Page 1

SS20 Trends Jewellery’s Leading Lights

Recognising the gems of the jewellery industry

Destination Design

#Kickstarter10


Every facet of the diamond industry

Large Inventory

Extraordinary Service

Expertise

henigdiamonds.com

Competitive Terms

020 7404 0146


CONTENTS

1‑3 SEPTEMBER 2019 OLYMPIA GRAND, LONDON

CONTENTS OPENING TIMES

WE HAVE NEW OPENING TIMES FOR IJL 2019!

Sunday 1 September Monday 2 September Tuesday 3 September

10:00 – 18:00 09:30 – 18:00 09:30 – 17:00

Visitors will not be permitted entry into the show after 16:00 on the last day.

#IJL2019 jewellerylondon.com For security purposes, visitor badges must be worn at all times during your visit to IJL. Visitors are also required to carry and show, when requested, some form of photo identification. If you do not have photo identification, you may not be allowed entry to the event. Please view our full admission policy at www.jewellerylondon.com/admissions‑policy.

www.jewellerylondon.com/registerinspire

Welcome to Inspire – Your Essential IJL Preview 4 What to Look Out for at IJL 2019 6-7 Who’s New to IJL? 8 Catwalk Trends and Timings 10-11 Seminars at IJL 12 Seminar Schedule Preview 13 Best in Industry 14 The Show Sectors 16 International Pavilions 18 A Buyer’s Guide to IJL 20-21 A Global Reach 23 IJL Inspired 26 Inspire Blog 27 Designers at IJL 28 New for 2019 – Leading Lights Awards 30 10 Years of KickStarting Careers 32-33 KickStart Winners 2019 34-35 Bright Young Gems 2019 36-37 Dining at Olympia 38 New Connections and Registration 39 International Exhibitor List 40-41 Exhibitor A-Z List 42-44 How to Get to Olympia 45 Show Opening Times and Address 46

3


WELCOME TO INSPIRE – YOUR ESSENTIAL IJL PREVIEW

WELCOME TO INSPIRE

YOUR ESSENTIAL IJL PREVIEW Welcome to the Preview of International Jewellery London 2019! For those of you who don’t know me, I am Katie Morris, Event Director of IJL.

The 2019 edition of IJL is “shaping up once again to bring

together traditional and cutting edge, established and new brands and the talent of tomorrow

HAVE YOUR COLLEAGUES REGISTERED YET? Direct them to www.jewellerylondon.com/attend before 16:00, 30 August 2019. Visitors arriving at the show without a badge or invitation will be charged the £25 entrance fee.

4

Since taking up this exciting job, I have been immersed in meeting many of you across the industry, both here in the UK and also around the world. It is certainly an exhilarating time to be involved in this inspirational industry and, of course, if you want to see many of the opportunities open to the industry, you only need to walk the IJL floors. The 2019 edition of IJL is shaping up once again to bring together traditional and cutting-edge, established and new brands, and the talent of tomorrow through our acclaimed Bright Young Gems and KickStart programmes. This year we have our inaugural Leading Lights Awards taking place on the Catwalk Stage and Theatre on Sunday evening. Having teamed up with Jewellery Outlook magazine, the awards shine a spotlight on everything from innovation to craftsmanship, design and distribution across the jewellery world. Everyone is welcome to enter the awards, as well as attend the ceremony. Once again, we have a guest influencer who will be ensuring IJL social media reach is even greater than ever – Katherine Ormerod is well‑known across Instagram and other channels – and all our efforts are designed to showcase our exhibitors’ brands. Whether that is on the show floor or through our Inspire seminar programme, experiencing IJL is a must for those who want to learn, network, showcase and buy. Making a noise about jewellery, and the people behind it, is what IJL is all about. Whether that is to the 200‑plus VIP buyers who attend from over 70 countries or the international media, IJL is there to assist your business in growing. Last year, more than 8000 trade‑verified visitors came to take a closer look at what over 500 exhibitors from over 40 countries had to offer. As we run special promotions around watches, bridal, new designers and technology, no one can afford to miss this important date in the international jewellery calendar. Your experience at IJL is something we take very seriously, and this year we are delighted to see the return of our matchmaking service, Hosted Buyer Programme, the Diamond Club, the Champagne Bar, the exhibitor party, networking drinks with the NAJ and the Retail Jeweller, Inspire Seminar Programme, the Catwalk and Inspire magazine. Add to that the introduction of priority passes and a concierge service, and I can assure you of a great three days in London. I look forward to welcoming you to Olympia and IJL 2019 on 1 September.

Katie Morris Event Director International Jewellery London www.jewellerylondon.com/registerinspire


Bespoke

We take pride in combining the latest technology with traditional hand skills to produce beautifully made fully finished bespoke jewellery to your specification, all within our Birmingham facility.


WHAT TO LOOK OUT FOR AT IJL 2019

WHAT TO LOOK OUT FOR AT IJL 2019

THE ONES TO WATCH AT IJL – THE WATCH DISTRICT

Visitors to IJL in 2019 will have a great opportunity to shop for leading watch brands at the Watch District, in a premium location right at the front of the show. Elliot Brown Watches will be among the brands featured. IJL’s team has designed the area to maximise exhibitors’ space and ensure it is a destination point.

Located at the entrance of the show

CELEBRATING THE BEST IN INDUSTRY – THE LEADING LIGHTS The inaugural International Leading Lights Awards are a collaboration between leading jewellery show IJL and respected publication Jewellery Outlook, and offer the opportunity of gaining recognition for contributions to a forward-looking global jewellery industry and recognising the best in international talent from across the jewellery industry. The winners will be showcased at IJL 2019 and beyond.

The Awards have eight categories and they are specifically targeting those in the UK and international arena whose contribution to the world of jewellery should be showcased both in the UK and beyond.

Celebrate with the winners on Sunday 1 September at the show

WATCH AND LEARN NEW SKILLS WITH WORKSHOP LIVE!

The skills, craftsmanship and talent that goes into creating jewellery, will be taking centre stage at this year’s IJL with everything from setting and casting to original painting and high-end goldsmithing.

Located at the entrance of the show

If you haven’t registered for IJL 2019 you can do so here: www.jewellerylondon.com/registerinspire

6

www.jewellerylondon.com/registerinspire


WHAT TO LOOK OUT FOR AT IJL 2019

UNIQUELY UK – RETURNING FOR 2019

The popular exhibit and related content which launched at IJL 2018, returns under the imprimatur of Goldsmiths Craft and Design Centre.

IJL JEWELLER OF THE FAIR

New for 2019 this exciting new role will be announced in July. Keep an eye out for exciting events surrounding this new initiative.

SHINING THE SPOTLIGHT ON…

Building on the success of the first in the IJL Spotlight series, Spotlight on Birmingham 2018, this focus on a jewellery centre of the UK returns in 2019. Discover who will be in the spotlight this year by keeping up‑to-date with IJL news on social media and email.

THE RETAIL EXPERIENCE

Experts, exhibitors and seminars will underpin the focus on the role of retail in selling jewellery.

THE BREADTH OF BRIDAL – SHOWCASE This popular feature returns for the second year in the front of show and is supported by catwalk scenes celebrating bridal from Britain and beyond.

If you have registered then log in to MyEvent at www.jewellerylondon.com/login to get started

www.jewellerylondon.com/registerinspire

7


WHO’S NEW TO IJL?

WHO’S NEW TO IJL?

SEA GEMS STAND E31

DHWANI BANSAL JEWELLERY STAND V20

SILVERTON DIAMONDS STAND B101

BALAUSA JEWELLERY STAND E39

8

www.jewellerylondon.com/registerinspire


IJL - LONDON September 01-03, 2019 Olympia London > Booth V99 www.manuschmuck.de


CATWALK TRENDS AND TIMINGS

CATWALK TRENDS AND TIMINGS

CALM POP

There is a sense of creative freedom reflected in the jewellery of the ‘Calm Pop’ trend. The trend draws on the fundamental means to face contemporary challenges and the spirit of the 60s and 70s, bringing to mind the current female struggles with a candid filter. Style rules are reversed and an ‘anything goes’ mantra is followed – where unique offerings routed in peak feminism decades flourish. In an era of information overdose, consumers are hyper-creative – as their inner creativity unleashes, they feel an increased sense of calm.

