Page 42

Listings priced $380,000 -- $350,000

42 MARCH 16, 2017 • WNC HOMES & Real Estate

CANDLER 102 Justice Ridge Road 2 BR/1 BA/988SF www.rewnc.net/646254 Karon Korp 828-231-0041 karon@ashevillerealtygroup.com Asheville Realty Group

$380,000 MLS#3236422

ASHEVILLE 200 Sardis Drive 2 BR/2 BA/1568SF www.rewnc.net/620465 Rebecca Condrey 828-925-5555 rcondreyrealestate@yahoo.com Foxfire Real Estate, LLC

BURNSVILLE 414 DEER TRAIL Drive 4 BR/3 BA/2706SF www.rewnc.net/631519 Cherie Fox-Parker 828-208-9139 cparker1214@yahoo.com Premier Mountain Properties

$375,000 MLS#3229066

MARS HILL 186 Cottage Lane 4 BR/4 BA/2888SF www.rewnc.net/653513 Connie Carver 828-206-4040 wolfgirl1360@aol.com Wolf Mountain Realty, Inc.

$380,000 MLS#3218533

BREVARD 157 Tsataga Court 4 BR/3/1 BA/3348SF www.rewnc.net/588464 Tom Perry (828) 553-7317 tomperrync@gmail.com Connestee Falls Realty Company

$379,000 MLS#3182426

ZIRCONIA 246 Pinnacle Mountain Road 3 BR/3 BA/3176SF www.rewnc.net/651345 Brandon Kitchen 828-989-1823 bkitchen@kw.com Keller Williams - Hendersonville

BURNSVILLE $375,000 207 Thorncrest Drive MLS#NCM540376 3 BR/3/1 BA/3150SF www.rewnc.net/653103 Cherie Fox-Parker 828-208-9139 cparker1214@yahoo.com Premier Mountain Properties

ASHEVILLE 60 Ridge Road 5 BR/3 BA/3740SF www.rewnc.net/653424 Lynda Adams 828-337-9211 lyndaradams@charter.net Mtn. Valley Prop. of Asheville

$372,000 MLS#3248594

SPRUCE PINE $370,000 1058 McHone Road MLS#3250882 3 BR/3/1 BA/3850SF www.rewnc.net/654994 Stephanie Johnson 828-208-0607 stephanie.johnson1@coldwellbanker.com Coldwell Banker King

$369,900 MLS#3171311

BREVARD 156 Wahuhu Court 3 BR/2 BA/2052SF www.rewnc.net/627310 Susan Green (828) 553-9094 susang@citcom.net Connestee Falls Realty Company

BREVARD 13 Tinequa Drive 6 BR/5 BA/2843SF www.rewnc.net/633889 Michael Badger (828) 577-1853 mfbadger@citcom.net Connestee Falls Realty Company

$369,000 MLS#3230828

HENDERSONVILLE $368,000 87 OLD CCC ROAD MLS#NCM536189 4 BR/3/1 BA/2780SF www.rewnc.net/548021 Peter Hanley 828-606-6712 hendrealinc@yahoo.com Hendersonville Real Estate Services

LAKE LURE 138 Shumont Estates Drive 3 BR/3 BA/3200SF www.rewnc.net/581655 Lyn Weaver 828-674-9864 LynWeaver@Beverly-Hanks.com Beverly-Hanks & Associates

$364,000 MLS#3178166

MILL SPRING $359,000 54 Silver Ridge Drive MLS#3181968 3 BR/2 BA/1707SF www.rewnc.net/645656 Ronald Comeens 828-606-9830 ronc@coldwellbanker.com Coldwell Banker King-Hendersonville

WEAVERVILLE $358,500 34 Highland Pointe Drive MLS#3211025 2 BR/2 BA/1791SF www.rewnc.net/613398 Doug & Debbie Bebber 828-231-5701 debbie@beverly-hanks.com Beverly-Hanks, Merrimon

FLAT ROCK 1051 Upward Road 2 BR/1 BA/988SF www.rewnc.net/652606 Ann Ferguson 828-290-6676 aferguson@kw.com Keller Williams - Hendersonville

$358,000 MLS#3248423

FLAT ROCK 1051 Upward 0 BR/0 BA/0SF www.rewnc.net/652721 Ann Ferguson 828-290-6676 aferguson@kw.com Keller Williams - Hendersonville

$358,000 MLS#3248684

CLYDE 285 McCracken Farm Road 3 BR/3 BA/2502SF www.rewnc.net/601982 Gina Kinder 828-506-9367 gina@ginakindersells.com Keller Williams Great Smokies

CLYDE 1600 Seasons Drive 3 BR/2 BA/2427SF www.rewnc.net/653781 Binford Jennings (828) 707-6442 BINFORD@BEVERLY-HANKS.COM Beverly Hanks & Associates

SPRUCE PINE 4696 Hwy 226A Highway 4 BR/2 BA/1800SF www.rewnc.net/621351 Peter Franklin 828-766-7221 wncbuyersagent@gmail.com Foxfire Real Estate, LLC

$350,000 MLS#3219310

$369,900 MLS#3224803

$350,000 MLS#3183771

$350,000 MLS#3218968

$375,000 MLS#3240291

Vol. 28 March 16  

WNC Homes is one publication of High Five Enterprises. We are locally owned with national exposure through USA HomeSearch. We showcase homes...

Read more
Read more
Similar to
Popular now
Just for you