Page 34

  

34 APRIL 11, 2019 • WNC HOMES & Real Estate

BREVARD 51 Wahuhu Court 3 BR/2 BA/2238SF www.rewnc.net/728626 Bill Watson (828) 273-8377 wjwatson@citcom.net Connestee Falls Realty Company

$299,500 MLS#3350308

ASHEVILLE 398 Sand Hill Road 4 BR/1 BA/1008SF www.rewnc.net/576483 Robert Morris 828-230-8055 bossent@aol.com Mountain Vista Properties

$299,000 MLS#3479126

HENDERSONVILLE 219 Stoney Mountain Road 3 BR/2 BA/2762SF www.rewnc.net/621635 Karyn Spreeman 828-674-0503 kkspree@bellsouth.net RE/MAX Four Seasons Realty

$287,900 MLS#3458417

ARDEN 6 Brae Burn Drive 3 BR/2 BA/2102SF www.rewnc.net/618804 Jim Brinkley 828-606-3778 mrjimbrinkley@gmail.com Exit Realty Vistas

$285,900 MLS#3473685

BLACK MOUNTAIN 22 Faholoa Ridge Road 3 BR/2 BA/2056SF www.rewnc.net/621440 Rosie Johnson 828-513-0130 rosie@greybeardrealty.com Greybeard Realty

$279,900 MLS#3449955

ALEXANDER 39 Curtis Miles Road 3 BR/2 BA/1728SF www.rewnc.net/580931 Libby Rogers 828-768-0747 libbyrogers@kw.com Keller Williams - Weaverville

$279,900 MLS#3443766

ASHEVILLE 10 Floyd Drive 3 BR/2 BA/1920SF www.rewnc.net/606329 Mitch Corn 828-808-8359 corn.mitch@gmail.com RE/MAX Four Seasons Realty

$278,000 MLS#3469129

WAYNESVILLE $275,000 871 Mountain Lake Drive MLS#3428281 3 BR/3 BA/1408SF www.rewnc.net/612580 Lynn Hathcock 828-231-1955 lynn.hathcock@sothebysrealty.com Premier Sotheby’s Int’l Realty

BREVARD 17 Adohi Court 3 BR/2 BA/1680SF www.rewnc.net/635752 Lynda Hysong (828) 553-2779 Lynda@connesteefallshomes.com Connestee Falls Realty Company

$274,800 MLS#3490666

ASHEVILLE 91 East Street 3 BR/1/1 BA/1120SF www.rewnc.net/635750 Rosie Johnson 828-513-0130 rosie@greybeardrealty.com Greybeard Realty

$274,500 MLS#3481755

MARS HILL 840 Smith Creek Road 3 BR/3 BA/3380SF www.rewnc.net/734877 Connie Carver 828-206-4040 wolfgirl1360@aol.com Wolf Mountain Realty, Inc.

$274,000 MLS#3405101

SWANNANOA 220 Varden Place 3 BR/2 BA/1580SF www.rewnc.net/633986 Erin Whitson 828-230-8370 erin@beetreerealty.com Bee Tree Realty, LLC

$269,999 MLS#3487190

ASHEVILLE 151 Elkwood Avenue 2 BR/2 BA/1594SF www.rewnc.net/548720 Jill Clark 828-273-5104 jclark@brpavl.com Keller Williams - Weaverville

$268,000 MLS#3321582

BREVARD 53 Duya Court 3 BR/2 BA/1508SF www.rewnc.net/635383 Lynda Hysong (828) 553-2779 Lynda@connesteefallshomes.com Connestee Falls Realty Company

$265,000 MLS#3489803

GREEN MOUNTAIN 36 Crestline Drive 2 BR/2 BA/1392SF www.rewnc.net/618971 Mary Blevins 828-675-5100 mary@dreammtnrealty.com Dream Mountain Realty, Inc.

$262,000 MLS#3458700

WEAVERVILLE 17 White Oak Hill 3 BR/2 BA/1588SF www.rewnc.net/631387 Cathy McCracken 828-776-7301 cmccracken@kw.com Keller Williams - Weaverville

$260,000 MLS#3482783

MARS HILL 527 El Miner Drive 3 BR/2/1 BA/1698SF www.rewnc.net/603994 Connie Carver 828-206-4040 wolfgirl1360@aol.com Wolf Mountain Realty, Inc.

$259,900 MLS#3430447

HENDERSONVILLE $259,000 12 Gray Wolf Lane MLS#3465303 3 BR/2 BA/1510SF www.rewnc.net/591851 Charlotte Sheppard 828-808-0216 charlottesheppard@kw.com Keller Williams Mountain Partners Hendersonville

ASHEVILLE 11 Hyannis Drive 2 BR/2 BA/1050SF www.rewnc.net/632118 Karon Korp 828-231-0041 karon@ashevillerealtygroup.com Asheville Realty Group

$252,000 MLS#3483145

WEAVERVILLE 28 Brown Street 3 BR/2 BA/1659SF www.rewnc.net/603877 Stacy Brown 828-658-0700 stacy@weavervillerealty.net Weaverville Realty

$249,900 MLS#3466038

Profile for WNC Homes & Real Estate

Vol. 30 April 11