Page 44

Listings priced $329,000 -- $314,900

44 APRIL 20, 2017 • WNC HOMES & Real Estate

BREVARD 87 Gagama Court 3 BR/2 BA/1621SF www.rewnc.net/662802 Lynda Hysong (828) 553-2779 Lynda@connesteefallshomes.com Connestee Falls Realty Company

$329,000 MLS#3259277

ARDEN $329,000 16 Maple Road MLS#3240383 5 BR/3 BA/2534SF www.rewnc.net/656185 Roger Bright 828-697-1530 rogerb@mtnexecs.com Weichert Realtors Mountain Executives

BURNSVILLE 6 Goldfinch Lane 3 BR/2/1 BA/2050SF www.rewnc.net/567758 Mary Blevins 828-675-5100 mary@dreammtnrealty.com Dream Mountain Realty, Inc.

$329,000 MLS#3156718

MARS HILL 14 Zebulon Lane 3 BR/3 BA/2613SF www.rewnc.net/653505 Connie Carver 828-206-4040 wolfgirl1360@aol.com Wolf Mountain Realty, Inc.

WAYNESVILLE $325,000 323 Precious Metal Drive MLS#586767 3 BR/1 BA/1200SF www.rewnc.net/551952 Cindy & Steve Dubose 828-734-9158 cdubose@mountaindream.com Mountain Home Properties

MARSHALL $325,000 116 Bend View Drive MLS#3250143 3 BR/2/1 BA/2460SF www.rewnc.net/654657 Kathy Chieco 828-776-5846 kathyc@c21mountainlifestyles.com Century 21 Mountain Lifestyles North

BREVARD 1005 Utsonati Lane 4 BR/3/1 BA/2558SF www.rewnc.net/669750 Susan Green (828) 553-9094 susang@citcom.net Connestee Falls Realty Company

$325,000 MLS#3260542

HENDERSONVILLE $325,000 537 Mountain Road MLS#3211796 2 BR/3/1 BA/2023SF www.rewnc.net/614465 Chrystal Anthony 828-697-1530 Tim@MtnExecs.com Weichert Realtors Mountain Executives

WAYNESVILLE 154 Parker Point 3 BR/2/1 BA/2534SF www.rewnc.net/666647 Lisa Grefe 828-337-1360 lisa@wesellwnc.com exp Realty

$325,000 MLS#3222130

BREVARD 4415 Connestee Trail 3 BR/2/1 BA/1760SF www.rewnc.net/607575 Tom Perry (828) 553-7317 tomperrync@gmail.com Connestee Falls Realty Company

$325,000 MLS#3202913

CANDLER 54 Wilderness Trail 3 BR/2/1 BA/2735SF www.rewnc.net/657654 Stephanie Swanger 828-215-7020 stephanie@avlrealestate.com Asheville Real Estate Service

$325,000 MLS#3252996

LITTLE SWITZERLAND 97 Lucerne Drive 3 BR/2 BA/2100SF www.rewnc.net/605203 Connie Ray 828-467-1335 connie7388@yahoo.com Foxfire Real Estate, LLC

$324,900 MLS#3175403

BURNSVILLE 495 Byrd Branch Road 3 BR/2 BA/2016SF www.rewnc.net/647678 Team Wahlers 828-467-3401 wahlersteam@gmail.com Green Cove Realty

$324,700 MLS#3242451

LAKE LURE 200 Knoll Court 3 BR/3 BA/2133SF www.rewnc.net/658322 Lyn Weaver 828-674-9864 LynWeaver@Beverly-Hanks.com Beverly-Hanks & Associates

$324,000 MLS#3254000

LAKE LURE 108 Rock Spings Road 3 BR/3 BA/3488SF www.rewnc.net/656896 Lyn Weaver 828-674-9864 LynWeaver@Beverly-Hanks.com Beverly-Hanks & Associates

$320,000 MLS#3252733

LAKE LURE 312 Jonathan Lane 3 BR/4/1 BA/2256SF www.rewnc.net/547954 Lyn Weaver 828-674-9864 LynWeaver@Beverly-Hanks.com Beverly-Hanks & Associates

$320,000 MLS#3140801

BURNSVILLE 223 Pinnacle Drive 3 BR/3 BA/2760SF www.rewnc.net/605222 Connie Ray 828-467-1335 connie7388@yahoo.com Foxfire Real Estate, LLC

$319,000 MLS#3119376

BURNSVILLE 199 Valle Mountain Drive 4 BR/4 BA/3076SF www.rewnc.net/647676 Team Wahlers 828-467-3401 wahlersteam@gmail.com Green Cove Realty

$317,000 MLS#3242425

BURNSVILLE 81 Lotawatha Drive 3 BR/3 BA/2700SF www.rewnc.net/567775 Mary Blevins 828-675-5100 mary@dreammtnrealty.com Dream Mountain Realty, Inc.

HENDERSONVILLE $319,000 1031 Indian Hill Road MLS#3240194 3 BR/3 BA/2588SF www.rewnc.net/644415 Mary Stephens 828-243-1342 marystephens@beverly-hanks.com Beverly-Hanks & Associates Hendersonville

$328,000 MLS#3194759

$314,900 MLS#592403

Vol. 28 April 20  

WNC Homes is one publication of High Five Enterprises. We are locally owned with national exposure through USA HomeSearch. We showcase homes...

Read more
Read more
Similar to
Popular now
Just for you