Page 4

OUR NETWORK HEAD OFFICE

ELSTERNWICK

KNOX

PRAHRAN

WYNDHAM CITY

Level 1, 946 High Street Armadale 3143 Tel 03 9828 4500 corporate@bigginscott.com.au

261-263 Glenhuntly Road Tel 03 9523 9444 elsternwick@bigginscott.com.au

88 Boronia Road, Boronia Tel 03 9761 2277 knox@bigginscott.com.au

305 High Street Tel 03 9520 9000 prahran@bigginscott.com.au

108/22-30 Wallace Ave, Point Cook Tel 03 9344 1555 wyndham@bigginscott.com.au

ASPENDALE

FRANKSTON

RICHMOND

YARRAVILLE

132 Station Street Tel 03 9580 3888 aspendale@bigginscott.com.au

23 Playne Street Tel 03 9776 6000 frankston@bigginscott.com.au

28 Bridge Road Tel 03 9426 4000 richmond@bigginscott.com.au

39 Anderson Street Tel 03 9687 8899 yarraville@bigginscott.com.au

BRIGHTON

GLEN WAVERLEY

142 Church Street Tel 03 9592 4300 brighton@bigginscott.com.au

45 Myrtle Street Tel 03 9560 8888 glenwaverley@bigginscott.com.au

CASEY 22 Gloucester Ave, Berwick Tel 03 9707 3837 berwick@bigginscott.com.au 134a-136 High Street, Cranbourne Tel 03 5996 1666 cranbourne@bigginscott.com.au

CRAIGIEBURN 20 Craigieburn Plaza Tel 03 9308 3999 craigieburn@bigginscott.com.au

GREATER DANDENONG 363 Springvale Road, Springvale Tel 03 858 10 999 springvale@bigginscott.com.au

INNER NORTH 440 Sydney Road, Brunswick Tel 03 9386 1855 brunswick@bigginscott.com.au

711 Mountain Highway Bayswater Tel 03 9720 3030 bayswater@bigginscott.com.au Suite 8, 426 Burwood Highway, Wantirna South Tel 03 9800 1225 wantirna@bigginscott.com.au 3/1100 Wellington Road, Rowville Tel 03 9755 6666 rowville@bigginscott.com.au

SEAFORD

CENTRAL VICTORIA

112A Nepean Highway Tel 03 9785 3888 seaford@bigginscott.com.au

BALLARAT

MANNINGHAM

ST KILDA

282 Blackburn Road, Doncaster East Tel 03 9841 9000 manningham@bigginscott.com.au

87 Ormond Road, Elwood Tel 03 9534 0241 stkilda@bigginscott.com.au

MARIBYRNONG

135 Fitzroy Street, St Kilda Tel 03 9534 0241 stkilda@bigginscott.com.au

99 Rosamond Road Tel 03 9317 5577 maribyrnong@bigginscott.com.au

MITCHAM 544 Whitehorse Road Tel 03 9873 1888 mitcham@bigginscott.com.au

SUNSHINE 3/473 Ballarat Road Tel 03 9311 8188 sunshine@bigginscott.com.au

DEER PARK

KENSINGTON

PORT MELBOURNE

WHITEHORSE

817A Ballarat Road Tel 03 9363 0388 deerpark@bigginscott.com.au

178 Bellair Street Tel 03 9376 8000 kensington@bigginscott.com.au

100 Bay Street Tel 03 8671 3777 portmelbourne@bigginscott.com.au

8 Burwood Highway, Burwood Tel 03 8593 7348 whitehorse@bigginscott.com.au

1006a Sturt Street Tel 03 5331 3911 ballarat@bigginscott.com.au

DAYLESFORD 43 Vincent Street Tel 03 5348 2328 daylesford@bigginscott.com.au

SPECIALISTS COMMERCIAL Level 4, 448 St Kilda Road Melbourne Tel 03 9867 2144 commercial@bigginscott.com.au

LAND Level 6, 484 St Kilda Road Melbourne Tel 03 9867 4750 land@bigginscott.com.au

bigginscott.com.au

Biggin & Scott Abode Magazine: July 15th 2017  
Read more
Read more
Similar to
Popular now
Just for you