Key Themes: Retro, Vintage Pastels, Childish Blocks, Feminine, Pinks, Soft, Iridescent

SHAPED EXPRESSIONS

Global changes and uncertainty are the influencers of this trend and it looks at how this has affected consumers’ behaviour – what they choose to expose themselves to – whether that be how and where they socialise, what they put into their bodies, and how they dress. Abstract geometries influenced by multicultural elements, varied shapes combined with latest technologies become a way of expression allowing them to feel a sense of control over their lives. The jewellery becomes a way to stand out, stand up and be heard. Consumers push themselves out of their comfort zone: discomfort inspires action.

Key Themes: Deconstructed, Sleek, Art Wire, Geometric, Plain, Smooth

DIGITAL PSYCHEDELIA

This trend has a futuristic look that taps into a minimalistic way of expression. Hyper casual and functional styles are favoured with wearables being the norm and tech infused materials helping to ensure the consumer feels sharp and updated. The jewellery becomes a symbol of rebellion against society’s stereotypes as the push for a world where everyone’s minds are open, where there are no societal pressures and everyone can be who they want to be, grows. The digital nature and aesthetics ensure this trend is truly global.

Key Themes: Ultra Digital, Retraction, Ultraviolet, Synthetic, Urban, Colourful Gems, Opals, Pearls, Faceted

If you haven’t registered for IJL 2019 you can do so here: www.jewellerylondon.com/registerinspire

10

www.jewellerylondon.com/registerinspire


CATWALK TRENDS AND TIMINGS See the trends illustrated with jewellery from our exhibitors live at IJL 2019 at the following times:

SUN 1 SEPT

11:30 – 12:00, 12:30 – 13:00, 14:30 – 15:00, 15:30 – 16:00

MON 2 SEPT

10:15 – 10:45, 11:00 – 11:30, 14:30 – 15:00

TUE 3 SEPT

11:30 – 12:00, 13:30 – 14:00, 14:30 – 15:00

REMEMBER NATURE

The power of nature, a dark and magical one, will affect consumer behaviour. The modern mix of consumers beautifully encompasses an East‑meets-West aesthetic. With a decadent allure that moves through art, nature and the occult, this consumer boasts a deco edge inspired by the nineteenth century. Innovation will draw upon the wisdom of nature and the knowledge of ancient practices and fascinating cultures.

Key Themes: Naturalism, Animals, Decadent, Ethereal, Insects, Wings, Bees

ELEMENTAL

Pure, authentic and unique – people will be who they want to be, whether that falls within hyper-femininity or hyper-masculinity on the apparel and accessories spectrum. Fashion is no longer about gender blurring but a completely new form of dressing. The mobile-first consumers are living their lives through digital means, which results in information being easily attained. Minimal, clean, yet solid silhouettes, sporty styles and more urban jewellery finish their look perfectly.

Key Themes: Minimal, Tech, Urban, Sporty, Graphic, Leather, Coloured Metals

NOCTURNAL WAVE

The theme dives deep into the self-exploratory phase, connecting with the universe, cosmos and nocturnal elements; jewellery becomes an extension of the wearer’s personal development process. A new approach that blurs the lines between cultures and countries results in an aesthetic that feels personal with a heightened expression of individuality. Gemstones like opals, lapis lazuli and larvikite translate their visions and thoughts into statement‑making jewels. Covetable items are worth the wait: value is not only communicated in price but also time. A meditative attitude is embraced, showing a new, more reflexive and conscious consumer.

Key Themes: Night Light, Magic, Cosmos, Darkness, Larvikite, Opals, Lapis Lazuli, Marble www.jewellerylondon.com/registerinspire

11


SEMINARS AT IJL

SEMINARS AT IJL

The Inspire Seminar Programme is building to be packed with inspiration, motivation, insight and fun! It will be announced in just a few short weeks, with all details available on the website. There will be a wealth of talks, seminars, ‘In Conversations’ and demonstrations delivered by an impressive array of designers, retailers, gem experts, social gurus and more. After a successful launch in 2018, the seminars will again fall into three Inspire Seminar streams – Retail Re-Imagined, The Business Forum, and Skills, Design & Craftsmanship – and will take place in three theatres across the show floor which, by popular demand, have been expanded to allow for larger audiences. We are excited to announce that, this year, the Inspiration Theatre will be sponsored by IJL exhibitor, Fairtrade Foundation. Compelling themes to be covered include:

Challenges facing the industry l Diamonds and synthetic diamonds l Ethical sourcing l Auctions l Bridal jewellery l Future trends l ...and more l

This year there is a spotlight shining firmly on the challenges in retailing. Discussions will be aired on consumer behaviour; online and physical purchasing; the buying experience; and how to turn followers on social into buyers. Speakers will include many names synonymous with fine jewellery, impeccable quality, and knowledge, including: Futurist Paola de Luca; social media guru Warren Knight; Sotheby’s Kristian Spofforth; De Beers’ Jonathan Kendall; Katarina Perez; and Jo Henderson, JHJC consultancy. One of the keynote highlights will be an ‘In Conversation with’ Jonathan Kendall from De Beers Group on Monday 2 September. The Goldsmith’s Centre will once again run their small business and skills sessions to help small businesses improve.

12

www.jewellerylondon.com/registerinspire


SEMINAR SCHEDULE PREVIEW

SEMINAR SCHEDULE PREVIEW

Introducing the Inspire Seminar Programme at IJL! Motivating; Informative; Exciting. Speakers include: Futurist Paola de Luca; Social Media Guru, Warren Knight; Sotheby’s Kristian Spofforth; De Beers’ Jonathan Kendall; Katarina Perez; and Jo Henderson, JHJC consultancy.

Here’s a taste of just some of the treasures in store for you in September...

SUNDAY 1 SEPTEMBER l Getting to Know GIA Reports, GIA seminar l From Zero to Hero: In Conversation with Lucy Quartermaine l Networking Workshop, Asha Pitt, Living Content l Improving the Customer Experience Through Diamond Education

MONDAY 2 SEPTEMBER l Sotheby’s Kristian Spofforth in Conversation l How to Build a Direct to Consumer Brand, Diana Sherling, Lily Flo l In Conversation with the Inaugural Jeweller of the Fair, John Moore l Licensing Your Brand: How to Get Started, Kelvyn Gardner, LIMA

TUESDAY 3 SEPTEMBER l The Gold Supply Chain: Hard Truths

and Positive Changes, Fair Luxury and Ian Nicholson l Making the Most of Social Media,

Catherine Anderson, Midas PR l Customer Service, Communication & Sales

Techniques, Interlearn l Responsible Jewellery for Small Jewellers:

Easier than You Think, Fair Luxury and Stuart Pool, Nineteen48

The Inspire Seminar Programme will be available on the IJL website soon, do make sure you plan your seminar attendance before your arrive at the show!

www.jewellerylondon.com/registerinspire

13


BEST IN INDUSTRY

BEST

IN INDUSTRY

CORONA JEWELLERY COMPANY STAND C71

LUCY QUARTERMAINE LTD STAND E48

LIDO PEARLS STAND F81

CME LEICESTER LIMITED STAND E41

14

RMC GEMS LIMITED STAND E80

www.jewellerylondon.com/registerinspire


S A L E S + 4 4 ( 0) 1 6 9 1 6 9 0 0 7 1 | i n f o @ c u r t e i s . c o m

w w w. c urt ei s . c o m


THE SHOW SECTORS

THE SHOW SECTORS

All sectors of the jewellery industry are covered at IJL, making it the ideal destination to source, browse, explore and experience.

FINE, LUXURY & BRIDAL Exquisite craftsmanship and statement pieces that epitomise elegance and style – you’ll find the finest luxury, high‑end and bridal jewellery collections, all made in gold or platinum, brought together at IJL. A showcase of fine gems and precious metals, this must‑visit destination of the show floor will inject a touch of glamour and individuality to your business.

SILVER, FASHION JEWELLERY & WATCHES

Branded silver and non‑silver jewellery, an array of machine and hand‑made sterling silver jewellery products, watch brands, pre‑owned luxury watches and watch services. This sector also includes the newly launched IJL Watch District, a destination for contemporary and designer watch brands.

