Page 60

60 MARCH 16 , 2017 • WNC HOMES & Real Estate

BURNSVILLE 1458 Winter Star Road 1 BR/3 BA/1220SF www.rewnc.net/659501 Peter Franklin 828-766-7221 wncbuyersagent@gmail.com Foxfire Real Estate, LLC

$114,900 MLS#3254529

BURNSVILLE $114,000 314 Tennis Court MLS#3216791 3 BR/1 BA/792SF www.rewnc.net/648331 Stephanie Johnson 828-208-0607 stephanie.johnson1@coldwellbanker.com Coldwell Banker King

BURNSVILLE 8851 Jacks Creek Road 3 BR/1 BA/1512SF www.rewnc.net/601386 Cherie Fox-Parker 828-208-9139 cparker1214@yahoo.com Premier Mountain Properties

$112,500 MLS#3164254

HENDERSONVILLE $110,000 1994 Haywood Road MLS#3245522 2 BR/1 BA/1214SF www.rewnc.net/650030 Alice Cochran 828-329-3935 alicecochran@bhhslp.com Berkshire Hathaway HomesServices

SPRUCE PINE 95 Hwy 19 Road 3 BR/2 BA/1400SF www.rewnc.net/614734 Connie Ray 828-467-1335 connie7388@yahoo.com Foxfire Real Estate, LLC

$110,000 MLS#3212708

HENDERSONVILLE $108,500 28 Hilltop Circle N MLS#3236361 3 BR/3 BA/2005SF www.rewnc.net/640102 Peter Hanley 828-606-6712 hendrealinc@yahoo.com Hendersonville Real Estate Services

HENDERSONVILLE 27 Capri Lane 2 BR/2 BA/1136SF www.rewnc.net/636200 Janis Moore Team 828-606-0162 janismooreteam@gmail.com Keller Williams - Hendersonville

$106,000 MLS#3232873

WAYNESVILLE 95 Ben Medford Road 4 BR/2 BA/1674SF www.rewnc.net/611601 Gina Kinder 828-506-9367 gina@ginakindersells.com Keller Williams Great Smokies

ASHEVILLE $105,000 29 Speckled Hen Lane MLS#3222870 2 BR/2/1 BA/1080SF www.rewnc.net/624674 Norval Hensley 828-712-2203 norvalh@c21mountainlifestyles.com Century 21 Mtn Lifestyles N

TRYON 3465 Lynn Road 3 BR/3 BA/2170SF www.rewnc.net/639699 Alysia Maher (828) 698-7926 alysia@beverly-hanks.com Beverly-Hanks & Associates

MAGGIE VALLEY $99,500 139 Spruce Flats Road MLS#3240738 1 BR/1 BA/400SF www.rewnc.net/646923 Norene Langford 828-550-0351 norenel@remax-waynesvillenc.com RE/MAX Mountain Realty

BURNSVILLE $99,000 133 Boys-R-Us Road MLS#3246503 4 BR/1 BA/1497SF www.rewnc.net/654990 Stephanie Johnson 828-208-0607 stephanie.johnson1@coldwellbanker.com Coldwell Banker King

MARS HILL 159 Spring Valley Drive 2 BR/1 BA/864SF www.rewnc.net/653526 Dinah Carver 828-680-9777 Dddinah77@aol.com Wolf Mountain Realty, Inc.

$99,000 MLS#3165588

WEAVERVILLE $98,000 52 Tahkeyostee Ridge MLS#3192044 3 BR/2 BA/1568SF www.rewnc.net/603480 Doug & Debbie Bebber 828-231-5701 debbie@beverly-hanks.com Beverly-Hanks, Merrimon

SPRUCE PINE 71 Ellis Road 2 BR/1 BA/1284SF www.rewnc.net/605193 Connie Ray 828-467-1335 connie7388@yahoo.com Foxfire Real Estate, LLC

$94,500 MLS#3182264

BURNSVILLE $91,000 771 Deep Gap Road MLS#3190287 2 BR/1 BA/716SF www.rewnc.net/648343 Stephanie Johnson 828-208-0607 stephanie.johnson1@coldwellbanker.com Coldwell Banker King

HENDERSONVILLE 106 Cumberland Drive 3 BR/2 BA/1580SF www.rewnc.net/619673 Sandra Thomas 828-808-7337 sthomas@remax.net RE/MAX Realty

$91,000 MLS#3217238

HENDERSONVILLE 101 Cumberland Drive 2 BR/2 BA/1248SF www.rewnc.net/585814 Karyn Spreeman 828-674-0503 kkspree@bellsouth.net RE/MAX Four Seasons Realty

BURNSVILLE 75 Dixie Land Lane 2 BR/1 BA/780SF www.rewnc.net/587706 Mary Blevins 828-675-5100 mary@dreammtnrealty.com Dream Mountain Realty, Inc.

$89,000 MLS#3184772

Listings priced $115,000 - $89,000

BLACK MOUNTAIN 50 Taft Street 3 BR/1 BA/920SF www.rewnc.net/619099 Nancy Bartlett 828-231-8694 nancybartlett317@gmail.com Mountain Vista Properties

$115,000 MLS#3216986

$105,500 MLS#3208653

$99,900 MLS#3235816

$89,900 MLS#3182607

Vol. 28 March 16  

WNC Homes is one publication of High Five Enterprises. We are locally owned with national exposure through USA HomeSearch. We showcase homes...

Read more
Read more
Similar to
Popular now
Just for you