Page 49

APRIL 20, 2017 • WNC HOMES & Real Estate 49

$249,900 MLS#3163295

BAKERSVILLE $249,900 1776 Bad Creek Road MLS#3246378 3 BR/2/1 BA/2026SF www.rewnc.net/650912 Stephanie Johnson 828-208-0607 stephanie.johnson1@coldwellbanker.com Coldwell Banker King

BARNARDSVILLE 351 North Fork Road 3 BR/2 BA/1833SF www.rewnc.net/669093 Cindy Ward 828-658-0700 caward@weavervillerealty.net Weaverville Realty

$249,000 MLS#3262454

WAYNESVILLE 72 Balsam Drive 3 BR/3 BA/2932SF www.rewnc.net/602614 Gina Kinder 828-506-9367 gina@ginakindersells.com Keller Williams Great Smokies

$249,000 MLS#3198255

BAKERSVILLE $249,000 1167 Cook Town Road MLS#3248311 5 BR/3 BA/2450SF www.rewnc.net/652604 Carol Dodge 828-206-4309 carold@c21ml.com Century 21 Mountain Lifestyles North

HENDERSONVILLE 102 Tanager Lane 3 BR/3 BA/3112SF www.rewnc.net/662441 Janis Moore Team 828-606-0162 janismooreteam@gmail.com Keller Williams - Hendersonville

$246,000 MLS#3258771

BAKERSVILLE 52 Sunset Mountain 4 BR/3 BA/2723SF www.rewnc.net/647683 Team Wahlers 828-467-3401 wahlersteam@gmail.com Green Cove Realty

$244,800 MLS#3242189

UNION MILLS 6207 Hudlow Road 3 BR/2 BA/1560SF www.rewnc.net/647890 Ann Ferguson 828-290-6676 aferguson@kw.com Keller Williams - Hendersonville

$240,000 MLS#3243088

CANDLER $240,000 19 Eplee Lane MLS#3262553 3 BR/2 BA/2366SF www.rewnc.net/666177 Sylvia Pardo 828-713-6907 spardo.ashevillerealtor@yahoo.com United Real Estate Asheville

BURNSVILLE 185 Fairway Loop 3 BR/3 BA/2032SF www.rewnc.net/613449 Joe Sasek 828-536-9109 southtoevalley@gmail.com June Jerome Realty

$240,000 MLS#3208272

HENDERSONVILLE 165 Lynn Estate Road 3 BR/2 BA/2106SF www.rewnc.net/642646 Janis Moore Team 828-606-0162 janismooreteam@gmail.com Keller Williams - Hendersonville

$239,900 MLS#3238348

HENDERSONVILLE $239,900 266 Sugar Street MLS#3246673 3 BR/2 BA/1463SF www.rewnc.net/651475 Peter Hanley 828-606-6712 hendrealinc@yahoo.com Hendersonville Real Estate Services

SPRUCE PINE 831 Wipprecht Drive 3 BR/3 BA/2560SF www.rewnc.net/605189 Connie Ray 828-467-1335 connie7388@yahoo.com Foxfire Real Estate, LLC

$239,900 MLS#3184286

HENDERSONVILLE 1808 Howard Gap Road 4 BR/2/1 BA/2404SF www.rewnc.net/660282 Verna Shipman 828-242-3194 vernashipman@bellsouth.net RE/MAX Four Seasons Realty

$239,500 MLS#3255940

MILLS RIVER 171 Driftwood Lane 3 BR/2 BA/1288SF www.rewnc.net/669764 Lisa Hagan 828-779-5404 lisahaganrealty@gmail.com Carolina Mountain Sales

$239,000 MLS#3267532

MARS HILL 3096 El Miner Drive 3 BR/2 BA/1674SF www.rewnc.net/668994 Dinah Carver 828-680-9777 Dddinah77@aol.com Wolf Mountain Realty, Inc.

HENDERSONVILLE 816 GREENWOOD Drive 2 BR/2 BA/1620SF www.rewnc.net/671044 Shane Gragg 828-243-5928 sgragg@gmail.com RE/MAX Four Seasons Realty

$237,900 MLS#3268885

GREEN MOUNTAIN $237,800 9861 Double Island MLS#3194128 3 BR/2 BA/2908SF www.rewnc.net/648344 Stephanie Johnson 828-208-0607 stephanie.johnson1@coldwellbanker.com Coldwell Banker King

BAKERSVILLE $237,000 414 Ridgeview Drive MLS#3210220 2 BR/1 BA/840SF www.rewnc.net/648337 Stephanie Johnson 828-208-0607 stephanie.johnson1@coldwellbanker.com Coldwell Banker King

$238,900 MLS#3195742

ASHEVILLE $235,000 412 Windswept Drive MLS#3255720 2 BR/2 BA/1068SF www.rewnc.net/661254 Bobbie Baxter-Cohen 828-545-1256 bobbie@bobbiebaxter.com Asheville Realty Group

Listings priced $249,900 - $235,000

SPRUCE PINE 207 Branch Road 4 BR/3 BA/2617SF www.rewnc.net/605161 Casey Ledford 828-208-2183 caseyledford@hotmail.com Foxfire Real Estate, LLC

Vol. 28 April 20  

WNC Homes is one publication of High Five Enterprises. We are locally owned with national exposure through USA HomeSearch. We showcase homes...

Read more
Read more
Similar to
Popular now
Just for you