Page 32

Listings priced $1,099,000 - $840,000

32 APRIL 20, 2017 • WNC HOMES & Real Estate

ASHEVILLE 18 Fall Mountain Road 4 BR/4 BA/5832SF www.rewnc.net/650097 Eric Attreau 828-215-0393 eattreau@beverly-hanks.com Beverly-Hanks, South

$1,099,900 MLS#3190153

HENDERSONVILLE $1,050,000 119 Village Springs Lane MLS#3223883 3 BR/3 BA/4277SF www.rewnc.net/646650 Lynn Hathcock 828-231-1955 lynn.hathcock@sothebysrealty.com Premier Sotheby’s Int’l Realty

ASHEVILLE 21 Battery Park Avenue 2 BR/2 BA/1900SF www.rewnc.net/648310 Cricket Benfer 828-674-0900 Sally@Cricket-Realty.com Cricket Realty

HOT SPRINGS $975,000 416 Granger Mountain Road MLS#3206637 3 BR/3/1 BA/3304SF www.rewnc.net/610150 Cindy & Steve Dubose 828-734-9158 cdubose@mountaindream.com Mountain Home Properties

BURNSVILLE 156 Signature Lane 5 BR/4 BA/3501SF www.rewnc.net/601384 Cherie Fox-Parker 828-208-9139 cparker1214@yahoo.com Premier Mountain Properties

$975,000 MLS#3192357

ASHEVILLE $957,000 316 Mountain Laurel MLS#3213290 3 BR/3 BA/3696SF www.rewnc.net/646652 Lynn Hathcock 828-231-1955 lynn.hathcock@sothebysrealty.com Premier Sotheby’s Int’l Realty

BARNARDSVILLE 252 Martins Creek Road 4 BR/2/1 BA/3003SF www.rewnc.net/660758 Mark Fields 828-777-0452 markpfields@mac.com Mark Fields & Associates

WEAVERVILLE 220 Pink Fox Cove Road 3 BR/3 BA/4092SF www.rewnc.net/573036 Kathy Laferriere 828-712-6769 kathylaferriere@gmail.com Keller Williams Professionals

$900,000 MLS#3169086

WEAVERVILLE 76 Hawkes Point Lane 3 BR/3 BA/4216SF www.rewnc.net/664919 Peter Van Rijssen 828-691-0412 pvanrijssen@msn.com Keller Williams Professionals

$899,000 MLS#3257635

FLETCHER 76 Bradford Vista 5 BR/4/2 BA/5925SF www.rewnc.net/609784 Pat Puckridge & Donna Prinz 828-771-2329 dprinz@charter.net Keller Williams - Pat and Donna

$899,000 MLS#3206558

SPRUCE PINE $899,000 1405 Biggerstaff Road MLS#3226557 5 BR/3/1 BA/4185SF www.rewnc.net/628799 Carl Whitt (828) 216-4729 carlw@c21ml.com Century 21 Mountain Lifestyles North

BAKERSVILLE 2211 Hwy 80N Highway 5 BR/4 BA/3928SF www.rewnc.net/655780 Team Wahlers 828-467-3401 wahlersteam@gmail.com Green Cove Realty

$896,800 MLS#3251508

CLYDE $895,000 671 Black Bear Cove MLS#3234942 3 BR/2 BA/2573SF www.rewnc.net/638456 Cindy & Steve Dubose 828-734-9158 cdubose@mountaindream.com Mountain Home Properties

BURNSVILLE 112 Crest View Road 3 BR/3/1 BA/3900SF www.rewnc.net/613073 Cindy Ward 828-658-0700 caward@weavervillerealty.net Weaverville Realty

$895,000 MLS#3225789

BAKERSVILLE $895,000 1094 Slagle Road MLS#3227755 3 BR/1 BA/0SF www.rewnc.net/648319 Stephanie Johnson 828-208-0607 stephanie.johnson1@coldwellbanker.com Coldwell Banker King

HENDERSONVILLE 5016A Bearwallow Mountain Road 6 BR/2 BA/2256SF www.rewnc.net/639187 Dwaine Hyder 828-883-2705 universal@comporium.net Universal Realty

$890,000 MLS#3227236

FAIRVIEW 209 Arcadian Court 4 BR/4 BA/5200SF www.rewnc.net/576861 Mark Fields 828-777-0452 markpfields@mac.com Mark Fields & Associates

HORSE SHOE 140 Benton Farms Lane 3 BR/4 BA/5602SF www.rewnc.net/650095 Eric Attreau 828-215-0393 eattreau@beverly-hanks.com Beverly-Hanks, South

$845,900 MLS#3244778

LAKE LURE 171 Fairway Drive 4 BR/3/1 BA/4058SF www.rewnc.net/661615 Lyn Weaver 828-674-9864 LynWeaver@Beverly-Hanks.com Beverly-Hanks & Associates

$875,000 MLS#3172618

$999,999 MLS#3193428

MARSHALL $995,000 40 Hawks Nest Trail MLS#3180666 3 BR/3 BA/5620SF www.rewnc.net/586260 Cindy & Steve Dubose 828-734-9158 cdubose@mountaindream.com Mountain Home Properties

$950,000 MLS#3255831

$840,000 MLS#3257795

Vol. 28 April 20  

WNC Homes is one publication of High Five Enterprises. We are locally owned with national exposure through USA HomeSearch. We showcase homes...

Read more
Read more
Similar to
Popular now
Just for you