Page 57

APRIL 20, 2017 • WNC HOMES & Real Estate 57

$149,000 MLS#3199101

SPRUCE PINE 103 Montevista Circle 3 BR/2 BA/1675SF www.rewnc.net/567761 Mary Blevins 828-675-5100 mary@dreammtnrealty.com Dream Mountain Realty, Inc.

$148,000 MLS#3154857

BAKERSVILLE $147,900 2525 Hughes Gap Road MLS#3209616 2 BR/1 BA/954SF www.rewnc.net/648338 Stephanie Johnson 828-208-0607 stephanie.johnson1@coldwellbanker.com Coldwell Banker King

MARSHALL 1000 Rector Branch Road 1 BR/1 BA/363SF www.rewnc.net/660261 Kathy Laferriere 828-712-6769 kathylaferriere@gmail.com Keller Williams Professionals

$147,000 MLS#3255009

LAKE LURE $145,900 125 Village Road MLS#NCM572003 2 BR/3 BA/1950SF www.rewnc.net/577717 Dorothy Barnett 828-697-1530 tim@mtnexecs.com Weichert Realtors Mountain Executives

TRYON 11 Woody Circle 3 BR/1/1 BA/1125SF www.rewnc.net/659513 Shannon Walsh 828-747-9120 shannonwalsh@kw.com Keller Williams - Hendersonville

$145,000 MLS#3255650

SWANNANOA 104 Loch Haven Road 2 BR/1/1 BA/1088SF www.rewnc.net/667964 Jennifer Holt 828-230-8613 jenniferholt@main.nc.us Mountain Vista Properties

$143,000 MLS#3265064

HENDERSONVILLE 114 Neely Drive 3 BR/2 BA/1012SF www.rewnc.net/660285 Shannon Walsh 828-747-9120 shannonwalsh@kw.com Keller Williams - Hendersonville

$142,000 MLS#3256063

ZIRCONIA 315 Barber Road 3 BR/2 BA/1456SF www.rewnc.net/671032 Shane Gragg 828-243-5928 sgragg@gmail.com RE/MAX Four Seasons Realty

$140,000 MLS#3268199

MARSHALL $140,000 7607 US 25 70 MLS#3121697 0 BR/0 BA/2400SF www.rewnc.net/601506 Kathy Chieco 828-776-5846 kathyc@c21mountainlifestyles.com Century 21 Mountain Lifestyles North

SPRUCE PINE 831 Dale Road 3 BR/2 BA/1274SF www.rewnc.net/607904 Connie Ray 828-467-1335 connie7388@yahoo.com Foxfire Real Estate, LLC

$139,900 MLS#3205114

MARS HILL 2541 Wolf Laurel Road 1 BR/1 BA/625SF www.rewnc.net/653531 Dinah Carver 828-680-9777 Dddinah77@aol.com Wolf Mountain Realty, Inc.

$139,900 MLS#3190810

SPRUCE PINE 44 Sunnybrook Drive 4 BR/2 BA/2764SF www.rewnc.net/643565 Mary Blevins 828-675-5100 mary@dreammtnrealty.com Dream Mountain Realty, Inc.

$139,900 MLS#3239236

HENDERSONVILLE 112 Beverly Avenue 2 BR/1 BA/887SF www.rewnc.net/627323 Janis Moore Team 828-606-0162 janismooreteam@gmail.com Keller Williams - Hendersonville

MARS HILL 109 Wolf Laurel Road 1 BR/1 BA/625SF www.rewnc.net/653533 Dinah Carver 828-680-9777 Dddinah77@aol.com Wolf Mountain Realty, Inc.

$139,500 MLS#3168260

MARS HILL 2521 (103) Wolf Laurel Road 1 BR/1 BA/625SF www.rewnc.net/653515 Connie Carver 828-206-4040 wolfgirl1360@aol.com Wolf Mountain Realty, Inc.

$139,500 MLS#3142831

MILLS RIVER 2 Heath Lane 3 BR/2 BA/1080SF www.rewnc.net/671594 Ann Ferguson 828-290-6676 aferguson@kw.com Keller Williams - Hendersonville

$135,000 MLS#3269566

GREEN MOUNTAIN $134,700 69 Tall Timber Lane MLS#3212643 1 BR/1 BA/619SF www.rewnc.net/648336 Stephanie Johnson 828-208-0607 stephanie.johnson1@coldwellbanker.com Coldwell Banker King

CANDLER 14 Aloha Circle 2 BR/1 BA/900SF www.rewnc.net/619094 Pat Puckridge & Donna Prinz 828-771-2329 dprinz@charter.net Keller Williams - Pat and Donna

$132,999 MLS#3216826

HENDERSONVILLE 307 Beverly Avenue 2 BR/1 BA/884SF www.rewnc.net/662071 Sandra Crisp 828-606-4754 sandra.crisp@wilkinsonera.com Wilkinson & Associates ERA

$132,500 MLS#3257435

$139,900 MLS#3225220

Listings priced $149,000 - $132,500

BURNSVILLE 857 S Toe River Road 2 BR/2 BA/1312SF www.rewnc.net/601937 Mary Blevins 828-675-5100 mary@dreammtnrealty.com Dream Mountain Realty, Inc.

Vol. 28 April 20  

WNC Homes is one publication of High Five Enterprises. We are locally owned with national exposure through USA HomeSearch. We showcase homes...

Read more
Read more
Similar to
Popular now
Just for you