Issuu on Google+

S P RING SUM M E R 2013


Press Inquiries

Sales Inquiries

PH OTOGR A PH ER

Immo Klink PH OTOGRAPH ER ’ S A S S IS TA N T

Natasha Alipour-Faridani PRODUC T IO N

Eva Novillo at Immo Klink Studio SPE CIAL T H A N K S

Rocio Gomez MOD ELS

Helena at Touché Veroneik at Paparazzi Barry at Republic Pablo Bueno H AIR & MA K EU P

Fiona Clarke ADDITION AL PH O T O G R A PH Y

Elza Wandler LAYOU T

Mike Fallows PRIN T ER

Lenoirschuring DE SIGN & S T Y LIN G

Levi’s® XX — © 2012 Levi Strauss & Co.

Europe Martin White Levi’s® XX European Sales Director +31 20 572 0200 mwhite@levi.com

UK & Ireland Pamela Parke Levi’s® XX Sales Manager +44 7860 929 505 pparke@levi.com

France Lara Grabowski Univers Presse +33 (1) 42 33 62 58 lara@universpresse.fr www.universpresse.fr

France & Belgium Dylan Julien Levi’s® XX Sales Manager +33 6789 787 18 djulien@levi.com

Beatriz Losada Levi’s® XX Assistant Sales Manager +44 7854 956 460 blosada@levi.com

Germany, Austria & Switzerland Katharina Gräfe BOLD +49 30 25 76 28 75 katharina.graefe@ boldberlin.com www.boldberlin.com

Olivier Jacoby Levi’s® XX Sales Manager +33 6738 844 79 ojacoby@levi.com Germany, Austria & Switzerland Ricky Alston Levi’s® XX Sales Manager +49 151 1712 4147 ralston@levi.com Italy, Greece & Turkey Gabriele Roccato Levi’s® XX Sales Manager +39 3408 310 080 groccato@levi.com Alessia Greco Levi’s® XX Sales Manager +39 3489 405 735 agreco@levi.com Nordics & The Netherlands Nils Schéle Levi’s® XX Sales Manager +46 70 39 80 501 nschele@levi.com Marcus Böhme Levi’s® XX Sales Manager +46 76 63 33 501 mbohme@levi.com Spain & Portugal Annamaria Ferran Sales Manager Levi’s® XX +34 627452214 annamariaferran@gmail.com

www.levismadeandcrafted.com

USA & Canada David Coury Namaste USA +1 917 834 6506 david@ namasteshowroom.com Alishea Ray Namaste USA West, Los Angeles +1 213 689 4867 alishea@ namasteshowroom.com Traci McRobbie Namaste USA West, Los Angeles +1 213 689 4867 traci@ namasteshowroom.com Eric Davis Namaste USA East, New York +1 212 242 6530 eric@ namasteshowroom.com

United States of America Michael Williams Paul + Williams New York +1 212 925 4750 mw@paulandwilliams.com www.paulandwilliams.com Ali Paul Paul + Williams Los Angeles +1 310 858 3883 ali@paulandwilliams.com www.paulandwilliams.com Japan Ayaka Ooi PR01. +81 3 5774 1408 ayaka_ooi@hpgrp.com www.pr01.com Marketing

Japan Yosuke Otsubo Levi’s® XX Sales and Marketing Director +81 80 3125 7316 yotsubo@levi.com

Nana Murbandono Levi’s® XX PR Manager +31 20 572 0200 nmurbandono@levi.com

Shinohara Katsuyuki Levi’s® XX Sales Manager +81 6418 5501 kshinohara@levi.com

Olympisch Stadion 33 1076 DE Amsterdam The Netherlands +31 20 572 0200 tel +31 20 572 0201 fax contactxx@levi.com


Sky Dive Shoulder Bag Tie Dye leather, Indigo Scarf Indigo Tie Dye, Denim Delight Top Rinse, Big Bandana Horses, Empire Cropped Jeans Kaleidoscope Indigo

Chunky Cardigan Indigo, Duo Tote Ecru, Crazy Horse Belt Natural, Bay Tee Indigo Tie Dye, Pleated Chino Light Indigo


Petile Shirt Claret Pink, Painted Desert Skirt Rainbow Stripe

Eagle Bag Denim, Zigzag Scarf Orange Rust, Sack Coat Wood Thrush, Wave Belt Multicolour, Shuttle White Day, Regular Tee Zigzag Blue


Cotton Crew Claret Pink, Highball Shorts Kaleidoscope Grey, Animal Belt Orange Rust

Duo Duffle Bag Denim, Regular Tee Blue Stripe, Adventure Belt Multicolour Eagles, Pleated Short Indigo


Petile Shirt Forest Shade, Pom-Pom Pin Denim, Indigo Scarf Indigo Tie Dye, Baberall Skirt Indigo

Crazy Horse Belt Natural, Trunky Shirt Aztec Stripe, Tack Slim Jean Worn In Green


Skinny Belt Multicolour, Baberall Jacket Snow White, Splender Midi Dress Claret Pink

Duo Convertibale Bag Indigo Wabash Dots, Work Shirt Leopard, Shawl Collar Vest Wabash Dots, Sack Coat Wabash Dots, Drill Chino Indigo, Braided Belt Natural


