Page 32

   

32 MARCH 14, 2019 • WNC HOMES & Real Estate

LAKE TOXAWAY 278 Springhouse Road 3 BR/2/1 BA/2940SF www.rewnc.net/566651 Hazel R. Fisher 828-553-1611 hrfisher@comporium.net Hazel R. Fisher & Associates

$424,000 MLS#3419518

BREVARD U29L96R Unvquolad Court 3 BR/2/1 BA/1840SF www.rewnc.net/655779 Lynda Hysong (828) 553-2779 Lynda@connesteefallshomes.com Connestee Falls Realty Company

$404,000 MLS#3251461

MARS HILL 1157 Calvin Edney Road 3 BR/2 BA/3268SF www.rewnc.net/730204 Karon Korp 828-231-0041 karon@ashevillerealtygroup.com Asheville Realty Group

$400,000 MLS#3363990

ASHEVILLE 140 Carrier Street 3 BR/2 BA/1624SF www.rewnc.net/613360 Cricket Benfer 828-674-0900 Sally@Cricket-Realty.com Cricket Realty

$400,000 MLS#3480098

BREVARD 256 Dotsi Drive 4 BR/3 BA/2594SF www.rewnc.net/528774 Susan Green (828) 553-9094 susang@citcom.net Connestee Falls Realty Company

$399,000 MLS#3339663

FLAT ROCK 105 Glengary Drive 3 BR/3 BA/3045SF www.rewnc.net/561791 Karyn Spreeman 828-674-0503 kkspree@bellsouth.net RE/MAX Four Seasons Realty

$399,000 MLS#3446747

FAIRVIEW 115 Clay Street 3 BR/2 BA/1565SF www.rewnc.net/553054 Jenny Brunet 828-779-4473 coolmtn1@gmail.com Cool Mountain Realty

$395,000 MLS#3395282

LAKE TOXAWAY 146 Hawk Mountain Road 3 BR/3 BA/2772SF www.rewnc.net/588407 Hazel R. Fisher 828-553-1611 hrfisher@comporium.net Hazel R. Fisher & Associates

$395,000 MLS#3441889

WEAVERVILLE $394,000 32 Highland Pointe Court MLS#3465591 4 BR/4 BA/2600SF www.rewnc.net/603854 Lynn Hathcock 828-231-1955 lynn.hathcock@sothebysrealty.com Premier Sotheby’s Int’l Realty

HENDERSONVILLE 104 Stillwater Lane 3 BR/3 BA/2352SF www.rewnc.net/531829 Verna Shipman 828-242-3194 vernashipman@bellsouth.net RE/MAX Four Seasons Realty

$389,000 MLS#3452391

HENDERSONVILLE 109 Brightwater Heights Drive 5 BR/3 BA/2571SF www.rewnc.net/630546 Shane Gragg 828-243-5928 sgragg@gmail.com RE/MAX Four Seasons Realty

$379,900 MLS#3479842

MARS HILL 33 Silver Fox Lane 3 BR/3/1 BA/2528SF www.rewnc.net/541363 Connie Carver 828-206-4040 wolfgirl1360@aol.com Wolf Mountain Realty, Inc.

$379,900 MLS#3361357

BREVARD 90 Ugedaliyvi Court 4 BR/3 BA/3225SF www.rewnc.net/559410 Nita Kersey (828) 885-2015 nita@connesteefallshomes.com Connestee Falls Realty Company

$375,000 MLS#3363576

WEAVERVILLE 32 Lancaster Lane 3 BR/2/1 BA/2192SF www.rewnc.net/622486 Libby Rogers 828-768-0747 libbyrogers@kw.com Keller Williams - Weaverville

$374,995 MLS#3459840

MONTREAT 130 Kanawha Drive 3 BR/3 BA/2297SF www.rewnc.net/542874 Rosie Johnson 828-513-0130 rosie@greybeardrealty.com Greybeard Realty

$374,900 MLS#3435618

SAPPHIRE 11 S Horseshoe Drive 3 BR/2 BA/1860SF www.rewnc.net/614495 Hazel R. Fisher 828-553-1611 hrfisher@comporium.net Hazel R. Fisher & Associates

$360,000 MLS#3450197

WEAVERVILLE 80 Farm Valley Court 3 BR/3/1 BA/3745SF www.rewnc.net/608462 Stacy Brown 828-658-0700 stacy@weavervillerealty.net Weaverville Realty

$356,000 MLS#3468688

SWANNANOA 108 Durham Place 4 BR/1/1 BA/1514SF www.rewnc.net/581063 Erin Whitson 828-230-8370 erin@beetreerealty.com Bee Tree Realty, LLC

$349,999 MLS#3428777

HENDERSONVILLE $349,900 101 Foxtail Court MLS#3438832 3 BR/3 BA/2176SF www.rewnc.net/518476 Kim Cheatham & Buck Heatherly 828-388-0912 TeamPerformance@Beverly-Hanks.com Beverly Hanks & Assoc. Hendersonville

WEAVERVILLE 267 Holcombe Branch Road 3 BR/1 BA/1169SF www.rewnc.net/615827 Libby Rogers 828-768-0747 libbyrogers@kw.com Keller Williams - Weaverville

$349,000 MLS#3448055

Profile for WNC Homes & Real Estate

Vol. 30 March 14  

New