Page 37

APRIL 20, 2017 • WNC HOMES & Real Estate 37

$539,000 MLS#3247259

BREVARD 45 Golanv Court 4 BR/3/1 BA/2245SF www.rewnc.net/670847 Tom Perry (828) 553-7317 tomperrync@gmail.com Connestee Falls Realty Company

$539,000 MLS#3264447

MARSHALL $529,000 1823 Barnard Road MLS#3205638 3 BR/3 BA/3980SF www.rewnc.net/621071 Norval Hensley 828-712-2203 norvalh@c21mountainlifestyles.com Century 21 Mtn Lifestyles N

HENDERSONVILLE 111 SUGARBERRY LANE 2 BR/3/1 BA/4664SF www.rewnc.net/547419 Alysia Maher (828) 698-7926 alysia@beverly-hanks.com Beverly-Hanks & Associates

$528,088 MLS#NCM587096

HENDERSONVILLE 4305 Laurel Park Highway 3 BR/3 BA/2662SF www.rewnc.net/644465 Gary Kester 828-606-7211 gkester5@morrisbb.net RE/MAX Realty

$525,000 MLS#3237282

BREVARD 168 EAGLE VIEW Drive 5 BR/3 BA/3018SF www.rewnc.net/657368 Rosie Craig 828-450-1357 rosie@beverly-hanks.com Beverly-Hanks & Associates

$525,000 MLS#3253075

HENDERSONVILLE $524,900 87 Fair Oaks Drive S MLS#3256657 4 BR/5/2 BA/5227SF www.rewnc.net/660889 Alice Cochran 828-329-3935 alicecochran@bhhslp.com Berkshire Hathaway HomesServices

BURNSVILLE $499,900 138 Windcrest Drive MLS#3194126 4 BR/3 BA/3696SF www.rewnc.net/648346 Stephanie Johnson 828-208-0607 stephanie.johnson1@coldwellbanker.com Coldwell Banker King

WHITTIER $499,500 625 Skyview Road MLS#3170419 3 BR/4 BA/3876SF www.rewnc.net/603486 Florence Scarborough 828-777-0312 fscarbo@bellsouth.net Keller Williams Great Smokies

BAKERSVILLE 342 Mountain Crest Drive 3 BR/3 BA/1910SF www.rewnc.net/605198 Connie Ray 828-467-1335 connie7388@yahoo.com Foxfire Real Estate, LLC

$499,000 MLS#3180295

GREEN MOUNTAIN $499,000 425 Pound Mill Branch Road MLS#3213895 3 BR/2 BA/2148SF www.rewnc.net/648316 Stephanie Johnson 828-208-0607 stephanie.johnson1@coldwellbanker.com Coldwell Banker King

ASHEVILLE 11 Turtledove Trail 3 BR/2/1 BA/2412SF www.rewnc.net/647591 Ken Rudolph 828-215-3078 ken@markfields.com Mark Fields & Associates

$499,000 MLS#3242166

BREVARD 1086 Slick Rock Road 3 BR/3 BA/2687SF www.rewnc.net/570762 Tom Perry (828) 553-7317 tomperrync@gmail.com Connestee Falls Realty Company

$499,000 MLS#3166174

BLACK MOUNTAIN 91 Little Rainbow Mountain Road 3 BR/3/1 BA/4485SF www.rewnc.net/606244 Pat Puckridge & Donna Prinz 828-771-2329 dprinz@charter.net Keller Williams - Pat and Donna

$499,000 MLS#3202864

ASHEVILLE 2174 Riceville Road 4 BR/3 BA/4013SF www.rewnc.net/609375 Karon Korp 828-231-0041 karon@ashevillerealtygroup.com Asheville Realty Group

$499,000 MLS#3205447

MONTREAT 533 Magill Drive 4 BR/2 BA/1748SF www.rewnc.net/622072 Charlotte Bright 828-655-0911 charlottebright1170@gmail.com Carolina Bright Realty

$499,000 MLS#3219544

OLD FORT 00374 Cammies Way 3 BR/3 BA/2647SF www.rewnc.net/647592 Leslee Reiter 828-230-5734 lesleereiter@gmail.com Thornton Realty

$499,000 MLS#3242473

MARSHALL $497,000 500 Robert Wilson Road MLS#3196461 4 BR/2/2 BA/4041SF www.rewnc.net/606242 Cindy & Steve Dubose 828-734-9158 cdubose@mountaindream.com Mountain Home Properties

BREVARD 513 Usdasdi Drive 4 BR/2/2 BA/3669SF www.rewnc.net/664479 Nita Kersey (828) 885-2015 nita@connesteefallshomes.com Connestee Falls Realty Company

$497,000 MLS#3259616

FAIRVIEW 19 Forget Me Not Meadows 3 BR/2/1 BA/2451SF www.rewnc.net/650647 Jenny Brunet 828-779-4473 coolmtn1@gmail.com Cool Mountain Realty

$495,000 MLS#3239441

Listings priced $539,000 -- $495,000

WEAVERVILLE 420 Chimney Rock Drive 4 BR/3 BA/2870SF www.rewnc.net/651802 Pat Puckridge & Donna Prinz 828-771-2329 dprinz@charter.net Keller Williams - Pat and Donna

Vol. 28 April 20  

WNC Homes is one publication of High Five Enterprises. We are locally owned with national exposure through USA HomeSearch. We showcase homes...

Read more
Read more
Similar to
Popular now
Just for you