Page 1


What's new in Qualitia 5.2 release! Have you checked out the latest features from 5.2 release yet? Save your spot in our upcoming webinar for a look into the new product updates with insight from Qualitia experts.


Dive deeper into features like how Qualitia detects an angular application and will automatically, rather autoMAGICALLY add the required waits behind the scenes without the user having to worry about it. Additionally, we have made our editor extremely simple and user-friendly by adding a bunch of cool enhancements. - all this and more to supercharge your testing efforts!


To know more about the latest release we invite you to join us for an interactive webinar.

Date: Wednesday, May 9, 2018 Time: 7:30pm IST | 2:00pm GMT | 10:00am EST | 9:00am CST | 7:00am PST

We look forward to your presence!


THANK YOU Qualitia Software Pvt. Ltd. www.qualitiasoft.com

Qualitia 5 1 webinar slide share  

Have you checked out the latest features from 5.2 release yet? Checkout this webinar for a look into the new product updates with insight fr...

Qualitia 5 1 webinar slide share  

Have you checked out the latest features from 5.2 release yet? Checkout this webinar for a look into the new product updates with insight fr...

Advertisement