Ruler

05080

Strai ght Classic straight fit Regular rise Straight leg Button fly

Tack

05081

SLim

10 3/8 ˝ Bottom opening 16˝ 3 Knee 17 /4 ˝ Front rise

Slim fit Regular rise Slim leg Zip fly

Tailor

05084

Tapered

10 5/8 ˝ 1 Bottom opening 14 /2 ˝ 1 Knee 16 /4 ˝ Front rise

Shuttle

05055

Straight fit Regular rise Tapered leg Zip fly

10 5/8 ˝ 15˝ 3 Knee 17 /4 ˝ Front rise

Bottom opening

Needle

59090

Narrow

Men’s Fits

Spring Summer 2013

Slim/Straight fit High rise Slim leg Zip fly

11 1/2 ˝ 7 Bottom opening 13 /8 ˝ 7 Knee 16 /8 ˝ Front rise

Skinny fit Regular rise Skinny leg Zip fly

11 1/4 ˝ 13 1/2 ˝ 1 Knee 16 /4 ˝ Front rise

Bottom opening


Spoke Chino Slim fit Regular rise Slim leg Zip fly

05131

10 1/8 ˝ 1 Bottom opening 14 /2 ˝ Knee 17˝ Front rise

Drill Shorts Straight fit Regular rise Straight leg Zip fly

59100

11 5/8 ˝ Bottom opening 20˝ Inseam 11˝ Front rise

Drill Chino Straight fit Regular rise Tapered leg Button fly

05136

11 3/8 ˝ Bottom opening 15˝ 3 Knee 18 /4 ˝ Front rise

Pleated Shorts Loose fit Regular rise Straight leg Button fly

59107

12 3/4 ˝ Bottom opening 22˝ 1 Inseam 9 /2 ˝ Front rise

Sander Cinch Relaxed fit Regular rise Tapered leg Button fly

05076

11 3/8 ˝ Bottom opening 15˝ Knee 19˝ Front rise

Tailor Shorts Regular fit Regular rise Straight leg Zip fly

59102

10 5/8 ˝ Bottom opening 20˝ 1 Inseam 9 /4 ˝ Front rise

Pleated Chino Loose fit Regular rise Straight leg Button fly

12 3/4 ˝ 15˝ Knee 20˝ Front rise

Bottom opening

Bermuda Loose fit Regular rise Straight leg Button fly

59106

59103

15 1/4 ˝ 24 1/2 ˝ Inseam 13˝ Front rise

Bottom opening


Pins

01090

Ski n n y Skinny fit Low rise Skinny leg Zip fly

Tender

01092

B ootcut

7 1/2 ˝ 1 Bottom opening 10 /2 ˝ 3 Knee 13 /4 ˝ Front rise

Slim fit Low rise Bootcut leg Zip fly

Empire

01140

S ki n n y

7 3/4 ˝ 1 Bottom opening 18 /2 ˝ 1 Knee 14 /2 ˝ Front rise

80 Days

11209

Skinny fit Mid rise Skinny leg Zip fly

Spring Summer 2013

Women’s Fits

11˝ 3 Bottom opening 15 /4 ˝ 1 Knee 16 /2 ˝ Front rise

9˝ 1 Bottom opening 10 /2 ˝ 3 Knee 13 /4 ˝ Front rise

Empire Skinny fit Mid rise Skinny leg Zip fly

11200

S traight

11492

Cropped Anti-fit High rise Straight leg Zip fly

Flute Slim fit Mid rise Straight leg Zip fly

9˝ 14 1/2 ˝ 3 Knee 14 /4 ˝ Front rise

Bottom opening

Sky Rise

11188

S ki n n y

9˝ 1 Bottom opening 10 /2 ˝ 3 Knee 13 /4 ˝ Front rise

Skinny fit High rise Skinny leg Zip fly

9˝ 10 1/2 ˝ 3 Knee 13 /4 ˝ Front rise

Bottom opening


Slim Chino Slim fit Mid rise Slim leg Zip fly

11190

10 1/2 ˝ 1 Bottom opening 12 /2 ˝ 1 Knee 15 /2 ˝ Front rise

Empire Shorts Skinny fit Mid rise Skinny leg Zip fly

11222

9˝ 1 Bottom opening 24 /2 ˝ Inseam 2˝ Front rise

Legs Chino Slim fit Mid rise Slim leg Side opening: Zipper

11219

10 1/2 ˝ 12 1/2 ˝ 1 Knee 15 /2 ˝ Front rise

Bottom opening

Highball Shorts Regular fit High rise Straight leg Side opening: Zipper

11227

12 5/8 ˝ 3 Bottom opening 26 /4 ˝ 5 Inseam 1 /8 ˝ Front rise

Tie It Pant Loose fit High rise Straight leg

11218

14 1/2 ˝ 14 3/4 ˝ Knee 19˝ Front rise

Bottom opening

Tie It Shorts Loose fit High rise Straight leg

11231

14 1/2 ˝ 3 Bottom opening 23 /4 ˝ 1 Inseam 5 /2 ˝ Front rise

Culotte Baberall Loose fit High rise Wide leg Zip fly

11224

14 1/2 ˝ 33 1/4 ˝ 3 Knee 13 /4 ˝ Front rise

Bottom opening



Spring Summer Look Book