 Cane Crest Circle 3 BR/3 BA/3354SF www.rewnc.net/643742 Mike Davis 828-301-6773 mikedavisasheville@gmail.com Ivester Jackson Blackstream

$784,900 MLS#3508028

WEAVERVILLE 20 Lakeway Circle 4 BR/3/1 BA/4430SF www.rewnc.net/630100 Binford Jennings (828) 707-6442 BINFORD@BEVERLY-HANKS.COM Beverly Hanks & Associates

$750,000 MLS#3479664

MARSHALL 293 Ras Grooms Road 3 BR/3 BA/2456SF www.rewnc.net/602866 Jill Clark 828-273-5104 jclark@brpavl.com Keller Williams - Weaverville

$749,000 MLS#3434915

WEAVERVILLE 44 Hamburg Mountain Road 4 BR/3/2 BA/3910SF www.rewnc.net/621100 Paul Tierney 828-658-0700 paul@weavervillerealty.net Weaverville Realty

$695,000 MLS#3501509

SALUDA 441 Haven Drive 4 BR/4 BA/4245SF www.rewnc.net/602747 Shane Gragg 828-243-5928 sgragg@gmail.com RE/MAX Four Seasons Realty

$695,000 MLS#3421416

LEICESTER $689,000 1305 Newfound Road MLS#3407514 4 BR/2/1 BA/4060SF www.rewnc.net/557917 Kathy Chieco 828-776-5846 kathyc@c21mountainlifestyles.com Century 21 Mountain Lifestyles North

HENDERSONVILLE 140 MOUNT HEBRON Road 3 BR/3 BA/4181SF www.rewnc.net/630095 Christina Long 828-606-1230 ludey1962@yahoo.com RE/MAX RESULTS

$679,900 MLS#3473238

BREVARD 54 White Squirrel Lane 4 BR/4 BA/3445SF www.rewnc.net/602128 Nita Kersey (828) 885-2015 nita@connesteefallshomes.com Connestee Falls Realty Company

$679,000 MLS#3501603

ASHEVILLE $678,000 5 Foster Estate Drive MLS#3370062 3 BR/2/1 BA/2655SF www.rewnc.net/560372 Kathleen Blanchette 828-242-9589 kb@trustkb.com KB Properties

BLACK MOUNTAIN 45 Hi View Drive 5 BR/3 BA/3571SF www.rewnc.net/554147 Rosie Johnson 828-513-0130 rosie@greybeardrealty.com Greybeard Realty

WAYNESVILLE $674,900 1581 Winding Creek Drive MLS#3501179 4 BR/2/1 BA/4707SF www.rewnc.net/634193 Florence Scarborough 828-777-0312 fscarbo@bellsouth.net Keller Williams Great Smokies

$674,900 MLS#3448703

Profile for WNC Homes & Real Estate

Vol. 30 JUNE 6  

WNC Homes shows you Asheville real estate. We showcase homes and property for sale in Asheville, NC and in the mountain counties surrounding...

Vol. 30 JUNE 6  

WNC Homes shows you Asheville real estate. We showcase homes and property for sale in Asheville, NC and in the mountain counties surrounding...