Page 1


Editorial Board Chief Editor Editor Ex-officio

: : :

Dr. S.M. Paul Khurana, Amity University, Gurgaon, India, Email: smpaulkhurana@gmail.com Dr. Rashmi Aggarwal, Indian Agricultural Research Institute, New Delhi, Email: raeditor.ips@gmail.com Secretary, Dr. Pratibha Sharma, Indian Agricultural Research Institute, New Delhi Email: psharma032003@yahoo.co.in

Editorial Advisory Board Dr. James E. Adaskaveg, Riverside, USA, Email: jim.adaskaveg@ucr.edu Dr. D.K. Agarwal, Indian Agricultural Research Institute, New Delhi, Email: dk_agarwal@rediffmail.com Dr. Y.S. Ahlawat, Indian Agricultural Research Institute, New Delhi, Email: yahlawat@yahoo.com

Dr. Weiding Chen, Washington State University, Pullman, USA, Email: w-chen@wsu.edu Dr. Derek Hollomon, Bristol, UK, Email: d.w.hollomon@bristol.ac.uk Dr. Huerta Espino Julio, Campo Experimental Valle de MĂŠxico INIFAP, MĂŠxico; E mail: j.huerta@cgiar.org Dr. Srikant Kulkarni, University of Agricultural Sciences, Dharwad, Email: srikant_uas@rediffmail.com Dr. Dilip Lakshman, USDA, USA, Email: dilip.lakshman@ars.usda.gov Dr. Mary B. Mudgett, California, USA, Email: mudgett@stanford.edu Dr. Mousa Najafinia, Jroft and Kahnooj Centre for Agril. Res., Iran, Email: mnajafinia10@yahoo.com Dr. Suresh Pande, ICRISAT, Pateancheru, Andhara Pradesh, Email: s.pande@cgiar.org Dr. V. Prakasam, Tamil Nadu Agricultural University, Tamil Nadu, Email: vprakasam@tnau.ac.in Dr. Thusith Wijesekara, Coconut Research Institute, Sri Lanka, Email: thusithwijesekara@yahoo.co.in

Associate Editors Bacteriology

:

Fungal Pathology

:

Mycology

:

Virology

:

Dr. I.K. Das, NRC for Sorghum, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, Email: das@sorghum.res.in Dr. A. Kumar, Indian Agricultural Research Institute, New Delhi, Email: kumar@iari.res.in Dr. Robin Gogoi , Indian Agricultural Research Institute, New Delhi, Email: r.gogoi@rediffmail.com Dr. V.K. Razdan, Sher-e-Kashmir University of Agricultural Sciences and Technology of Jammu, J&K Email: vijayrazdan@rediffmail.com Dr. P.N. Chowdhry, Former Principal Scientist Indian Agricultural Research Institute (IARI), New Delhi Email: pnchowdhry@gmail.com Dr. V.B. Hosagoudar, Tropical Garden and Research Institute, Thiruvanathapuram, Kerala Email: vbhosagoudar@rediffmail.com Dr. G.P. Rao, Indian Agricultural Research Institute, New Delhi, Email: gprao_gor@rediffmail.com Dr. D.K. Ghosh, National Research Centre for Citrus, Nagpur, M.S., Email: ghoshdk@hotmail.com

Members Dr. Ashok Aggarwal, Kurukshetra University, Haryana, Email: aggarwal_vibha@rediffmail.com Dr. A.I. Bhat, Indian Institute of Spices Research, Calicut, Kerala, Email: aib65@yahoo.co.in Dr. S.K. Chakrabarti, Central Tuber Crops Research Institute, Tiruvandrum, Kerala, Email: skc_cpri@yahoo.co.in Dr. L. Daiho, Nagaland University, Mediziphema, Nagaland, Email: daiho_2004@yahoo.co.in Dr. S.K. Duttamajumder, Indian Institute of Sugarcane Research Institute, Lucknow, U.P., Email: duttamajumder@yahoo.com Dr. Akhtar Haseeb, Aligarh Muslim University, Aligarh, U.P., E-mail: profakhtar2002@yahoo.co.in Dr. K.B. Jadeja, Junagadh Agricultural University, Junagadh, Email :kbjadeja53@gmail.com Dr. Jamaluddin, Rani Durgavati University, Jabalpur, M.P., Email:jamaluddin_125@hotmail.com Dr. T. Makeshkumar, Central Tuber Crops Research Institute, Tiruvandrum, Kerala, Email: makeshkumar@yahoo.com Dr. Dipankar Maiti, Central Rainfed Upland Rice, Hazaribag, Jharkhand, Email: dipankar_maiti@live.in Dr. Naresh Mehta, CCS Haryana Agricultural Univeristy, Hisar, Haryana, Email: nareshmehta@hau.ernet.in Dr. R.R. Pandey, Manipur University, Imphal, Manipur, Email: pandey.rr@rediffmail.com Dr. A.S. Patil, Pune, M.S. Email: dr.ashokspatil@gmail.com Dr. S.K. Raj, National Botanical Research Institute, Lucknow, U.P., Email: skraj2@gmail.com Dr. R. Ramesh, ICAR Research Complex for Goa, Paneji, Goa, Email: ramesh@icargoa.res.in Dr. P.N. Sharma, Himachal Pradesh Krishi Viswavidyalaya, Palampur, H.P., E-mail: pns1960@gmail.com Dr. P. Srinivas, Central Horticultural Research Station, Bhubaneswar, Odhisa, Email: sripost@iihr.ernet.in Dr. M.P. Thakur, Indira Gandhi Krishi Vishvavidyalaya, Raipur, M.P., Email: mp_thakur@yahoo.com

IPS Brochure  

This brochure cotains the brief details about the Indian Phytopathological Society, New Delhi

Read more
Read more
Similar to
Popular now
Just for you