Page 64

Solicitors and Estate Agents At Stewart & Watson we believe first and foremost, in providing a quality service for our clients and potential clients. Over the years, the firm has undergone a number of changes, constantly moving forward to reflect changing times. From our humble beginnings in 1882, we now operate from a network of 11 offices throughout the North East of Scotland with experienced solicitors covering all aspects of law. Today we have 10 partners, 3 associates and around 90 members of staff.

Portknockie CULLEN Findochty Portessie Sandend BUCKIE

Crovie Whitehills

Portsoy

Rathven

Portgordon

Inverboyndie

Fordyce

Pennan Gardenstown

Macduff

A98

Longmanhill

in

Alvah

FRASERBURGH

Rosehearty

BANFF

Cairnbulg Memsie Inverallochy St Combs Rathen

A98

New Aberdour Boyndlie Ladysford

Gamrie

King Edward

Crimond

A98

Fochabers

A90

New Pitsligo

A947

Cornhill

Strichen

A90

New Leeds

New Byth

A96

Fetterangus

Garmond

Aberchirder Keith Rothiemay

MINTLAW

Old Deer

New Deer Inverkeithny Fortrie

Rora

Cuminestown

TURRIFF

A97

St Fergus

Longside

Maud Stuartfield

Birkenhills

Inverugie Buchanhaven A90

PETERHEAD

Nether Kinmundy

Auchreddie

A96 A97

A947

HUNTLY

Charlestown of Aberlour

Blackhill Boddam

Auchnagatt

Auchterless

A952

Drumblade

A90

Fyvie

Dufftown

Methlick

Hatton

Cruden Bay

Rothienorman A96

A90

Fisherford A947

Tarves

Ellon

A90

Pitmedden

Old Rayne Pitcaple

Newburgh Udny

OLDMELDRUM

Foveran

A96

Inverurie

A947

A90

Alford

Kintore Kemnay

Hatton of Fintray

A96

Aberdeen

BANFF

FRASERBURGH

Property Shop, 65 High Street, Banff AB45 1AN Tel: 01261 818883 Fax: 01261 818005 St. Catherines, 1 St. Catherine Street, Banff AB45 1HU Tel: 01261 815493 Fax: 01261 815082 e-mail: banff.property@stewartwatson.co.uk

38 Broad Street, Fraserburgh AB43 9AH Tel: 01346 514443 Fax: 01346 514449 e-mail: fraserburgh.property@stewartwatson.co.uk

BUCKIE 42/44 East Church Street, Buckie AB56 1AB Tel: 01542 833255 Fax: 01542 834611 e-mail: buckie.property@stewartwatson.co.uk

CULLEN 25 Grant Street, Cullen AB56 4RS Tel: 01542 840408 Fax: 01542 834611 (Open – Mon-Fri 2-5 p.m.) e-mail: tbroadfoot@stewartwatson.co.uk

HUNTLY 17-19 Duke Street, Huntly AB54 8DL Tel: 01466 792331 Fax: 01466 794399 e-mail: huntly.property@stewartwatson.co.uk

OLDMELDRUM 21 Market Square, Oldmeldrum AB51 0AA Tel: 01651 872314 Fax: 01651 872885 e-mail: oldmeldrum.property@stewartwatson.co.uk

PETERHEAD 35 Queen Street, Peterhead AB42 1TP Tel: 01779 476351 Fax: 01779 478792 e-mail: peterhead.property@stewartwatson.co.uk

TURRIFF MINTLAW 4 North Street, Mintlaw, AB42 5HH Tel: 01771 622338 Fax: 01771 623332 e-mail: mintlaw.property@stewartwatson.co.uk

Property Shop, 2 Main Street, Turriff AB53 4AD Tel: 01888 563777 Fax: 01888 560190 59 High Street, Turriff AB53 4EL Tel: 01888 563773 Fax: 01888 563227 e-mail: turriff.property@stewartwatson.co.uk

D E SIGN & P R INT B Y W. P E T E R S & SON LTD ., 16 H IG H STREET, TU RRIFF TEL (01888) 563589

Stewart & Watson February 2012 Property Guide  

Stewart & Watson February 2012 Property Guide

Advertisement