DESIGNER BRANDS Our Designer Brands section features established and renowned fine jewellery designer‑makers and celebrated designers showcasing contemporary collections. Expect to see industry award winners, recognisable design principles and technical finesse, coupled with personality and individuality from inspiring collections.

DESIGN GALLERY

Featuring high quality emerging and established talent, the designer‑makers in this area are making waves. Original creations are designed, made or overseen by each brand’s lead designer, with an emphasis on high manufacturing standards and attention to detail. This is the place to see guaranteed innovation and originality, coupled with strong design principles, best practice and individually‑made pieces.

ESSENTIALS

Gems, loose stones, pearls, beads, components, findings and non‑branded silver jewellery – quite simply, the essentials!

RETAIL EXPERIENCE & TECHNOLOGY Be inspired by companies dedicated to transforming the customer experience. Suppliers range from data analytics experts to those leading the way in experiential technology, boosting your online presence and specialists in retail design, marketing, visual merchandising and shopfitting.

JEWELLERY SERVICES & SOLUTIONS

The life support of your business: discover the support services you need from tools, machinery and insurance to security, cleaning, marketing and more!

LOOSE DIAMONDS & PRECIOUS GEMS

This prestigious area of IJL is dedicated to high quality assured loose diamonds and precious stones only.

HAVE YOUR COLLEAGUES REGISTERED YET?

Direct them to www.jewellerylondon.com/attend before 16:00, 30 August 2019. Visitors arriving at the show without a badge or invitation will be charged the £25 entrance fee.

16

www.jewellerylondon.com/registerinspire


S TAND E 3 1

SEAGEMS.CO.UK T : + 44(0)1736 335840 E: s ale s @s e age m s . c o . u k © All designs protected by Sea Gems Copyright & Design Right.

s on Visit u E41 Stand Wholesale Silver Jewellery Established 1978

A COLLECTION TO CALL YOUR OWN Choose from over 5000 lines of high-quality, non-branded sterling silver.

0116 283 2240

www.cmejewellery.com


INTERNATIONAL PAVILIONS

INTERNATIONAL PAVILIONS

HONG KONG PAVILION

The Hong Kong Jewellery Manufacturers’ Association provides a full range of services such as organising trade fairs, publications and providing financial services. Come and discover their showcase of 16 fine jewellery companies at IJL 2019.

Stands: A109, A111, A119, A121, A129, B100, B108, B110, B111, B118, B119, B120, B121, B121a, B128, B129

SRI LANKA PAVILION

Discover treasures from Sri Lanka at IJL 2019. The Sri Lanka Pavilion will be showcasing supplies of both precious gemstones and finished fine gem-set jewellery with exhibitors including MEM Gems & Jewellers and Flawless Gem & Jewellery.

Stands: F114, F116, F118, F120, F122, F124

Other International Exhibitors Coming to IJL 2019 to do business include: Bloch & Co., Sif Jakobs, Madestones, Colpo & Zilio, Donna by Ruggro Broggian, ifos Jewellery, Sodem GmbH, Garge Gems, Rainbow Ratan, Takat Gems USA and many more…

18

www.jewellerylondon.com/registerinspire


Please Visit Us at

International Jewellery London 1 - 3 SEPTEMBER 2019 Booth # E80

Vicenzaoro September 7 - 11 SEPTEMBER 2019 Booth # Pad 3 - 101

Rubellite

Mozambique

Paraiba

Tanzanite

Morganite


A BUYER’S GUIDE TO IJL

A BUYER’S GUIDE TO IJL

Every September, buyers from across the globe descend on Olympia to attend International Jewellery London, arguably the biggest and best UK jewellery exhibition. We talk to Albert Bensimon, Founder and Chairman of Transworld Enterprise Pty Ltd, and ask why he travels from Australia to London every year to attend the show. Tell us a bit about your business…

Where did you hear about IJL?

It’s a family business, which I built from the ground up. I’m actually a marketer by trade. Jewellery was a hobby that I was really passionate about.

I’ve always known about IJL but I didn’t think England was the place for us to source our jewellery anymore. I used to visit the UK trade shows regularly about 20 years ago, but there was a distinct change in the product about a decade ago, with many exhibitors sourcing product from the Far East.

I used to make and sell my own pieces. Then I started to buy diamonds and gemstones. I realised that I really enjoyed it and so, why was I working in marketing, when I could be designing and selling jewellery? So, in 1980, I took the plunge and turned my passion into a career, completing my gemmology training along the way. The one thing I learnt very quickly about buying diamonds and gemstones is that, regardless of your training, the best way to learn is to get stuck in and to always buy from reputable dealers; these days buying diamonds has been made easier due to the proliferation of certified stones. Even with certified diamonds one needs to learn what to look for… I certainly have. From one store, we have grown to 45 in three states, across Southern Australia, Western Australia and Queensland. The stores are divided between two brands targeting fine and demi‑fine audiences, called Shiels and Grahams. My son, Toby, has been in the business since he was 20 years old, working across all departments, from the shop floor to the board room. He is now leading the company, allowing me to step back to some extent. I still do a lot of the buying and designing though; those are the functions that I enjoy and I’m pretty good at them.

20

It’s a long haul to attend the UK shows and when there are so many exhibitions globally to choose from, many much closer with suppliers offering the same product, then you have to weigh up the cost versus the value. It simply did not make sense to travel all that way. About four years ago, I was sent an invitation to attend International Jewellery London again. And I’ll admit, it piqued my interest. Australia had a very buoyant jewellery market, but I knew that the UK was going through some hard times. I’ve always respected the innovation and skill of UK jewellers, so I wanted to see what they were producing. And I was right to be curious. I left that show full of ideas and inspiration, as well as securing relationships with a couple of new suppliers. It was a brilliant show to be at. Exhibitors were actively chasing business and the quality of product was incredibly high and innovative. I have been every year since that show.

The exhibition had a new team at the helm in 2018; how did you find the show? I thought it was a great show, though it was a shame to note that there were a couple of missing suppliers. As an international visitor, I have a good idea of who is exhibiting at which show. So, when suppliers choose not to attend, they are well missed. Saying that, we rekindled

many relationships from the previous year and the IJL team attracted a great breadth of stone and finished jewellery suppliers. What’s fantastic for me is the difference in product from the same suppliers, dependent on which market they are exhibiting in. So, for example, a supplier will display completely different stock at say JCK or Hong Kong, than they will at IJL.

Exhibitions globally are under scrutiny; why would you advise international buyers to keep International Jewellery London on their visit plan? For my fellow Australian buyers, IJL is a brilliant show for all of the reasons I’ve mentioned, plus it’s a 9ct market. So, as well as getting insights into the current and future trends and being inspired by amazing designs, from a practical point of view, it just makes good commercial sense. Also, the product can be certified with a UK hallmark. The UK hallmark is still very important to the Australian consumer and I personally would love to see the system adopted here. And when it comes to diamonds, there are some great UK labs that give GIA a run for their money with better prices and rapid turnaround. The UK manufacturers are, in my opinion, the leaders when it comes to laser cut name plates. The labour costs are low on these items, so you can get great deals whilst still purchasing a product that is very high quality. I also make the most of my visit. I stay for a week, which allows me time to network with old friends and peers across the trade. As well

www.jewellerylondon.com/registerinspire


A BUYER’S GUIDE TO IJL as strengthening relationships, this has also saved me significant sums of money. Last year, a conversation with a fellow jeweller, about the practicalities of rotating lights to brighten up the diamond area of our window displays, saved me a fortune. The jeweller was able to share his experience, which was that the lights were great but had on average 30 per cent downtime due to the motors malfunctioning. So, it’s a product that I am still considering, but I’m waiting for the bugs to be ironed out before I make that significant investment across my stores. As they say, it’s good to talk. I also enjoy the drinks receptions – another fantastic opportunity to relax and network. It’s great to be around like-minded people, sharing successes, challenges and stories.

How do you prepare for the exhibitions that you attend – have you got any tips for fellow buyers? I make sure that I spend time reviewing the directory. I want to see who is there but I also make a hit‑list of who I want to make appointments with.

Are there any less obvious benefits of visiting International Jewellery London?

And I never make more than two appointments in a day, so I essentially have a prime list of six must‑see suppliers. For me, it’s incredibly important to leave enough time to properly visit with a supplier, as well as leaving time to walk the floors.

