Page 31

MARCH 14, 2019 • WNC HOMES & Real Estate 31

BLACK MOUNTAIN 102 Terry 0 BR/0 BA/5427SF www.rewnc.net/590612 Rosie Johnson 828-513-0130 rosie@greybeardrealty.com Greybeard Realty

$550,000 MLS#3402128

BREVARD 4437 Connestee Trail 4 BR/3 BA/3610SF www.rewnc.net/599285 Michael Badger (828) 577-1853 mfbadger@citcom.net Connestee Falls Realty Company

$549,500 MLS#3467574

HORSE SHOE 6 Stags Run 3 BR/2/2 BA/3941SF www.rewnc.net/508069 Renee Baker 828-708-3884 reneebaker@kw.com Keller Williams Mtn Partners

$525,000 MLS#3405932

ASHEVILLE $495,000 41 Pinebrook Club Drive MLS#3477148 4 BR/3/1 BA/2061SF www.rewnc.net/629137 Asheville’s Home Team 828-545-1383 avlhometeam@gmail.com Carolina Mountain Sales

LAKE TOXAWAY 40 Toxaway Landing Drive 3 BR/2 BA/1332SF www.rewnc.net/613306 Hazel R. Fisher 828-553-1611 hrfisher@comporium.net Hazel R. Fisher & Associates

$495,000 MLS#3470983

ASHEVILLE 19 Olde Eastwood Village Boulevard 4 BR/2/1 BA/2328SF www.rewnc.net/629648 Mark Fields 828-777-0452 markpfields@mac.com Mark Fields & Associates

$486,169 MLS#3478766

HENDERSONVILLE 314 Sweetwater Hills Drive 3 BR/3/1 BA/3046SF www.rewnc.net/560988 Chris Scruggs 828-772-6437 chrisscruggs@kw.com Keller Williams Mtn Partners

$485,000 MLS#3433805

BURNSVILLE 3145 US 19W Highway 3 BR/1 BA/1296SF www.rewnc.net/728737 Cindy Ward 828-658-0700 caward@weavervillerealty.net Weaverville Realty

$475,000 MLS#3303234

HENDERSONVILLE $474,900 25 W TURKEY PAW Trail MLS#3452197 3 BR/3/1 BA/3807SF www.rewnc.net/621448 Kim Cheatham & Buck Heatherly 828-388-0912 TeamPerformance@Beverly-Hanks.com Beverly Hanks & Assoc. Hendersonville

ASHEVILLE 57 Oteen Church Road 4 BR/2 BA/1665SF www.rewnc.net/688432 Libby Rogers 828-768-0747 libbyrogers@kw.com Keller Williams - Weaverville

$470,000 MLS#3265294

ASHEVILLE $465,000 112 Stonecrest Drive MLS#3430001 3 BR/4 BA/2662SF www.rewnc.net/504494 Asheville’s Home Team 828-545-1383 avlhometeam@gmail.com Carolina Mountain Sales

BURNSVILLE 491 Mountain View Road 3 BR/3/1 BA/3358SF www.rewnc.net/566724 Vicky Blanche 937-657-5922 vicky@AshevilleHomeHunter.com Keller Williams Elite Realty

$465,000 MLS#3404150

CANDLER 55 Bamboo Trail 3 BR/2/1 BA/2021SF www.rewnc.net/556785 Dawn McDade 828-337-9173 dawn@sugarhollow.com Sugar Hollow Realty LLC

LEICESTER 49 Big Sky Drive 4 BR/2 BA/2045SF www.rewnc.net/584143 Debbie Leon 828-273-4887 dleon@ureasheville.com United Real Estate Asheville

$458,000 MLS#3441535

BREVARD 909 Middle Connestee Trail 5 BR/3 BA/3405SF www.rewnc.net/582935 Bill Watson (828) 273-8377 wjwatson@citcom.net Connestee Falls Realty Company

$439,000 MLS#3420745

HENDERSONVILLE 1051 Linkside Drive 3 BR/2 BA/2453SF www.rewnc.net/612600 Sandra Thomas 828-808-7337 sthomas@remax.net RE/MAX Results

$433,000 MLS#3475546

ASHEVILLE $430,000 17 Maplewood Road MLS#3471855 3 BR/2/1 BA/1407SF www.rewnc.net/619841 Asheville’s Home Team 828-545-1383 avlhometeam@gmail.com Carolina Mountain Sales

BREVARD 242 Wahuhu Court 3 BR/3 BA/2521SF www.rewnc.net/722850 Susan Green (828) 553-9094 susang@citcom.net Connestee Falls Realty Company

$425,000 MLS#3331351

FAIRVIEW 99999 Clay Street 3 BR/2/1 BA/1647SF www.rewnc.net/594799 Jenny Brunet 828-779-4473 coolmtn1@gmail.com Cool Mountain Realty

$425,000 MLS#3471535

$459,000 MLS#3386501



  

$575,000 MLS#3468514

BURNSVILLE 2121 Ogle Meadows Road 3 BR/2/1 BA/2500SF www.rewnc.net/603948 Mark Fields 828-777-0452 markpfields@mac.com Mark Fields & Associates

Profile for WNC Homes & Real Estate

Vol. 30 March 14  

New