Page 42

Listings priced $350,000 -- $349,000

42 APRIL 20, 2017 • WNC HOMES & Real Estate

ASHEVILLE 20 Crockett Avenue 3 BR/2 BA/2556SF www.rewnc.net/670167 Debbie Leon 828-273-4887 dleon@ureasheville.com United Real Estate Asheville

FLAT ROCK 108 GREENBRIAR AVENUE 4 BR/2 BA/3474SF www.rewnc.net/580728 Jan McClure 828-243-8345 janmcclure@beverly-hanks.com Beverly Hanks & Assoc. Hendersonville

$350,000 MLS#3266649

$350,000 MLS#563636

BURNSVILLE $350,000 207 Thorncrest Drive MLS#NCM540376 3 BR/3/1 BA/3150SF www.rewnc.net/653103 Cherie Fox-Parker 828-208-9139 cparker1214@yahoo.com Premier Mountain Properties

CLYDE 285 McCracken Farm Road 3 BR/3 BA/2502SF www.rewnc.net/601982 Gina Kinder 828-506-9367 gina@ginakindersells.com Keller Williams Great Smokies

$350,000 MLS#3183771

FAIRVIEW 58 & 60 Edmond Woods Place 4 BR/4 BA/1456SF www.rewnc.net/621606 Jenny Brunet 828-779-4473 coolmtn1@gmail.com Cool Mountain Realty

$350,000 MLS#3219743

ASHEVILLE 4 May Street 3 BR/2/1 BA/1876SF www.rewnc.net/669762 Dennis Foley 828-712-9783 dennisf@foleyrealtync.com Foley Realty Inc

$350,000 MLS#3267530

HENDERSONVILLE 41 Blythe Commons Court 4 BR/3 BA/2438SF www.rewnc.net/576940 Diann Capps 828-216-4779 DiannCapps@yahoo.com Keller Williams - Hendersonville

$350,000 MLS#3143746

MARION 6400 Highway 221 S 4 BR/4 BA/3939SF www.rewnc.net/668858 Charlotte Bright 828-655-0911 charlottebright1170@gmail.com Carolina Bright Realty

$349,900 MLS#3265260

$349,900 MLS#3267567

LAKE LURE 486 Grandview Drive 3 BR/3/1 BA/3048SF www.rewnc.net/573017 Lyn Weaver 828-674-9864 LynWeaver@Beverly-Hanks.com Beverly-Hanks & Associates

$349,900 MLS#3167129

$349,000 MLS#3225778

BAKERSVILLE 145 Elk Wallow Road 3 BR/2 BA/1512SF www.rewnc.net/605168 Connie Ray 828-467-1335 connie7388@yahoo.com Foxfire Real Estate, LLC

$349,900 MLS#3167754

MILLS RIVER 423 Kingfisher Lane 5 BR/3 BA/2928SF www.rewnc.net/659152 Sandra Crisp 828-606-4754 sandra.crisp@wilkinsonera.com Wilkinson & Associates ERA

$349,900 MLS#3254643

ETOWAH 17 Sunset Ridge Drive 3 BR/2/1 BA/2679SF www.rewnc.net/669767 Shane Gragg 828-243-5928 sgragg@gmail.com RE/MAX Four Seasons Realty

BAKERSVILLE 773 Harolds Path 2 BR/2/1 BA/1343SF www.rewnc.net/665370 Laura Rudy 828-284-0549 larudync@gmail.com Foxfire Real Estate, LLC

$349,800 MLS#3261483

SPRUCE PINE 247 Woods Road 2 BR/3/1 BA/2874SF www.rewnc.net/659505 Peter Franklin 828-766-7221 wncbuyersagent@gmail.com Foxfire Real Estate, LLC

$349,800 MLS#3255091

SPRUCE PINE $349,000 14729 Hwy 226 Highway MLS#3222075 1 BR/1 BA/821SF www.rewnc.net/648324 Stephanie Johnson 828-208-0607 stephanie.johnson1@coldwellbanker.com Coldwell Banker King

BURNSVILLE 168 Rolling Ridge Loop 3 BR/2/1 BA/2268SF www.rewnc.net/611618 Mary Blevins 828-675-5100 mary@dreammtnrealty.com Dream Mountain Realty, Inc.

BREVARD 1201 Laurel Falls Road 4 BR/2/1 BA/3790SF www.rewnc.net/659516 Dwaine Hyder 828-883-2705 universal@comporium.net Universal Realty

ETOWAH $349,000 115 Jonathan Creek Drive MLS#3268698 3 BR/2/1 BA/2395SF www.rewnc.net/670865 Alice Cochran 828-329-3935 alicecochran@bhhslp.com Berkshire Hathaway HomesServices

NEWLAND $349,000 272 Locust Road MLS#3268425 3 BR/3 BA/2361SF www.rewnc.net/670858 Stephanie Johnson 828-208-0607 stephanie.johnson1@coldwellbanker.com Coldwell Banker King

SPRUCE PINE $349,000 75 Blue Heaven Terrace MLS#3268443 3 BR/3 BA/2046SF www.rewnc.net/671034 Stephanie Johnson 828-208-0607 stephanie.johnson1@coldwellbanker.com Coldwell Banker King

$349,000 MLS#3255794

Vol. 28 April 20  

WNC Homes is one publication of High Five Enterprises. We are locally owned with national exposure through USA HomeSearch. We showcase homes...

Read more
Read more
Similar to
Popular now
Just for you