Page 48

Special Section: Access Arizona

MEMBERSHIP DIRECTORY Crescent Electric Supply David Gale PO Box 3512, Casa Grande, AZ 85130 520.421.1808 dlgale@cesco.com

Foothills Bank Shea Nieto 1433 N. Pinal Avenue, Casa Grande, AZ 85122 520.423.4900 Shea.Nieto@foothillsbank.com

Henry & Horne, LLP Chuck Goodmiller 1115 E. Cottonwood Lane, Ste 100, Casa Grande, AZ 85222 520.836.8201 chuckg@hhcpa.com

Electrical District #2 Tom Martin PO Box 548, Coolidge, AZ 85228 520.723.7741 tmartin@ed2.com

Francisco Grande Hotel & Golf Resort Tim Alai 12648 Gila Bend Hwy., Casa Grande, AZ 85293 520.381.8118 talai@grandesports.com

Hexcel Corporation Judy Brungs PO Box 15006, Casa Grande, AZ 85130 520.836.8761 Judy.Brungs@hexcel.com

Eloy Chamber of Commerce Mark Benner 305 N. Stuart Street, Eloy, AZ 85131 520.466.3411 info@eloychamber.com

Franklin Foods Rocco Cardinale 1221 W Gila Bend Hwy, Casa Grande, AZ 85122 520.316.3757 rcardinale@franklinfoods.com

DBA Construction Jeanne Sapon PO Box 63035, Phoenix, AZ 85082 602.442.0408 jsapon@dbaconstruction.net

Elrus USA Ltd. George Schlemmer 924 N. Tweedy Road, Eloy, AZ 85131 520.466.1171 gschlemmer@elrus.com

Frito-Lay, Inc. Timothy Kinsinger 1450 W. Maricopa Hwy., Casa Grande, AZ 85193 520.876.3128 timothy.d.kinsinger@pepsico.com

Deputy District Director Blanca Varela 211 N. Florence Street, Casa Grande, AZ 85122 520.316.0839 blanca.varela@mail.house.gov

Empire Agriculture Bill Scott 8901 W. Hwy 297, Casa Grande, AZ 85194 800-769-1150 bill.scott@empire-cat.com

Golden Eagle Distributors, Inc. Matt Herrington PO Box 11888, Casa Grande, AZ 85222 520.882.2451 matth@gedaz.com

Maricopa Chamber of Commerce Maricopa Chamber 44870 W. Hathaway Ave., Suite 5, Maricopa, AZ 85139 520.568-9573 marla@maricopachamber.org

Development Planning & Financing Group Carter Froelich 3302 East Indian School Road, Phoenix, AZ 85018 602.381.3226 carter.froelich@dpfg.com

First American Credit Union Anthony Walker 1001 Pinal Avenue, Casa Grande, AZ 85122 520.836-8848 Tony.Walker@firstamerican.org

Great Western Bank Jennifer Alai 1300 E. Florence Blvd., Casa Grande, AZ 85122 520.836.4666 jennifer.alai@greatwesternbank.com

Maricopa City Council Bridger Kimball 39700 W. Civic Center Plaza, Maricopa, AZ 85138 520.568-9098 bridger.kimball@maricopa-az.gov

Fitzgibbons Law Office, P.L.C. Denis Fitzgibbons PO Box 11208, Casa Grande, AZ 85130 520.426.3824 denis@fitzgibbonslaw.com

Greater Casa Grande Chamber of Commerce Helen Neuharth 575 Marshall Street, Casa Grande, AZ 85122 520.836.2125 president@casagrandechamber.org

Maricopa City Council Marvin Brown 39700 W. Civic Center Plaza, Maricopa, AZ 85138 520.316.6829 marvin.brown@maricopa-az.gov

Crop Production Services Michael Charles 210 S. Pacific Street, Coolidge, AZ 85228 520.723.1000 michael.charles@cpsagu.com Dayton Company Industrial Real Estate Craig Dayton 4860 W. Geronimo Street, Chandler, AZ 85226 480.940.9666 daytoncompany@cox.net

Dignity Health Dr. Rick Swearingen 4545 E. Chandler Blvd., Phoenix, AZ 85048 480-728-4075 rick.swearingen@dignityhealth.org Discovery Building Companies Inc. Morris Mennenga 56 N. Agua Fria Lane, Casa Grande, AZ 85194 520.560.1010 morrism1999@gmail.com 48

GOLDEN GOLDENCORRID CORRID OR ORLILI VV ING INGFA FA L LL L202015 15

Edward Jones Jack Stonebraker 623 E. Florence Blvd., Ste C, Casa Grande, AZ 85122 520.426.9499 jack.stonebraker@edwardjones. com

Florence Copper Stacy Gramazio 1575 W. Hunt Hwy., Florence, AZ 85132 520.374.3984 stacygramazio@florencecopper. com

Hansen Engineering & Surveying Taylor Hansen 115 S. Main Street, Coolidge, AZ 85128, 520.723.3261 Taylor@HansenSurvey.com

Land Advisors Organization Kirk McCarville 211 North Florence Street, Casa Grande, AZ 85122 520.251.0348 kmccarville@landadvisors.com Long Realty Tami Cubel 251 E Cottonwood Ln, Casa Grande, AZ 85122 520.251.5500 TamiC@longrealty.com

Mediterra Bakhouse Nick 226 S Main St, C oolidge, AZ 85128 520.723.1853 nick@mediterrabakehouse.com

THE THE LEADERSHIP LEADERSHIPEDITION EDITION

Profile for ROX Media Group

Golden Corridor Living Magazine  

Fall 2015

Golden Corridor Living Magazine  

Fall 2015