Absolutely. You get to visit London!

I always make sure I visit the Young Designers/Bright Young Gems section. These amazing young people are at the forefront of cutting‑edge design. I would love to be able to do more business with some of them, however, often they simply are not geared up to provide volume product to a chain as big as mine, which is a shame. You don’t get anything like this in the US or Hong Kong, so, it’s great to see IJL championing the future of the jewellery trade in this way.

London jewellers are extremely tuned into current trends and so, it’s the perfect place to undertake some competitor analysis.

I make sure that I spend as much time as possible visiting London jewellers, before and after the show, to see what they are doing. From store layout to actual product, there is always something that inspires me to try something new back home.

How does IJL compare to other international shows? It’s hard to compare but I think IJL is a great show for mass market jeweller retailers to visit. With regards to consumer audiences, the UK caters for the female self‑gifting market extremely well. I also think

the seminar programme is always considered and delivered well. I always attend a few and last year, the stand out seminars for me were digitally‑focused. I enjoyed one on website development and another on the social media market. Again, because the Australian and UK markets are comparable, I was able to take away practical knowledge and apply it to our own marketing. I was also fascinated by discussions around the importance of provenance and Fairtrade.

What would you like to see this year? Australians love quintessentially English jewellery, so I will be looking for suppliers with product that has a true English flavour, including hallmarked golf bangles, padlock bracelet, lockets, etc. I’m very much looking forward to visiting again.

If you haven’t registered for IJL 2019 you can do so here: www.jewellerylondon.com/registerinspire

www.jewellerylondon.com/registerinspire

21


Creating your story always in fashion

International Jewellery London CURATED IN LONDON • WELCOMING THE WORLD

1-3 SEPTEMBER 2019

OLYMPIA LONDON

IJL delivers year round inspiration, innovation, education and new business opportunities. Source new ranges, discover trends and be inspired by new retail innovation. Only at IJL.

Stay connected and register to attend at www.jewellerylondon.com/attend


A GLOBAL REACH

A GLOBAL REACH

CORONA JEWELLERY COMPANY STAND C71

WESTON BEAMOR LTD STAND D60

RUPPENTHAL UK LTD STAND F31

SUNSHINE EXIM LTD STAND C68

ISABELLA LIU STAND V108 www.jewellerylondon.com/registerinspire

23


IJL INSPIRED

IJL

INSPIRED The ‘IJL Inspired’ campaign will look at inspirational stories and people from the jewellery and design industry. You can get involved with and follow the campaign using the hashtag #IJLInspired. Tell us the person, designer or brand who inspires you in this industry! We picked out some of the most inspirational answers from our guests so far…

LUCY QUARTERMAINE

connections I made with my fellow Bright Young Gems and KickStarters are the most valuable. It is such a fantastic event to learn and to learn from each other because we are all at different stages in our career.

What does 2019 look like for Lucy Quartermaine Designs?

Where do you draw inspiration from?

2019 is a year for new and exciting opportunities, we are looking forward to what the next few months will bring! Gaining new retail partners, our new lifestyle photoshoot and other wonderful events that we are excited to release.

My main inspiration for creating new work comes from the architecture of cityscapes, the patterns skyscrapers form against the ever-changing sky, the contrast between endless sky and stone, glass and concrete.

What are your top jewellery trend tips for the approaching spring season?

SIF JAKOBS

AWARD‑WINNING DESIGNER AND IJL EXHIBITOR

For SS19, we are loving the layering trend! Recently launching new choker style necklaces perfect for this season. Whether it be layering up on necklaces, rings, bracelets or even anklets, it is ideal for spring time. My designs sit so beautifully together, mixing up collections and styles to create your own personalised layered look.

KATHARINA KRAUS IJL BRIGHT YOUNG GEM 2018

FOUNDER OF AWARD‑WINNING JEWELLERY BRAND SIF JAKOBS JEWELLERY AND IJL EXHIBITOR You announced some exciting new initiatives such as your affordable jewellery range in 2018, what have you got planned for 2019? Our affordable jewellery range, Ellera has been a huge success even though we only launched it recently.

How do you think Bright Young Gems helped with where you are now? Did it help you on your journey to success?

Another of our exciting collections in 2018 was our Zodiaco sign collection, which introduced a series of star constellations catering for the customer who likes storytelling and personal stories in jewellery.

Yes, taking part in Bright Young Gems did help move my career forward. It was great to meet potential stockists, buyers and press in such a well-organised show. I’d say that the

This theme ‘personalisation’ is something we will be extending in 2019, yet this is not something I can reveal at the moment – but it’s worth waiting for.

26

When did you first discover your love of jewellery and design? As I child I was kind of a tom-girl. I was very boyish and never dressed up like a princess with tiaras and jewels. However, I was always creative and designing small fun things and in my teenage years I started to become very fascinated with design and architecture. I actually wanted to be an architect for quite a while, but I soon realised that I was more into details and smaller pieces than big buildings, so I pursued a jewellery course and realised right away that this was my calling in life.

DANIELLE MIELE INTERNATIONAL BLOGGER OF THE YEAR 2018

What made you want to write about jewellery? Jewelry is the one thing that I’ve always loved throughout my life. I think I was born loving jewellery! Back when I started my blog, only a few people had success in this realm and it was mostly females who would document their daily outfits and talk about fashion. There wasn’t a blog out there yet that did the same but with jewelry only. That helped motivate me to fill that void.

What is the proudest moment in your jewellery career? Well I’ve never won an award for my work in the jewelry industry until winning the IJL award, so that might actually be my proudest moment! Wish I was there to accept the award and celebrate.

www.jewellerylondon.com/registerinspire


DESIGNERS AT IJL

DESIGNERS AT IJL

THE IJL DESIGN GALLERY SHOWCASES THE BEST IN UK JEWELLERY DESIGN TALENT BY DAVID BROUGH

Design pioneers, including Isabella Liu, will present their latest collections in the IJL Design Gallery this year. Speaking of the Design Gallery, award-winning designer Rachel Galley commented that it: ‘Allows visiting buyers to see all the designers showing their latest pieces in one place, the area is a great environment for designers to show their individuality and new products in an intimate and relaxed way.’ Showcases like the Design Gallery are important because retailers take greater risks when they invest in emerging talent, compared to established brands. IJL has an international reputation for showing new talent and has run innovative events such as Bright Young Gems, which has helped the careers of fledgling designers to take off.

On the subject of fresh talent within the industry, Sofie Boons, Head of Academy at the British Academy of Jewellery, commented that: ‘With a variety of jobs available in the sector and a range of support accessible to those starting their own businesses, the UK’s jewellery industry is keen to welcome and support them to emerge and flourish.’ Isabella Liu, shortlisted as Young Designer of the Year in the forthcoming UK Jewellery Awards, pointed out that ‘The arts and the creative industries are very strong in the UK.’ Alexander Davis, a former winner of Best Designer at the UK Jewellery Awards, believes the UK presents a great opportunity to budding designers through its design colleges and mentoring programmes. He states that:

The ethos in the UK is that you can dare to be different, and you don’t need to be scared to be creative.

The IJL Design Gallery is a showcase for the best emerging talent in the UK, a hotbed of creativity in the global jewellery industry.

View the full article and images at: https://blog.jewellerylondon.com

28

www.jewellerylondon.com/registerinspire


IJL • 1-3 September 2019 Stand no

B61

www.remorrish.com


NEW FOR 2019 – LEADING LIGHTS AWARDS

NEW FOR 2019

LEADING LIGHTS AWARDS IJL has teamed up with Jewellery Outlook to launch the first Leading Lights Awards. This new awards initiative has been created to celebrate the innovation, craftsmanship, design and distribution of jewellery industry talent across the globe. The International Leading Lights offer the opportunity of gaining recognition for contributions to a forward‑looking global jewellery industry. The winners will be showcased at IJL 2019 and beyond.

Join us on Sunday 1 September at IJL, Olympia London, for the awards ceremony, to discover who the winners are!

Given the well‑established and respected awards already offered by the UK to recognise its own talent and achievement, The Leading Lights Awards are specifically targeting those in the international arena whose contribution to the world of jewellery should be showcased both in the UK and beyond. There are eight categories designed to celebrate the best in the jewellery industry.

