Issuu on Google+


T H E A T R E

Thursday 5th November - 7.30pm Green Eyed Zero

- In the Shadow of Picture Frames


Saturday 7th November - 8.00pm

Charanga Del Norte - Fiery Latin Dance Music

M U S I C


F A M I L Y

Sunday 8th November - 2 and 4pm Tell Tale Hearts - Space Hoppers - Ages 3+


T H E A T R E Present Zena Edwards

SECURITY Thursday 12th November at 7.30pm


C O M E D Y Saturday 14th November At 8pm Variety Lives! - Arthur Smith and Friends


D A N C E Friday 20th November at 7.30pm

Banxy - Adventures in Anti-Cool (Hip Hop Theatre)


Sunday 22nd November at 2.30pm

Tall Stories - Something Else - Ages 3+

F A M I L Y


Friday 27th November -

1pm and 5pm

Bombastic Dance - Argonauts - Ages 7 - 9

F A M I L Y


Sunday 6th December At 2.30pm

Tutti Frutti - Visiting Grandad - Ages 3+

F A M I L Y


Wednesday 9th December At 8pm Red Ladder Theatre & Chumbawamba

Riot, Rebellion and Bloody Insurrection: A Musical Comedy Suitable for ages 14+

F A M I L Y


Music on slideshow by The Coal Porters

Saturday 12th December - At 8pm The Coal Porters - Alternative Acoustic Bluegrass

M U S I C


Sunday 13th to Tuesday 15th December

Sunday 12pm & 3pm Monday & Tuesday 10.30am and 1.30pm

Big Wooden Horse

- A Night Before Christmas

F A M I L Y



What's On