Page 32

  

32 APRIL 11, 2019 • WNC HOMES & Real Estate

ASHEVILLE $465,000 112 Stonecrest Drive MLS#3430001 3 BR/4 BA/2662SF www.rewnc.net/504494 Asheville’s Home Team 828-545-1383 avlhometeam@gmail.com Carolina Mountain Sales

CANDLER 55 Bamboo Trail 3 BR/2/1 BA/2021SF www.rewnc.net/556785 Dawn McDade 828-337-9173 dawn@sugarhollow.com Sugar Hollow Realty LLC

$459,000 MLS#3386501

BREVARD 909 Middle Connestee Trail 5 BR/3 BA/3405SF www.rewnc.net/582935 Bill Watson (828) 273-8377 wjwatson@citcom.net Connestee Falls Realty Company

$439,000 MLS#3420745

ASHEVILLE 10 Red Oak Road 3 BR/2 BA/2029SF www.rewnc.net/632862 Sandy Austin 828-279-6939 sandyaustin@beverly-hanks.com Beverly-Hanks, Merrimon

$435,000 MLS#3485369

HENDERSONVILLE 1051 Linkside Drive 3 BR/2 BA/2453SF www.rewnc.net/612600 Sandra Thomas 828-808-7337 sthomas@remax.net RE/MAX Results

$433,000 MLS#3475546

ASHEVILLE $430,000 17 Maplewood Road MLS#3471855 3 BR/2/1 BA/1407SF www.rewnc.net/619841 Asheville’s Home Team 828-545-1383 avlhometeam@gmail.com Carolina Mountain Sales

BREVARD 242 Wahuhu Court 3 BR/3 BA/2521SF www.rewnc.net/722850 Susan Green (828) 553-9094 susang@citcom.net Connestee Falls Realty Company

$425,000 MLS#3331351

FAIRVIEW 99999 Clay Street 3 BR/2/1 BA/1647SF www.rewnc.net/594799 Jenny Brunet 828-779-4473 coolmtn1@gmail.com Cool Mountain Realty

$425,000 MLS#3471535

LAKE TOXAWAY 278 Springhouse Road 3 BR/2/1 BA/2940SF www.rewnc.net/566651 Hazel R. Fisher 828-553-1611 hrfisher@comporium.net Hazel R. Fisher & Associates

$424,000 MLS#3419518

ASHEVILLE 65 Braddock Way 3 BR/2/1 BA/2266SF www.rewnc.net/634981 Sandy Austin 828-279-6939 sandyaustin@beverly-hanks.com Beverly-Hanks, Merrimon

$400,000 MLS#3490091

MILLS RIVER 505 Fox Hollow Lane 3 BR/3/1 BA/3298SF www.rewnc.net/577324 Shane Gragg 828-243-5928 sgragg@gmail.com RE/MAX Four Seasons Realty

$399,900 MLS#3479530

BREVARD 256 Dotsi Drive 4 BR/3 BA/2594SF www.rewnc.net/528774 Susan Green (828) 553-9094 susang@citcom.net Connestee Falls Realty Company

$399,000 MLS#3339663

FAIRVIEW 115 Clay Street 3 BR/2 BA/1565SF www.rewnc.net/553054 Jenny Brunet 828-779-4473 coolmtn1@gmail.com Cool Mountain Realty

$395,000 MLS#3395282

ASHEVILLE 140 Carrier Street 3 BR/2 BA/1624SF www.rewnc.net/613360 Cricket Benfer 828-674-0900 Sally@Cricket-Realty.com Cricket Realty

$395,000 MLS#3480098

LAKE TOXAWAY 146 Hawk Mountain Road 3 BR/3 BA/2772SF www.rewnc.net/588407 Hazel R. Fisher 828-553-1611 hrfisher@comporium.net Hazel R. Fisher & Associates

$395,000 MLS#3441889

WEAVERVILLE $394,000 32 Highland Pointe Court MLS#3465591 4 BR/4 BA/2600SF www.rewnc.net/603854 Lynn Hathcock 828-231-1955 lynn.hathcock@sothebysrealty.com Premier Sotheby’s Int’l Realty

HENDERSONVILLE 104 Stillwater Lane 3 BR/3 BA/2352SF www.rewnc.net/531829 Verna Shipman 828-242-3194 vernashipman@bellsouth.net RE/MAX Four Seasons Realty

$389,000 MLS#3452391

HENDERSONVILLE 109 Brightwater Heights Drive 5 BR/3 BA/2571SF www.rewnc.net/630546 Shane Gragg 828-243-5928 sgragg@gmail.com RE/MAX Four Seasons Realty

$379,900 MLS#3479842

MARS HILL 33 Silver Fox Lane 3 BR/3/1 BA/2528SF www.rewnc.net/541363 Connie Carver 828-206-4040 wolfgirl1360@aol.com Wolf Mountain Realty, Inc.

$379,900 MLS#3361357

WEAVERVILLE 32 Lancaster Lane 3 BR/2/1 BA/2192SF www.rewnc.net/622486 Libby Rogers 828-768-0747 libbyrogers@kw.com Keller Williams - Weaverville

$374,995 MLS#3459840

Profile for WNC Homes & Real Estate

Vol. 30 April 11