Page 1

Issue # 2


0%

. i.Y

D.

. Italy e in d a M September 2012

10

Prin

ted

in 1

00 c

opi

es.


Issue # 2

Alessandro Gonfiantini Valentina Aufiero Antonio Campanella Officina Infernale Claudio Parentela Giovanni Battistin Nicola Alessandrini Artwork : Nicola Stradiotto.


Alessandro Gonfiantini


Alessandro Gonfiantini


Alessandro Gonfiantini


Alessandro Gonfiantini


Valentina Aufiero


Valentina Aufiero


Valentina Aufiero


Valentina Aufiero


Valentina Aufiero


Valentina Aufiero


Antonio Campanella


Antonio Campanella


Antonio Campanella


Antonio Campanella


Antonio Campanella


Claudio Parentela


Claudio Parentela


Claudio Parentela


Claudio Parentela


Giovanni Battistin


Giovanni Battistin


Giovanni Battistin


Giovanni Battistin


Nicola Alessandrini


Nicola Alessandrini


Nicola Alessandrini


Nicola Alessandrini


Issue # 2

Alessandro Gonfiantini http://alessandrogonfiantini.blogspot.it Valentina Aufiero http://www.valentinaaufiero.com

Antonio Campanella http://www.antoniocampanella.com

Officina Infernale http://officinainfernale.blogspot.it Claudio Parentela http://www.claudioparentela.net Giovanni Battistin http://kadezart.blogspot.it Nicola Alessandrini http://nicolaalessandrini.wordpress.com


I hate.


pot.com

.blogs agazine

quietm il.com g@gma a .m t ie qu

Qui(e)t Magazine Issue #2  

100% D.I.Y. Magazine. Made in Italy. September 2012.

Qui(e)t Magazine Issue #2  

100% D.I.Y. Magazine. Made in Italy. September 2012.