Page 41

APRIL 20, 2017 • WNC HOMES & Real Estate 41

$375,000 MLS#3239448

ZIRCONIA 246 Pinnacle Mountain Road 3 BR/3 BA/3176SF www.rewnc.net/651345 Brandon Kitchen 828-989-1823 bkitchen@kw.com Keller Williams - Hendersonville

$375,000 MLS#3240291

BURNSVILLE 414 DEER TRAIL Drive 4 BR/3 BA/2706SF www.rewnc.net/631519 Cherie Fox-Parker 828-208-9139 cparker1214@yahoo.com Premier Mountain Properties

HENDERSONVILLE 220 Estate Drive 4 BR/2/2 BA/2728SF www.rewnc.net/668880 Shane Gragg 828-243-5928 sgragg@gmail.com RE/MAX Four Seasons Realty

$375,000 MLS#3266285

ZIRCONIA 246 Pinnacle Mountain Road 3 BR/3 BA/3176SF www.rewnc.net/644731 Ransom McDaniel 828-699-4915 realtorransom@gmail.com Keller Williams - Hendersonville

$375,000 MLS#3240291

LAKE LURE $374,900 402 Sweetbriar Road N MLS#3156407 3 BR/3 BA/3048SF www.rewnc.net/561916 Sherri Tucker-Neff 828-697-1530 tim@mtnexecs.com Weichert Realtors Mountain Executives

SPRUCE PINE $370,000 1058 McHone Road MLS#3250882 3 BR/3/1 BA/3850SF www.rewnc.net/654994 Stephanie Johnson 828-208-0607 stephanie.johnson1@coldwellbanker.com Coldwell Banker King

BREVARD 156 Wahuhu Court 3 BR/2 BA/2052SF www.rewnc.net/627310 Susan Green (828) 553-9094 susang@citcom.net Connestee Falls Realty Company

$369,900 MLS#3224803

ASHEVILLE 200 Sardis Drive 2 BR/2 BA/1568SF www.rewnc.net/620465 Rebecca Condrey 828-925-5555 rcondreyrealestate@yahoo.com Foxfire Real Estate, LLC

$369,000 MLS#3218533

BREVARD 13 Tinequa Drive 6 BR/5 BA/2843SF www.rewnc.net/633889 Michael Badger (828) 577-1853 mfbadger@citcom.net Connestee Falls Realty Company

$369,000 MLS#3230828

MARION 6400 Highway 221 S 4 BR/4 BA/3939SF www.rewnc.net/668834 Charlotte Bright 828-655-0911 charlottebright1170@gmail.com Carolina Bright Realty

$369,000 MLS#3261764

CANDLER $369,000 112 Morgan Branch Estates MLS#3256189 3 BR/2 BA/2754SF www.rewnc.net/664514 D’Ann Ford (828) 277-5551 dford@carolinamountainsales.com Carolina Mountain Sales

HENDERSONVILLE $368,000 87 OLD CCC ROAD MLS#NCM536189 4 BR/3/1 BA/2780SF www.rewnc.net/548021 Peter Hanley 828-606-6712 hendrealinc@yahoo.com Hendersonville Real Estate Services

LAKE LURE 138 Shumont Estates Drive 3 BR/3 BA/3200SF www.rewnc.net/581655 Lyn Weaver 828-674-9864 LynWeaver@Beverly-Hanks.com Beverly-Hanks & Associates

$364,000 MLS#3178166

ASHEVILLE 60 Ridge Road 5 BR/3 BA/3740SF www.rewnc.net/653424 Lynda Adams 828-337-9211 lyndaradams@charter.net Mtn. Valley Prop. of Asheville

$361,900 MLS#3248594

WAYNESVILLE 785 Eagles Nest Road 3 BR/2/1 BA/2127SF www.rewnc.net/664925 Gina Kinder 828-506-9367 gina@ginakindersells.com Keller Williams Great Smokies

FLAT ROCK 1051 Upward Road 2 BR/1 BA/988SF www.rewnc.net/652606 Ann Ferguson 828-290-6676 aferguson@kw.com Keller Williams - Hendersonville

CLYDE 1600 Seasons Drive 3 BR/2 BA/2427SF www.rewnc.net/653781 Binford Jennings (828) 707-6442 BINFORD@BEVERLY-HANKS.COM Beverly Hanks & Associates

$350,000 MLS#3218968

SPRUCE PINE 4696 Hwy 226A Highway 4 BR/2 BA/1800SF www.rewnc.net/621351 Peter Franklin 828-766-7221 wncbuyersagent@gmail.com Foxfire Real Estate, LLC

$350,000 MLS#3219310

$359,000 MLS#3260538

$358,000 MLS#3248423

$375,000 MLS#3229066

MARS HILL 1470 Big Bald Road 4 BR/3/1 BA/3915SF www.rewnc.net/664492 Dinah Carver 828-680-9777 Dddinah77@aol.com Wolf Mountain Realty, Inc.

$375,000 MLS#3260949

Listings priced $375,000 -- $350,000

FAIRVIEW 25 Rocky Knob Road 2 BR/1 BA/1866SF www.rewnc.net/668819 Jenny Brunet 828-779-4473 coolmtn1@gmail.com Cool Mountain Realty

Vol. 28 April 20  

WNC Homes is one publication of High Five Enterprises. We are locally owned with national exposure through USA HomeSearch. We showcase homes...

Read more
Read more
Similar to
Popular now
Just for you