Page 4

OUR NETWORK HEAD OFFICE

ELSTERNWICK

KNOX

NORTH

WYNDHAM CITY

10 Illowa Street Malvern East 3145 Tel 03 9828 4500 corporate@bigginscott.com.au

261-263 Glenhuntly Road Tel 03 9523 9444 elsternwick@bigginscott.com.au

88 Boronia Road, Boronia Tel 03 9761 2277 knox@bigginscott.com.au

730 High St, Epping Tel 03 8595 4400 north@bigginscott.com.au

108/22-30 Wallace Ave, Point Cook Tel 03 9344 1555 wyndham@bigginscott.com.au

FRANKSTON

711 Mountain Highway Bayswater Tel 03 9720 3030 bayswater@bigginscott.com.au

PORT MELBOURNE

YARRAVILLE

100 Bay Street Tel 03 8671 3777 portmelbourne@bigginscott.com.au

39 Anderson Street Tel 03 9687 8899 yarraville@bigginscott.com.au

ALTONA NORTH 65 The Circle Tel 03 9131 4444 altonanorth@bigginscott.com.au

23 Playne Street Tel 03 9776 6000 frankston@bigginscott.com.au

ASPENDALE

GLEN WAVERLEY

132 Station Street Tel 03 9580 3888 aspendale@bigginscott.com.au

45 Myrtle Street Tel 03 9560 8888 glenwaverley@bigginscott.com.au

BRIGHTON 142 Church Street Tel 03 9592 4300 brighton@bigginscott.com.au

CASEY 22 Gloucester Ave, Berwick Tel 03 9707 3837 berwick@bigginscott.com.au 134a-136 High Street, Cranbourne Tel 03 5996 1666 cranbourne@bigginscott.com.au

GREATER DANDENONG

8/854 Burwood Highway, Ferntree Gully Tel 03 9752 2889 ferntreegully@bigginscott.com.au

MANNINGHAM Suite 1, 1004 Doncaster Road, Doncaster East Tel 03 9841 9000 manningham@bigginscott.com.au

3 Shop 4-5/320 Cheltenham, Keysborough Tel 03 9701 8938 MARIBYRNONG keysborough@bigginscott.com.au 93 Rosamond Road 363 Springvale Road, Springvale Tel 03 9317 5577 maribyrnong@bigginscott.com.au Tel 03 858 10 999 springvale@bigginscott.com.au

INNER NORTH

PRAHRAN 305 High Street Tel 03 9520 9000 prahran@bigginscott.com.au

RICHMOND 28 Bridge Road Tel 03 9426 4000 richmond@bigginscott.com.au

SEAFORD 112A Nepean Highway Tel 03 9785 3888 seaford@bigginscott.com.au

CENTRAL VICTORIA BALLARAT 1006a Sturt Street Tel 03 5331 3911 ballarat@bigginscott.com.au

DAYLESFORD 43 Vincent Street Tel 03 5348 2328 daylesford@bigginscott.com.au

MELTON

ST KILDA

SPECIALIST

303 High Street Tel 03 8899 7555 melton@bigginscott.com.au

87 Ormond Road, Elwood Tel 03 9534 0241 stkilda@bigginscott.com.au

COMMERCIAL

MITCHAM

SUNSHINE

544 Whitehorse Road Tel 03 9873 1888 mitcham@bigginscott.com.au

3/473 Ballarat Road Tel 03 9311 8188 sunshine@bigginscott.com.au

CRAIGIEBURN

440 Sydney Road, Brunswick Tel 03 9386 1855 brunswick@bigginscott.com.au

20 Craigieburn Plaza Tel 03 9308 3999 craigieburn@bigginscott.com.au

400 High Street, Northcote Tel 03 9489 5788 northcote@bigginscott.com.au

DEER PARK

KENSINGTON

NEERIM

WHITEHORSE

Shop 1, 821 Ballarat Road Tel 03 9363 0388 deerpark@bigginscott.com.au

178 Bellair Street Tel 03 9376 8000 kensington@bigginscott.com.au

115 Main Neerim Road, Neerim South Tel 03 5628 1493 neerim@bigginscott.com.au

8 Burwood Highway, Burwood Tel 03 8593 7348 whitehorse@bigginscott.com.au

Level 8, 224 Queen Street Melbourne Tel 03 9670 7077 commercialinfo@bigginscott.com.au

LAND Level 1, 484 St Kilda Road Melbourne Tel 03 9867 4750 land@bigginscott.com.au

bigginscott.com.au

Biggin & Scott Abode Magazine: October 13th 2018  
Biggin & Scott Abode Magazine: October 13th 2018