Page 33

APRIL 11 , 2019 • WNC HOMES & Real Estate 33

$379,900 MLS#3450197

FLAT ROCK 4 Terrapin Trail 3 BR/2 BA/2140SF www.rewnc.net/631394 Rory Molnar 828-606-7011 rory@rorymolnar.com RE/MAX Four Seasons Realty

$359,000 MLS#3482888

HENDERSONVILLE 22 Streamside Drive 3 BR/2/1 BA/2307SF www.rewnc.net/633983 Sandy Austin 828-279-6939 sandyaustin@beverly-hanks.com Beverly-Hanks, Merrimon

$355,000 MLS#3486941

MARS HILL 2068 El Miner Drive 3 BR/3/1 BA/2480SF www.rewnc.net/633081 Connie Carver 828-206-4040 wolfgirl1360@aol.com Wolf Mountain Realty, Inc.

$349,900 MLS#3485596

WEAVERVILLE 267 Holcombe Branch Road 3 BR/1 BA/1169SF www.rewnc.net/615827 Libby Rogers 828-768-0747 libbyrogers@kw.com Keller Williams - Weaverville

$349,000 MLS#3448055

ASHEVILLE $344,900 41 Brevard Road MLS#3406147 3 BR/2 BA/1550SF www.rewnc.net/608286 Asheville’s Home Team 828-545-1383 avlhometeam@gmail.com Carolina Mountain Sales

ASHEVILLE $344,000 217 Old Weaverville MLS#3480780 0 BR/0 BA/2010SF www.rewnc.net/630556 Kathy Chieco 828-776-5846 kathyc@c21mountainlifestyles.com Century 21 Mountain Lifestyles North

HENDERSONVILLE $342,400 101 Foxtail Court MLS#3438832 3 BR/3 BA/2176SF www.rewnc.net/518476 Kim Cheatham & Buck Heatherly 828-388-0912 TeamPerformance@Beverly-Hanks.com Beverly Hanks & Assoc. Hendersonville

SWANNANOA 108 Durham Place 4 BR/1/1 BA/1514SF www.rewnc.net/581063 Erin Whitson 828-230-8370 erin@beetreerealty.com Bee Tree Realty, LLC

$342,000 MLS#3428777

HOT SPRINGS 368 Poplar Gap Road 1 BR/1 BA/955SF www.rewnc.net/599621 Angie Hamlin 828-712-9424 angieh@c21ml.com Century 21 Mtn Lifestyles N

$335,000 MLS#3480298

MARSHALL 168 White Oak Drive 3 BR/2 BA/1414SF www.rewnc.net/633985 Jill Clark 828-273-5104 jclark@brpavl.com Keller Williams - Weaverville

$334,000 MLS#3486968

MARS HILL 2255 Wolf Laurel Road 3 BR/3/1 BA/2935SF www.rewnc.net/692461 Connie Carver 828-206-4040 wolfgirl1360@aol.com Wolf Mountain Realty, Inc.

$329,000 MLS#3294972

MARS HILL 242 Hampton Gap Drive 3 BR/3 BA/2000SF www.rewnc.net/590785 Connie Carver 828-206-4040 wolfgirl1360@aol.com Wolf Mountain Realty, Inc.

$329,000 MLS#3402776

LAKE LURE 587 Pheasant Street 3 BR/3 BA/2000SF www.rewnc.net/587220 Rosie Johnson 828-513-0130 rosie@greybeardrealty.com Greybeard Realty

$325,000 MLS#3443186

BREVARD 76 Ohwanteska Lane 3 BR/2/1 BA/3100SF www.rewnc.net/632491 Bill Watson (828) 273-8377 wjwatson@citcom.net Connestee Falls Realty Company

$325,000 MLS#3483217

HENDERSONVILLE 41 Blythe Commons Street 4 BR/3/1 BA/2757SF www.rewnc.net/631006 Diann Capps 828-216-4779 DiannCapps@yahoo.com Keller Williams - Hendersonville

$325,000 MLS#3480830

MARS HILL 14 Zebulon Lane 3 BR/3 BA/2613SF www.rewnc.net/653505 Connie Carver 828-206-4040 wolfgirl1360@aol.com Wolf Mountain Realty, Inc.

$319,900 MLS#3194759

MARSHALL $311,000 875 Petersburg Road MLS#3488806 3 BR/2 BA/1782SF www.rewnc.net/634273 Norval Hensley 828-712-2203 norvalh@c21mountainlifestyles.com Century 21 Mtn Lifestyles N

HENDERSONVILLE 3228 Hickory Hill Road 3 BR/3 BA/2725SF www.rewnc.net/623492 Karyn Spreeman 828-674-0503 kkspree@bellsouth.net RE/MAX Four Seasons Realty

$309,000 MLS#3489053

BREVARD 65 Inoli Circle 3 BR/3 BA/2012SF www.rewnc.net/593546 Lynda Hysong (828) 553-2779 Lynda@connesteefallshomes.com Connestee Falls Realty Company

$299,800 MLS#3490284

  

SAPPHIRE 11 S Horseshoe Drive 3 BR/2 BA/1860SF www.rewnc.net/614495 Hazel R. Fisher 828-553-1611 hrfisher@comporium.net Hazel R. Fisher & Associates

Profile for WNC Homes & Real Estate

Vol. 30 April 11