THE EIGHT CATEGORIES ARE: Best Bright Young Gem

l

Jewellery Course

l

l l

Provider of the Year

Fashion Fusion Award

l

Best Direct‑to‑Consumer

l

30

Jeweller of the Year Best Use of Technology Fine Jewellery Award

l

Best Blogger Award,

l

supported by NAJ

www.jewellerylondon.com/registerinspire


Make sure you're up to date with the latest developments in the jewellery and watch industry with Retail Jeweller your subscription includes A monthly print magazine Over 20,000 articles for you to read on retail-jeweller.com Breaking news analysed Critical business data Daily newsletter updates

join today and you'll receive 15% off* Visit subscribe.retail-jeweller.com/IJL19 or call (0)1604 828705 and quote IJL19 *Offer valid until 30 September 2019


10 YEARS OF KICKSTARTING CAREERS

10 YEARS OF

KICKSTARTING CAREERS This year marks 10 years of IJL’s KickStart initiative, the jewellery industry’s leading launch pad! Since launching in 2009, KickStart has given jewellery designers the opportunity to start their industry careers in the most vibrant and engaging way possible. Many designers throughout the decade have benefited from the unique opportunities afforded them as part of the KickStart initiative. They showcased their jewellery on a shared stand in the prestigious Design Gallery at IJL, were given access to our leading trade-only audience, and took advantage of a tailor-made mentoring programme. There is much planned for the show to honour this important anniversary, including alumni networking, dedicated seminars, catwalk scenes, and a significant social media campaign. To kick this off, we’re taking a look back through the years and the top trends from our KickStart alumni.

2009 Our KickStarters in year one definitely ticked all the boxes for the trends that year. From the stunning, minimal silhouettes from Oria Jewellery, Beth Gilmour and AQA Design to the bold, exotic gems inspired by Easter Mystic Jewellery’s Indian heritage, there was much to celebrate. Additionally, there were the beautiful, prominent, smoky quartz stones from Duffy Jewellery; inspired-by-nature shapes from Jasmine Alexander and Alexandra Simpson; Rebecca Steiner; Ulrikke Vogt’s use of pearls and coloured stones to accent; and Linnie Mclarty’s unique methods and materials to create simply amazing signature looks.

2010 With the gold prices soaring, the demand for sterling silver jewellery made a huge comeback and was shown across several of the KickStarters from this year, including Poly Philippou Jewellery, Saretta, and Sian Bostwick. Inspired-by-nature, another key trend, was highlighted in the work of Daisy Knights, Saretta and Momocreatura, whereas Jessica De Lotz took household objects and imagined them into beautiful

32

jewellery. Hannah Bedford took a simplistic approach with simple cuffs and rings, and, in contrast, Akong London used bold shapes and stones to create statement necklaces. Christopher Anderson and Daisy Choi used creative techniques to introduce eye-catching shapes and styles.

2011 Jewellery in 2011 took on a more ‘grunge’ theme, with gunmetal, architectural lines and unusual materials taking centre stage, and the KickStart class of 2011 certainly delivered. The hand‑blown glass forms from Abigail Stradling and the delicate, yet dangerous, jewellery made with glass shards from Gina Melosi both touched on the use of unusual materials in their craft. The clean, spiky lines and industrial feel was felt through many of the collections from Doreth Jones, Sarah Ibrahim, Mirpuri and Claire English, all hinting at the trend. We looked to Amy Keeper and Cabbage is King for their story-telling pieces that blurred the lines between art and jewellery. Emma Turpin and La Diosa added a touch of femininity with coloured stones and delicate, more fluid shapes.

2012 Space age and futuristic. These are the keywords you may think of when you look back at jewellery in 2012 and particularly the KickStart class that year. Every KickStarter this year seemed to incorporate an element of the future. Whether it was the unusual sea urchin shapes from Flavie Michou; the geometric shapes as seen from Myia Bonner, Mandana Oskoui, DeAnna Kiernan and Anna Loucah and Lestie Lee; the rough textures of Ros Millar’s rings; the use of technology in Clarice Price Thomas and Jessica Neil’s collections; or the huge statements with rough cut gems from Imogen Belfield – the 2012 winners gave us all something to think about!

2013 The bigger the better was the motto for jewellery in 2013. Think over‑the‑top earrings, as seen by Catherin Budd whose shoulder‑scraping earrings took the trend by storm; colossal cuffs, demonstrated by Anna Byers’ perspex and plastic creations; and Sara Gunn’s more tribal take on the trend. Add to these the super-sized necklaces – a trend Jenny Llewellyn, Annabelle Lucilla and Phoebe Jewellery all embraced – and rings worn stacked or dramatic – seen in collections by Katie Jamieson, Kattri, Rosie Sanders and Christiana Christoforou.

www.jewellerylondon.com/registerinspire


10 YEARS OF KICKSTARTING CAREERS #KickStarter10

Natalie Perry Jewellery, KickStart 2018

Tiki Jewellery, KickStart 2016

Sian Bostwick, KickStart 2010

Abigail Stradling, KickStart 2011

2014

2016

2018

There were two key themes from our group this year, that were on complete opposite sides of the spectrum: stark simplicity or delicate intricacy. Clean lines could be seen through collections from Charlotte Valkeniers, Iwona Majdan, Jeanne Marrell and Keep Me Jewellery, whereas Maksymiuk Agnieszka and Rosie May Hoffman introduced mechanical, intricate elements to their pieces. Cardinal of London and Sophie Alice Hirsch incorporated a delicate mix of feathers and precious stones, such as pearls and diamonds into their designs where Cara Tonkin went for minimal, but statement designs.

Abstract and artistic could be used to describe the class of 2016. Materials such as plastic, perspex and enamel were used heavily and featured in collections from Tiki, Joanna Bury and CF Concept, while Emma Calvert and Marina Skia created art as a wearable form. Lucas Alexander wound rope around rings and bracelets, and VYX London created images across a grated effect with tiny gemstones. Addalit, Emily Richardson and Sammie Jo Coxon went for more of an art deco vibe with glittering pieces in a variety of colours.

Last year we saw a variety of styles take the stage. The top trends shown in their collections included ‘lace-based’ design, with Ruth Mary and Natalie Perry Jewellery both using the shapes created by lace to inspire and even create their stunning pieces. Blush & Bashful shone a light on personalisation in jewellery with a range of beautiful interchangeable signet rings, while Elisavet Messi and Helen Rankin both incorporated a more industrial look to their collections. Le Ster Jewellery used sculptural shapes and exciting colours to create what some would call a ‘Pop Art’ style, and to celebrate individuality.

2015 2015 was the year of the gemstone, with pieces incorporating precious stones of every colour, size and style. Stones came in bright and plentiful at Laura Parra, Ilene Steele, Gold Neilsen and Flora Bhattachary, delicate and glistening at Francesca Marcenaro and September Rose, and in unusual shapes and textures from Mirka Janeckova. Designers Ellie Air and Rosalie McMillan took a more minimalistic approach with their simply stunning collections.

2017 Shape spoke volumes in 2017 and the KickStarters created ‘talkability’ with the unique shapes used in their jewellery. Colours were kept to a minimum to really let the shape take centre stage! Lucy Spink and Rhona McCallum created paperchain‑style necklaces in battered silver. Heather Woof, Alice Barnes and Oddical used geometry to embellish their wearer; Claire McFarlane and Raliegh Goss used stones in exciting colours to create a more deco style; Becky Dockree wound the human form around the finger to create rings; Ana Simoes Muscari created shapes inspired by nature, including the Full Moon ring; and Emily Kidson used teardrop shapes in different colours to create eye-catching curves.

www.jewellerylondon.com/registerinspire

All of these amazing designers have gone on to feature in world-class press and at celebrity‑studded events, including Vogue, London Fashion Week, Vogue Italia, Elle, Stylist, Wonderland, and even the Oscars! We can’t wait to see what this year’s KickStarters go on to achieve. Make sure to pay them a visit on the KickStart shared stand in the design gallery, and don’t forget to follow the campaign and get involved in the discussion using #KickStarter10.

33


KICKSTART WINNERS 2019

KICKSTART WINNERS 2019

We are celebrating 10 years of KickStart – our showcase of the stars of tomorrow! Since launching in 2009, KickStart has given jewellery designers the chance to start their industry careers in the most vibrant and engaging way possible. The selected six designers for 2019, as chosen by the NAJ and IJL, will have the unique opportunity to showcase their jewellery at IJL 2019 on a group stand in the prestigious Design Gallery.

