Page 38

Listings priced $549,495 -- $499,000

38 MARCH 16, 2017 • WNC HOMES & Real Estate

HENDERSONVILLE 4305 Laurel Park Highway 3 BR/3 BA/2662SF www.rewnc.net/644465 Gary Kester 828-606-7211 gkester5@morrisbb.net RE/MAX Realty

$549,495 MLS#3237282

HOT SPRINGS $549,000 175 Creek View Drive MLS#3164244 3 BR/2 BA/1925SF www.rewnc.net/568547 Cindy & Steve Dubose 828-734-9158 cdubose@mountaindream.com Mountain Home Properties

WEAVERVILLE 420 Chimney Rock Drive 4 BR/3 BA/2870SF www.rewnc.net/651802 Pat Puckridge & Donna Prinz 828771-2329 dprinz@charter.net Keller Williams - Pat and Donna

$549,000 MLS#3247259

SYLVA 1038 Spruce Patch Lane 3 BR/2 BA/1516SF www.rewnc.net/590692 Lisa Grefe 828-337-1360 lisa@wesellwnc.com exp Realty

WEAVERVILLE $549,000 20 Ball Hollow Road MLS#3190470 3 BR/3 BA/4611SF www.rewnc.net/603479 Doug & Debbie Bebber 828-231-5701 debbie@beverly-hanks.com Beverly-Hanks, Merrimon

LEICESTER $549,000 65 Jake Martin Road MLS#3206257 2 BR/1 BA/1215SF www.rewnc.net/612614 Cindy & Steve Dubose 828-734-9158 cdubose@mountaindream.com Mountain Home Properties

BREVARD 286 S Sequoyah Lane 3 BR/3 BA/2166SF www.rewnc.net/559961 Tom Perry (828) 553-7317 tomperrync@gmail.com Connestee Falls Realty Company

$549,000 MLS#3155159

BAKERSVILLE $547,800 510 Birdie Lane MLS#3195677 3 BR/3 BA/4202SF www.rewnc.net/648345 Stephanie Johnson 828-208-0607 stephanie.johnson1@coldwellbanker.com Coldwell Banker King

WEAVERVILLE $545,000 20 Hillcrest Drive MLS#3243950 4 BR/4/1 BA/4421SF www.rewnc.net/648644 Doug & Debbie Bebber 828-231-5701 debbie@beverly-hanks.com Beverly-Hanks, Merrimon

ARDEN 536 Wood Thrush Court 4 BR/3/1 BA/2272SF www.rewnc.net/639093 Mark Fields 828-777-0452 markpfields@mac.com Mark Fields & Associates

NEBO 1179 Mountain Vista Drive 3 BR/2/1 BA/2461SF www.rewnc.net/574674 Chrissie Miller 828-712-0615 kwcmiller@gmail.com Keller Williams Professionals

$539,000 MLS#3165638

ASHEVILLE 2174 Riceville Road 4 BR/3 BA/4013SF www.rewnc.net/609375 Karon Korp 828-231-0041 karon@ashevillerealtygroup.com Asheville Realty Group

MARSHALL $529,000 1823 Barnard Road MLS#3205638 3 BR/3 BA/3980SF www.rewnc.net/621071 Norval Hensley 828-712-2203 norvalh@c21mountainlifestyles.com Century 21 Mtn Lifestyles N

HENDERSONVILLE 111 SUGARBERRY LANE 2 BR/3/1 BA/4664SF www.rewnc.net/547419 Alysia Maher (828) 698-7926 alysia@beverly-hanks.com Beverly-Hanks & Associates

BREVARD 168 EAGLE VIEW Drive 5 BR/3 BA/3018SF www.rewnc.net/657368 Rosie Craig 828-450-1357 rosie@beverly-hanks.com Beverly-Hanks & Associates

$525,000 MLS#3253075

HENDERSONVILLE $524,900 87 Fair Oaks Drive S MLS#3256657 4 BR/5/2 BA/5227SF www.rewnc.net/660889 Alice Cochran 828-329-3935 alicecochran@bhhslp.com Berkshire Hathaway HomesServices

BURNSVILLE $499,900 138 Windcrest Drive MLS#3194126 4 BR/3 BA/3696SF www.rewnc.net/648346 Stephanie Johnson 828-208-0607 stephanie.johnson1@coldwellbanker.com Coldwell Banker King

WHITTIER $499,500 625 Skyview Road MLS#3170419 3 BR/4 BA/3876SF www.rewnc.net/603486 Florence Scarborough 828-777-0312 fscarbo@bellsouth.net Keller Williams Great Smokies

BAKERSVILLE 342 Mountain Crest Drive 3 BR/3 BA/1910SF www.rewnc.net/605198 Connie Ray 828-467-1335 connie7388@yahoo.com Foxfire Real Estate, LLC

$499,000 MLS#3180295

GREEN MOUNTAIN $499,000 425 Pound Mill Branch Road MLS#3213895 3 BR/2 BA/2148SF www.rewnc.net/648316 Stephanie Johnson 828-208-0607 stephanie.johnson1@coldwellbanker.com Coldwell Banker King

$540,000 MLS#3234831

$528,088 MLS#NCM587096

$549,000 MLS#3177927

$535,000 MLS#3205447

Vol. 28 March 16  

WNC Homes is one publication of High Five Enterprises. We are locally owned with national exposure through USA HomeSearch. We showcase homes...

Read more
Read more
Similar to
Popular now
Just for you