Page 42

  

42 NOVEMBER 8, 2018 • WNC HOMES & Real Estate

BURNSVILLE 300 Redtail Hawk Lane 3 BR/3 BA/2784SF www.rewnc.net/592072 Shawn Lynch 828-772-5402 shawnlynchwnc@gmail.com RE/MAX Executive

$287,000 MLS#3445205

WAYNESVILLE $284,000 871 Mountain Lake Drive MLS#3428281 3 BR/3 BA/1408SF www.rewnc.net/612580 Lynn Hathcock 828-231-1955 lynn.hathcock@sothebysrealty.com Premier Sotheby’s Int’l Realty

ASHEVILLE $279,500 610 Crowfields Lane MLS#3413474 2 BR/2/1 BA/1714SF www.rewnc.net/542457 Kathleen Blanchette 828-242-9589 kb@trustkb.com KB Properties

BREVARD 1184 Salola Lane 3 BR/2 BA/2384SF www.rewnc.net/595644 Susan Green (828) 553-9094 susang@citcom.net Connestee Falls Realty Company

$279,500 MLS#3430844

WEAVERVILLE 10 Lakeview Lane 3 BR/2 BA/1232SF www.rewnc.net/603976 Libby Rogers 828-768-0747 libbyrogers@kw.com Keller Williams - Weaverville

$279,000 MLS#3430256

BLACK MOUNTAIN 91 Shumate Road 3 BR/2 BA/1960SF www.rewnc.net/560617 Rosie Johnson 828-513-0130 rosie@greybeardrealty.com Greybeard Realty

$274,900 MLS#3412250

MARS HILL 840 Smith Creek Road 3 BR/3 BA/3380SF www.rewnc.net/734878 Dinah Carver 828-680-9777 Dddinah77@aol.com Wolf Mountain Realty, Inc.

$274,000 MLS#3405101

MARS HILL 134 Aleesha Mountain Road 3 BR/2 BA/1462SF www.rewnc.net/543894 Connie Carver 828-206-4040 wolfgirl1360@aol.com Wolf Mountain Realty, Inc.

$274,000 MLS#3398143

MARS HILL 840 Smith Creek Road 3 BR/3 BA/3380SF www.rewnc.net/734877 Connie Carver 828-206-4040 wolfgirl1360@aol.com Wolf Mountain Realty, Inc.

$274,000 MLS#3405101

BREVARD 308 Salola Lane 2 BR/2 BA/1738SF www.rewnc.net/579860 Susan Green (828) 553-9094 susang@citcom.net Connestee Falls Realty Company

$273,000 MLS#3438559

UNION MILLS 234 Otter Creek Road 3 BR/2 BA/1664SF www.rewnc.net/620735 Shannon Walsh 828-747-9120 shannonwalsh@kw.com DK Professional Realty

$272,500 MLS#3218520

ASHEVILLE 151 Elkwood Avenue 2 BR/2 BA/1594SF www.rewnc.net/548720 Jill Clark 828-273-5104 jclark@brpavl.com Keller Williams - Weaverville

$272,500 MLS#3321582

WEAVERVILLE 35 Jupiter Heights 2 BR/2/1 BA/1467SF www.rewnc.net/589456 Stacy Brown 828-658-0700 stacy@weavervillerealty.net Weaverville Realty

$269,900 MLS#3417071

HENDERSONVILLE 404 Fleetwood Plaza 2 BR/2/1 BA/1765SF www.rewnc.net/588320 Shane Gragg 828-243-5928 sgragg@gmail.com RE/MAX Four Seasons Realty

$269,500 MLS#3441512

HENDERSONVILLE 390 Hunters Glen Lane 3 BR/3 BA/1735SF www.rewnc.net/585738 Verna Shipman 828-242-3194 vernashipman@bellsouth.net RE/MAX Four Seasons Realty

$265,000 MLS#3398175

ASHEVILLE 412 Dillingham Circle 3 BR/1 BA/1196SF www.rewnc.net/590314 Sandy Austin 828-279-6939 sandyaustin@beverly-hanks.com Beverly-Hanks, Merrimon

$265,000 MLS#3418154

BREVARD 900 Tsisqua Circle 3 BR/2/1 BA/2051SF www.rewnc.net/734228 Lynda Hysong (828) 553-2779 Lynda@connesteefallshomes.com Connestee Falls Realty Company

$264,900 MLS#3399437

LEICESTER 264 Tipton Hill Road 3 BR/2 BA/1302SF www.rewnc.net/615959 Libby Rogers 828-768-0747 libbyrogers@kw.com Keller Williams - Weaverville

$264,500 MLS#3448087

MARS HILL 527 El Miner Drive 3 BR/2/1 BA/1698SF www.rewnc.net/603994 Connie Carver 828-206-4040 wolfgirl1360@aol.com Wolf Mountain Realty, Inc.

$259,900 MLS#3430447

HENDERSONVILLE 534 Alta Vista Lane 3 BR/1/1 BA/1335SF www.rewnc.net/576394 Rory Molnar 828-606-7011 rory@rorymolnar.com RE/MAX Four Seasons Realty

$259,900 MLS#3425780

Vol. 29 November 8  

WNC Homes shows you Asheville real estate. We are one publication of High Five Enterprises. We are locally owned with national exposure thro...

Vol. 29 November 8  

WNC Homes shows you Asheville real estate. We are one publication of High Five Enterprises. We are locally owned with national exposure thro...