Meet the class of 2019:

LUKAS GREWENIG,

BINE ROTH,

The curiosity for the materials and crafts that Lukas Grewenig developed growing up defines the basis for his brand LUKASCASPAR jewellery. Innovation plays a big role in his first collection which features newly developed stone cuts, clever catches and a patent pending technique that makes symbols and images magically appear on some of the pieces.

Bine Roth’s jewellery plays with our senses with the ultimate focus on movement and wearability. The designs are characterised by a combination of strong shapes combined with a serene lightness of movable chains which allow the designs to dance on the body. Innovative and daring, timeless and traditional, sometimes understated, sometimes extravagant.

Lukas commented: ‘I’m very excited to be part of this year’s KickStart group. Showing my work at IJL was a long time goal and I am really looking forward to the contacts and feedback from the visitors. And It is fantastic that we will benefit from the business support in the run up!’

Bine said: ‘Being selected for KickStart is a fantastic opportunity for my new brand to meet international buyers, galleries as well as fellow designers. I am delighted to be one of the chosen ones for IJL and be given the golden ticket to get my business up to the next level.’

LUKAS GREWENIG JEWELLERY

HANNAH BLACKWOOD,

BINE ROTH JEWELLERY

HANNAH BLACKWOOD JEWELLERY

Hannah’s award winning Tempus Fugit collection is inspired by the Memento Mori of the 15th to 17th century. The aim of the collection is to inspire the wearer to make the most of everyday and to live like it was their last day. Hannah marries traditional jewellery making with the latest computer assisted design techniques in the creation of her pieces. On being named a KickStart 2019 designer, Hannah said: ‘I’m thrilled to have been selected for KickStart 2019. I can’t wait to show my pieces to a wider audience and to learn as much as possible, to take my business to the next level.’

HAVE YOUR COLLEAGUES REGISTERED YET?

Direct them to www.jewellerylondon.com/attend before 16:00, 30 August 2019. Visitors arriving at the show without a badge or invitation will be charged the £25 entrance fee.

34

www.jewellerylondon.com/registerinspire


KICKSTART WINNERS 2019

AURELIE DELLASANTA, AURELIE DELLASANTA JEWELLERY

Aurelie Dellasanta (MA Royal College of Art) is an award‑winning Swiss‑French jewellery designer based in London. She decided to launch her brand AURELIE DELLASANTA JEWELLERY following a career of creating unique contemporary designs which have been internationally exhibited in galleries and museums such as MAD New York, LACMA Los Angeles and COLLECT in London. Her last collection URBAN ANIMALS showcases a series of animals adorned with human elements inspired by punk culture. Mohawks, spikes and dangling charms are finely handcrafted by Aurelie, to give these cute creatures a unique edgy style, and turn them into timeless fairytale‑like treasures. Commenting on being selected, Aurelie said: ‘I am really excited to have been selected as one of the KickStart designers 2019. This is the perfect opportunity to present my brand to a wider audience, find new stockists and meet other designers! I am really looking forward to learning a lot from that experience, as this will be my first trade at an industry show. Thank you IJL team for your support and trust!’

BECCA MACDONALD,

BECCA MACDONALD STUDIO A background in textiles, ceramics and sculpture influences Becca’s jewellery practice. A common theme throughout her work is documenting the ‘evidence of presence’ and human traces. With an interest in both fluid movement and organic shape, she explores the space where liquid becomes solid and hard meets soft. Due to the transient nature of her making process, every piece of jewellery is totally unique. A fleeting gesture and moment of movement is permanently preserved and transformed into a distinctive piece of wearable art. In a digital world, Becca’s pieces evoke a sense of being, her jewellery tells a story of human presence. In response to being picked for KickStart 2019, Becca said: ‘I am very honoured to be selected as one of six for this year’s KickStart and so grateful for the recognition! Exhibiting at IJL is a wonderful opportunity and I’m really looking forward to presenting my work and making new connections.’

www.jewellerylondon.com/registerinspire

VANESSA PEDERZANI,

HEIRLOOM JEWELS Milan‑born, London‑based jewellery designer Vanessa Pederzani creates unusual and effervescent fine jewellery. In keeping with her whimsical and vibrant personality, she enjoys giving shapes to whatever catches her eye. There is gentleness at times, playfulness, and boldness at others, but all her pieces have in common distinctive craftsmanship and unpredictable charm. Using different overtones of diamonds, rubies and coloured sapphires, she moulds precious war helmets, corsets, bats and scorpions. It’s a life story with an intense duality: femininity and gameness. A trained gemologist, who honed her expertise at Pederzani Jewellery, her family business founded in Milan in 1947, and then at Christie’s and Sotheby’s, before striking out on her own, Vanessa exercises a unique approach. Her passion for coloured gemstones, nature, and details, inspires her to create unique jewels that resemble miniature art pieces. Her clients, mostly women buying a piece of jewellery for themselves, range from lovers of edgy design to those seeking something more elegant and classic with a twist. Vanessa thinks of her jewellery as a timeless final touch to express the ‘joie de vivre’ of her followers. On finding out she was selected as a KickStart designer, Vanessa said: ‘I discovered I was to be part of the next six KickStarters by email, and it was some of the most exciting news to receive as I have been feeling a bit stuck in my business. I am really looking forward to the training day and to September at IJL! I am sure it will be an invaluable experience and chance to receive useful feedback.’

35


BRIGHT YOUNG GEMS 2019

BRIGHT YOUNG GEMS 2019

Now in its 14th year, IJL’s illustrious Bright Young Gems project selects talented designers who are recent graduates or current students of jewellery schools in the UK. These star designers of the future get the unique opportunity to exhibit their work at IJL, as well as benefit from dedicated mentoring from jewellery experts before and during the event. This year’s judges included established and award‑winning designers Dinny Hall and Bobby White; Industry Consultant Nyasha Pitt; Charlie Miller, Executive Fashion & Jewellery Director at Porter; and Katerina Perez, Founder and Editor‑in‑Chief of KaterinaPerez.com and IJL Blog Award winner 2018.

The winners of IJL’s Bright Young Gems 2019 are:

ELOISE KRAMER

Eloise Kramer is a British designer/maker who tells romantic, whimsical stories through jewellery. Developing poetic narratives, she balances figurative elements inspired by art and nature with clean line and colour. She enjoys experimenting with unusual combinations of materials and processes, whilst being respectful of the heritage and craftsmanship of jewellery. Her approach and style have been informed by her education at Central Saint Martins, from which she graduated with a First‑Class Degree in Jewellery Design in 2018. Her work has been recognised by leading British jewellers Solange Azagury‑Partridge and Theo Fennell, alongside awards and support from The Worshipful Company of Tin Platers. Eloise hopes to present a contemporary approach to wearing jewellery, reclaiming it as art.

ISLA GILHAM

Isla Gilham graduated from Central Saint Martins in 2018 and since then, has set up a workshop in Somerset where she has continued to create precious pieces with a playful twist. ‘Jewellery is delicious, tempting and often described as ‘good enough to eat,’ says Isla and her work plays on this narrative. She hand carves bites from an array of juicy and enticing gemstones, setting them in gold plated silver, which also appears to have been tasted, scattered with crumbs and twisted in the haste of grabbing the delicious morsel.

Make sure to discover these talented new designers at IJL 2019 on the KickStart and Bright Young Gem Stand located in the design gallery.

36

www.jewellerylondon.com/registerinspire


BRIGHT YOUNG GEMS 2019

LINGJUN SUN

Having worked for 10 years as an opal cutter in Australia, Lingjun Sun has recently completed his two‑year MA Jewellery Design project in Central Saint Martins. His understanding of opals supplies the material richness to the ‘Crosscut Cabouchon’ collection. His inside knowledge reshapes the value of the parent rock in which most boulder opals are found, the opal itself forming a liquid skin across the surface of the rugged bespoke ironstone cuts he has devised. Within the carefully designed and boldly coloured settings, Sun matches the opal with new vocabularies of materials, Corian and anodised aluminium meet gold and silver to offer a stark contrast with the characteristics of the stone. The unusual material palette allows Sun opportunities to play with scale and proportion, encouraging the wearer to look beyond a familiar understanding of the Australian opal, ‘Crosscut Cabouchon’ invites its audience to see the gem in a new light.

