Page 1

Pat Nelson pnelson@bsu.edu

“Modern Gothic Candleholders� copper, sterling, Niobium


Oscar Cordoba www.oscarartjewelry.com

“Hibiscus Imaginaris” Brooch: Niobium, Titanium, fine silver and 24k gold


Becky Burt www.b2metals.com

“U R My Sunshine� roller printed copper & brass, found steel washer, brass clock gear, nickel & enamel watch parts, Mokume Gane legs, Miniature Nuts & Bolts


Lynne Bartlett www.reflectionandrefraction.co.uk

Necklace: Heat colored Titanium


Cheryl Strait www.cherylsstudio.theshoppe.com

Sterling silver, miniature brass nuts and bolts, carved pc mouse, sterling silver chain


Brian Eburah brianeburah@tiscali.co.uk

Niobium, silver, 18kt gold, stones


“Mountains� brooch/pendant Donna Wilson donwil44@yahoo.com

Heat colored titanium, sterling silver, reticulation silver, cast twigs, garnet cab


Polkadots & Moonbeams

April Bower

aprilbowerjewelry@gmail.com

Copper/sterling bimetal, Argentium sterling, moonbeam cab


Sandy VanderMey qween@roadrunner.com

“Saturn” 15” x 30” 2006 Anodized Titanium, Anodized Niobium, heat colored copper, quartz crystals


Lona Northener l.northener@insightbb.com

Pendant: shakudo/ sterling Polka-Dot mokume-gane, sterling silver


Brian Meek

alberic@alberic.net

Hair sticks forged down from 2gauge Niobium rod


Meghan O’Rourke www.meghanorourkejewellery.com

“Flourish Series Neckpieces”

Titanium, painted zincalume steel, niobium, aluminium, oxidized sterling silver


Meghan O’Rourke www.meghanorourkejewellery.com

“Coral Fluorescences”

Brooches: Titanium, Stainless Steel


“Titanium Kyanite’

Aethereal Minx Designs www.aetheralminx.com

Titanium, kyanite bead, blue stainless cord


Joan DeSimone & Bob Culver / Sundance Creations bobnjoan@earthlink.net

“Koi Pond”

Sterling silver, Niobium


Tom Szigeti www.zevaa.com

Niobium earwires on assorted earrings


Rick Hamilton dunstan@vineyard.net

“Double Niobium Bracelets� jadeite, Niobium, deox silver, 18k gold


Brian Eburah

brianeburah@tiscali.co.uk

Niobium, silver, 18kt gold, stones


Joshua Diliberto www.joshuadiliberto.com

Titanium shackle bracelet


Truman Teed thteed@sc.rr.com

“Michelangelo Clock� Painted paper mache styrofoam with anodized Titanium figures


Jessica Duke www.djbyj.com

Bracelet: sterling silver, Bubble mokume-gane


David Poston www.davidposton.net

Hot forged commercially pure Ti


Melody Armstrong www.melodyarmstrong.com

“Pyrite Cube Mokume Ring�

Stg/cu Raindrop mokume-gane, 14kyg, iron pyrite, citrine, hessonite garnet, patina


Jill Newbrook www.jillnewbrook.co.uk

2 Brooches: Sterling silver, Bubble mokume-gane


Tavia Brown www.taviametal.com

“Jeff and Robin� Titaniun and 18k yellow gold bands with a flat profile and hammered texture with five 18k yellow gold rivets representing their 5 children


Mary Ann Scherr www.maryannscherr.com

“Grapes”

Necklace: Titanium, 14k gold


Pat Nelson pnelson@bsu.edu

“Morocco� bracelet sterling, Niobium


Jan-Peter van Wermeskerken axioma06@gmail.com

Grape leaves pendant: Niobium, sterling silver, 18kt yg, black pearl


Francine Ruth

www.jewelrybyfrancine.com

Banha mokume-gane, sterling silver, onyx beads

“East Meets West�


Fred Pilon www.photofanatic.com

Titanium Flashlight with use of Multi Etch


Tira Mitchell www.Engraver.com

“Learn” Engraved Niobium ambigram


Allyson Weir allysonweir.com

Niobium wire


Lee Haga www.cmaguild.org

Art Jewelry Cover March 2010

Shibuichi Cuff


Japanese Shield Earrings: Shibuichi, 18ky

Lee Haga www.cmaguild.org

“Moon Through Bamboo” Brooch: Shibuichi, sterling

“Swaying Bamboo” earrings: Shibuichi, 18ky, sterling


Eileen Schnog, Palladino Designs eschnog@cox.net

“Niobium Opal Necklace” Niobium, opal

“Niobium Pod Necklace” Niobium, pearls, blue topaz


“ 3 Faces” Niobium, sterling

Bond Blackman www.bondjewels.com


Jan-Peter vanWermeskerken, Atelier Tuft axioma06@gmail.com

“Landscapes”

“Jazz” pendant

Niobium, red jasper, bone, onyx, hematite

Niobium


Mary Ann Scherr www.maryannscherr.com

Necklace: Titanium


Pat Nelson pnelson@bsu.edu

“Ovals Teapot” copper, Niobium, sapphire, purple heart wood


Ron Pascho ronpascho@metalkatworks.com

Coin Neckpieces hollowformed coin beads, sterling, copper, brass, fine silver wire, jet, glass beads, Niobium Cables


Linda Savineau l.savineau@gmail.com

“Chinese Shadow Puppets�

Bracelets: Titanium, plexiglass, waxed cord


Judith Moore www.wireadorned.com

“Warrior Princess�

Copper, leather, Chrysoprase, miniature nuts, bolts & washers


Hansruedi Spillman www.mokume.ch

Letter opener Mokume-Gane: sterling, copper, shibuichi 2%


Wayne Werner waynewerner@mindspring.com

“Diana’s Arrow Brooch” 18k gold, opals, diamonds, 18k Rose gold/ Shakudo Mokume. Used Mini taps and dies for connections.


Ximena Briceno ximenabriceno@yahoo.com

“Filligree Rings� laser welded Titanium, 22k gold, fine silver


Kevin Kennedy www.kkennedy.net

Clock: Titanium, Niobium, fused glass, vintage clock gear


Shibuichi

“Bamboo Cuff ”

Lee Haga www.cmaguild.org


Oscar Cordoba www.oscarartjewelry.com

“The Source” Titanium with inlays of fine silver and 24k gold


Joe Diemer www.handmadebirdcages.com

Using our miniature nuts, bolts, washers


Mary Ann Scherr mascherr@earthlink.net

Titanium Set: Earrings, Cuff & Neckpiece

Gallery3  

Reactive Metals Studio, Gallery 3

Read more
Read more
Similar to
Popular now
Just for you