Page 41

DECEMBER 6, 2018 • WNC HOMES & Real Estate 41

$265,000 MLS#3418154

HENDERSONVILLE 28 Autumn View Drive 3 BR/2/1 BA/1463SF www.rewnc.net/597915 Cricket Benfer 828-674-0900 Sally@Cricket-Realty.com Cricket Realty

$265,000 MLS#3446421

BREVARD 900 Tsisqua Circle 3 BR/2/1 BA/2051SF www.rewnc.net/734228 Lynda Hysong (828) 553-2779 Lynda@connesteefallshomes.com Connestee Falls Realty Company

$264,900 MLS#3399437

LEICESTER 264 Tipton Hill Road 3 BR/2 BA/1302SF www.rewnc.net/615959 Libby Rogers 828-768-0747 libbyrogers@kw.com Keller Williams - Weaverville

$264,500 MLS#3448087

HENDERSONVILLE $264,000 17 Finlay Ridge Road MLS#3452173 3 BR/2 BA/1610SF www.rewnc.net/594680 Lynn Hathcock 828-231-1955 lynn.hathcock@sothebysrealty.com Premier Sotheby’s Int’l Realty

MARS HILL 527 El Miner Drive 3 BR/2/1 BA/1698SF www.rewnc.net/603994 Connie Carver 828-206-4040 wolfgirl1360@aol.com Wolf Mountain Realty, Inc.

$259,900 MLS#3430447

HENDERSONVILLE 534 Alta Vista Lane 3 BR/1/1 BA/1335SF www.rewnc.net/576394 Rory Molnar 828-606-7011 rory@rorymolnar.com RE/MAX Four Seasons Realty

$259,900 MLS#3425780

MARS HILL 31 Chestnut Lane 2 BR/2 BA/1790SF www.rewnc.net/728904 Jordan Israel 828-545-4387 jordan@jordanbisrael.com Wolf Mountain Realty, Inc.

$249,999 MLS#3364722

GREEN MOUNTAIN 139 Solar Mountain Drive 3 BR/2/1 BA/2800SF www.rewnc.net/571102 Mary Blevins 828-675-5100 mary@dreammtnrealty.com Dream Mountain Realty, Inc.

$249,000 MLS#3436433

ASHEVILLE 20 Willow Creek Drive 3 BR/2 BA/1570SF www.rewnc.net/545706 Lynda Adams 828-337-9211 lyndaradams@charter.net Mtn. Valley Prop. of Asheville

$249,000 MLS#3419762

HENDERSONVILLE 390 Hunters Glen Lane 3 BR/3 BA/1735SF www.rewnc.net/585738 Verna Shipman 828-242-3194 vernashipman@bellsouth.net RE/MAX Four Seasons Realty

$248,500 MLS#3398175

BURNSVILLE 597 Sweetwater Ridge 3 BR/2 BA/2160SF www.rewnc.net/528211 Mary Blevins 828-675-5100 mary@dreammtnrealty.com Dream Mountain Realty, Inc.

$245,000 MLS#3315202

BURNSVILLE 179 Cabin Hill Road 4 BR/3 BA/1796SF www.rewnc.net/559506 Tom Crook 828-658-0700 crook828@bellsouth.net Weaverville Realty

$245,000 MLS#3381701

MARS HILL 76 Eagles Nest Court 2 BR/2 BA/1200SF www.rewnc.net/579385 Connie Carver 828-206-4040 wolfgirl1360@aol.com Wolf Mountain Realty, Inc.

$243,900 MLS#3430397

FLETCHER 59 Fox Briar Drive 3 BR/2 BA/1380SF www.rewnc.net/612269 Bob Gordon 828-230-7247 bobgordon@kw.com Keller Williams Professionals

$241,900 MLS#3441605

BLACK MOUNTAIN 898 Morgan Hill Road 2 BR/2 BA/1282SF www.rewnc.net/517246 Vicky Blanche 937-657-5922 vicky@AshevilleHomeHunter.com Keller Williams Elite Realty

$240,400 MLS#3395231

ASHEVILLE 69 Rotunda Circle 3 BR/3 BA/2054SF www.rewnc.net/556561 Erin Whitson 828-230-8370 erin@beetreerealty.com Bee Tree Realty, LLC

$240,000 MLS#3453174

ASHEVILLE $239,750 209 Crowfields Drive MLS#3415070 2 BR/2/1 BA/1739SF www.rewnc.net/592284 Kathleen Blanchette 828-242-9589 kb@trustkb.com KB Properties

BURNSVILLE 180 Southern Comfort Drive 3 BR/2 BA/1523SF www.rewnc.net/581312 Stacy Brown 828-658-0700 stacy@weavervillerealty.net Weaverville Realty

$235,500 MLS#3429034

MARSHALL 132 Rosewood Lane 2 BR/2 BA/1312SF www.rewnc.net/597498 Jill Clark 828-273-5104 jclark@brpavl.com Keller Williams - Weaverville

$235,000 MLS#3439385

  

ASHEVILLE 412 Dillingham Circle 3 BR/1 BA/1196SF www.rewnc.net/590314 Sandy Austin 828-279-6939 sandyaustin@beverly-hanks.com Beverly-Hanks, Merrimon

Vol. 29 December 6  

WNC Homes shows you Asheville real estate. We showcase homes and property for sale in Asheville, NC and in the mountain counties surrounding...

Vol. 29 December 6  

WNC Homes shows you Asheville real estate. We showcase homes and property for sale in Asheville, NC and in the mountain counties surrounding...