WEN‑JU TSENG

Wen‑Ju Tseng, from the University of the Arts London Central St Martins, scrutinises the individual’s role in contemporary society by challenging how societal expectations are creating a worrying trend to commodify everything we do into unrealistic values. Wryly humorous but earnestly involved, her graduate collection ‘How Valuable Are You?’ diagnoses modern neuroses by taking everyday objects as the basis for her jewellery. Each piece in her collection tackles a divisive social expectation. Whether you are the ‘correct’ or ‘accepted’ age or specific sex, have the ‘right’ education, are ‘liked’ enough, single or married or physically ‘slim’ enough, they all share the common role of determining the way we judge people in a society obsessed by control. By referencing familiar objects, from a credit card to a condom, Wen‑Ju elevated their status by highly crafting each piece of jewellery in precious materials to create a tension between our free selves and the bureaucratic dataset identities that govern us.

www.jewellerylondon.com/registerinspire

37


DINING AT OLYMPIA

DINING

AT OLYMPIA Take time to refuel during a busy day at IJL! From a quick bite to grab on the go, to an indulgent glass of bubbly at the Catwalk, there is something to cater for all tastes across the show.

IJL CHAMPAGNE BAR

Come and relax and grab a glass of refreshing Champagne in the new location next to the Catwalk. Also serving a variety of alcoholic and non‑alcoholic drinks, fresh salads, sandwiches and snacks.

EIGHTEEN86 CAFE

A spacious cafe with plenty of seating. Here you’ll find breakfast pots, hot lunches, salads, sandwiches, wraps, decadent cakes, craft beers, wine, sparkling wines and artisan coffee.

CRUSSH

London’s original juice, smoothie and healthy fast food retailer. Serving up fit food, raw juice, super smoothies and smart coffee. Crussh is just what you need to boost your day.

COE’S BAKERY

A cosy cafe serving up pies, morning pastries, bakery items and artisan coffee as well as refreshing, chilled drinks.

EAT STREET W14

This all day cafe is conveniently located offering cooked breakfasts, morning pastries, baked goods, artisan coffee and tasty hot lunches.

FCB ARTISAN ESPRESSO BAR

This Pioneering brand takes beans sourced from origin and roasts them, to perfection, giving you amazing coffee. Super hot and cold savouries, cakes and pastries are also on offer.

HAVE YOUR COLLEAGUES REGISTERED YET?

Direct them to www.jewellerylondon.com/attend before 16:00, 30 August 2019. Visitors arriving at the show without a badge or invitation will be charged the £25 entrance fee.

38

www.jewellerylondon.com/registerinspire


NEW CONNECTIONS AND REGISTRATION

NEW CONNECTIONS AND REGISTRATION

NEW CONNECTIONS

With so much going on at IJL this year we appreciate it may be difficult to know where to start! A visit to a trade show can seem overwhelming with so much to see and do. Why not start organising your visit well in advance with ‘My Event’ – our own event planning tool. My Event allows you to plan and organise your event experience. Once registered, simply create a visitor profile, build your event schedule and connect with exhibitors and other visitors before you get to Olympia to ensure you don’t miss a thing!

Discover

l

Favourite exhibitors, products, seminars and speakers to create your personalised show plan.

Connect

l

Search for exhibitors and other visitors, send them messages and request meetings.

Organise

l

Maximise your time at the show and create your favourite shortlist in an easy to view, printable format.

If you haven’t registered for IJL 2019 you can do so here: www.jewellerylondon. com/registerinspire

REGISTER TO VISIT IJL 2019

Get your ticket to the most important event in the UK jewellery industry and begin your buying journey for the upcoming season, Christmas and all your retail needs under the spectacular domed glass roof of Olympia in the style capital of the world. A ticket to IJL will get you exclusive access to some of the World’s best in the jewellery industry, engaging and educational content from inspirational figures and exciting opportunities to view the latest trends and ground‑breaking technology. Get your ticket to the global meeting place for the jewellery industry www.jewellerylondon.com/attend.

THE IMPORTANCE OF BRINGING YOUR TEAM

Make sure your colleagues register for their place beside you at IJL 2019. Having a full team presence will ensure your business thrives at the show, being able to attend multiple meetings, take full advantage of all the educational content on offer and enjoying networking opportunities over the 3 days. From the apprentice to CEO there is something for every level at IJL this year.

If you have registered then log in to MyEvent at www.jewellerylondon.com/login to get started

www.jewellerylondon.com/registerinspire

39


INTERNATIONAL EXHIBITOR LIST

INTERNATIONAL EXHIBITOR LIST

AUSTRIA Lindenau Design GmbH

E50

BELGIUM C20

Diamaz International NV ICE SA

B79 NEW  C118 NEW  D41

OM Europe BVBA

B91

Radiant Diamonds

C121

Salima THAKKER

NEW  V118

StoneLab BVBA

NEW  B98

United Pearl Trading BVBA NEW  A61

CANADA Beverly Hills Jewellers

C41

Corona Jewellery Company

C71

CHINA JHK Design Limited

E141

K E Group Limited

A129

CZECH REPUBLIC Grana Praha S.R.O.

F91

Intergems s.r.o.

E118

DENMARK Sif Jakobs Jewellery

D91

FRANCE ALTESSE Goralska

V31

Pica Design

V91

SchmuckBasar GmbH

BLOCH & CO N.V. Fancy Jewels B.V.B.A

Martin Guthmann Schmuckmanufaktur

D31 NEW  A28

Bachtar Kleinod oHG

G80

CH Dahlinger GmbH & Co KG

U130

Contor Aichinger

E40

Fine Gems Collection GmbH

SODEM GmbH

N108

Sunrise Gems

F101

Tezer GmbH

V98

TITANFACTORY International GmbH VKS-Gems

V88

NEW  G100

E81 E100

A49

Maharaja Art Palace

G71

NIKHIL ENTERPRISES

G51 NEW  F61

POJA ARTS

NEW  A99

Precious Belle LLP Shwet Ratan Impex

F89

Silver Arcade

G63, G92

Silvex Images India Pvt. Ltd

F49

Victorian Jewels

G61

Videotron Gems & Jewellers

G50

ITALY

HONG KONG B111

Agemina Gioielli Srl

A34

ARIA Jewelry Ltd

A21

Colpo & Zilio S.p.a

C18

B K Jewellery

A119

D. Donna - Broggian Ruggero Srl B41

Buildview Jewellery Limited

B119

Deil Joseph Srl

B49

Aaron Shum Jewelry Ltd

Christelle Ltd.

B129

Ferrara GiFé Gioielli s.a.s.

B50

Dhwani Bansal Jewellery NEW  V20

FERRARESE SNC

B60

Double Arts Jewellery Manufacturer Ltd

FerrariFirenze Srl

B59

Ferretti srl

B58

Fratelli Chilleri di Leonardo Chilleri SNC

B131

A111

EJI O/B Elegance Jewellery NEW  B100 International Ltd. Hong Kong Jewelry Manufacturers’ Association Ltd

Goldtrend di Franchi Pierpaolo A30 B121A, B128

MAORI S.n.c.

C55

LOTUS GEMS HK

F88

Pietre Del Mondo

A39

Nelson Jewellery Arts Co. Ltd.

B118

Scala Gioielli & Figli Srl

A48

Noble Jewelry Limited

B120

Ritone Jewelry International Limited

B108

RMC Gems Limited Sunny Creations V V Jewellery Limited Vista Jewelry Ltd

NEW  E80

A121 NEW  B121

B110

INDIA Blue Gems Chordia Gems

Garg Gems

E98

Dava

Manu Werkstatt fur Schmuck

V99

Jain Deep Jewels

40

T131

SSP Politool GmbH & Co. KG

Taka Jewellery (Hong Kong) Ltd A109

GERMANY

Di Perle GmbH

G70

Kohinoor Jewellers

NEW  F119

JAPAN Miki Jewelry Design Studio NEW  V85 Pearl Kobo Morishita Ltd.

V60

Yamamori Co. Ltd

N68

KAZAKHSTAN Balausa Jewellery

NEW  E39

MALAYSIA ALTI Design PLT

NEW  V128

E108 NEW  A78

F130

MEXICO Chris Lewis Jewellery

U89

www.jewellerylondon.com/registerinspire


INTERNATIONAL EXHIBITOR LIST NETHERLANDS High class collection

EMEL DIAMOND NEW  E110

OMAN Mazayen

U33

GRAMIE KUYUMCULUK VE TIC. TD STI.

F48

KRALINA DIS TICARET LIMITED SIRKETI

A29

MODERNIST BIJUTERI NASIP JEWELLERY

SRI LANKA Ceylon Jewelry Manufacturers

F118

Flawless Gem & Jewellery NEW  F122 MAM Gems & Jewellers

F120

Nefsim Kuyumculuk San. Ve Tic. LTD STI OFİSDEPOT KUYUMCULUK BİLGİSAYAR SAN.İÇ ve DIŞ TİC.ŞTİ.

SWITZERLAND

Tuba Atman

DOBAS AG - INTERIOR DESIGN AND ARCHITECTURE R130

UKRAINE Pangolin

TURKEY ARMASA Mücevherat SAN. ve TİC. LTD. STİ. Binay Kuyumculuk Sanayi Ve Ticaret Limited Sirketi

EMERALDS

NEW  E130

RUBIES

TOURMALINE

AMETHYST

G58 G40

SAPPHIRES

NEW  F52

F59 NEW  V110

C140 NEW  U63

NEW  U53

Spectrum Jewels LLC / Jewel Palate LLC

A100

USA Almor Designs/Heskia

B80

Galaxy USA Inc.

F110

Idiamondcloud Inc.

Q130

Jeypore Creations Inc

A31

L J West Diamonds Inc

NEW  C111

Panjshir Valley Emeralds Quality Gold Inc

D131 NEW  C120

Rainbow Ratan Co. Inc

E111

Takat Gems USA Inc./ Takat Jewels Inc.

E90

United Color Gems Inc

UNITED ARAB EMIRATES

United Pacific Inc

Cara Jewellers FZCO

D141

Solitaire Gem Labs DMCC

C110

B40 NEW  S140

Vinod Kotahwala Inc.

E121

AQUAMARINE

OLD CUT & ROSE CUT DIAMONDS

ETHICALLY SOURCED GEMSTONES FROM MINE TO MARKET STAND A38

www.thegoldshopkent.co.uk

R.M.Shah Ltd 2nd Floor, 86 Hatton Garden London, EC1N 8QQ

info@thegoldshopkent.co.uk

020 74052162 www.rmshahltd.co.uk gems@rmshahltd.co.uk

Visit us on Stand E120 www.jewellerylondon.com/registerinspire RM_Shah_advert_placement.indd 1

25/06/2018 16:26 1 Untitled-1.indd

41

10/07/2019 14:22


EXHIBITOR A-Z LIST

EXHIBITOR A-Z LIST

Aaron Shum Jewelry Ltd

B111

Blue Gems

Actacrown Limited

E101

BQ Watches

C40

Agemina Gioielli Srl

A34

Buildview Jewellery Limited

Almor Designs/Heskia

B80

Burhouse Ltd

D31

Calvin Klein Watches and Jewellery

ALTESSE ALTI Design PLT

NEW  V128

Amani Diamonds

NEW  C129

Amber Hall Jewellery

F71

Anchor & Crew

U91

Andea Jewellery

M49

Andre Michael Ltd

B71

Annie Mundy Jewellery

N48

Antwerp Diamonds Ltd

D70

Anunnaki Jewels

NEW  V46

ARIA Jewelry Ltd

A21

ARMASA Mücevherat SAN. ve TİC. LTD. STİ.

G58

Artitus by Faiza Taha

NEW  U55

NEW  F119

R130

F100

Domino

D60

D81 D141 V78

E Alexander & Sons Ltd

Cavendish French Ltd

E49

EJI O/B Elegance Jewellery NEW  B100 International Ltd.

Ceylon Jewelry Manufacturers

F118

CH Dahlinger GmbH & Co KG

U130

Chordia Gems

E108

Chris Lewis Jewellery

U89

Christelle Ltd.

B129

Clark Diamonds

C130

ENVI JEWELLERY LIMITED

A94

E41

Family Trade SRL

Colpo & Zilio S.p.a

C18

Fancy Jewels B.V.B.A

NEW  C118

D110

Fei Liu Fine Jewellery

V120

E40

Ferrara GiFé Gioielli s.a.s.

B50

C71

FERRARESE SNC

B60

FerrariFirenze Srl

B59

NEW  V29

Attire Accessories

F121

Curteis Ltd

B21

B K Jewellery

A119

CW Sellors

D40

G80

D. Donna - Broggian Ruggero Srl

Corona Jewellery Company

DAMASO UK LIMITED Dava

NEW  B38

A41

Ferretti srl Fine Gems Collection GmbH

B41 NEW  R139 NEW  A78

Flawless Gem & Jewellery NEW  F122 Fratelli Chilleri di Leonardo Chilleri SNC

B131

Fred E Ullmann

C31

E21 C41

Dhwani Bansal Jewellery NEW  V20

Galaxy USA Inc.

F110

Di Perle GmbH

E81

Garg Gems

E98

B79

Gecko

D71

Gem-A 

F21

G40

Diamaz International NV

BLOCH & CO N.V.

C20

Diamnet

B49

B58 E100

Deil Joseph Srl

Binay Kuyumculuk Sanayi Ve Ticaret Limited Sirketi

42

B69 NEW  E130

D61

Atlas Accessories

Beverly Hills Jewellers

M21

Emdico (London) Ltd

CME Leicester Limited

Contor Aichinger

BATF - National Association of Jewellers

D21A

Elran Ltd / Aviv EMEL DIAMOND

A64

Clogau Gold of Wales Limited

A81

C70

Elliot Brown

C30

Fairtrade Foundation

Asteria Diamonds

Bass Premier Co.

A111

Cara Tonkin

Cara Jewellers FZCO

B90

NEW  E39

Double Arts Jewellery Manufacturer Ltd DWJ

Assay Office Birmingham

Balausa Jewellery

NEW  C139

B119

Continental Jewellery (UK) Ltd

Bachtar Kleinod oHG

Diotima & Co

DOBAS AG - INTERIOR DESIGN AND ARCHITECTURE

NEW  A59

www.jewellerylondon.com/registerinspire


EXHIBITOR A-Z LIST Gemex Jewellery Manufacturing D30

H W Tankel (Scotland) Limited

C38

Gemological Institute of America

Hannah Kimber Jewellery Ltd

U29

Happy Dragon Arts Ltd

G88

Gems of the World Europe Ltd

M46 NEW  B68

Gems World (UK) LTD Gemworld Limited

A20 NEW  F128

Harrison Brothers & Howson Ltd F108 HCR trading Ltd High class collection

GETi Ltd

N70

Hockley Mint Ltd

GJIS Ltd

B99 S126

Hong Kong Jewelry Manufacturers' Association Ltd

Goldtrend di Franchi Pierpaolo A30

I W M Designs Ltd

Goodwin refractory services ltd (GRS)

ICE SA

Goldsmiths Craft & Design Council

Goralska GRAMIE KUYUMCULUK VE TIC. TD STI. Grana Praha S.R.O.

R140

NEW  A28

F48 F91

Idiamondcloud Inc.

M55 NEW  E110

D90

B121A, B128 P131 NEW  D41

Q130

Ifos Jewellery Limited

U59

Ilona Biggins

F99

Intergems s.r.o.

E118

Jewellery Casting Scotland Ltd JewelMaster

A31

JHK Design Limited

E141

John Garland-Taylor

U71

Joias

E91

Jos Von Arx UK Ltd

D51

Joseph & Pearce Ltd

B39

K & R Jewellery K E Group Limited Kali Ma Designs Ltd

F70 NEW  V28

Kazuri 2020

NEW  F131

Kohinoor Jewellers KRALINA DIS TICARET LIMITED SIRKETI

N128

Greenspark Limited

C109

Jain Deep Jewels

F130

L M Jewellery Ltd

Jaykom LTD

S149

L W Services

www.jewellerylondon.com/registerinspire

B70 A129

Kasturjewels

Gravograph Ltd

T141

M78

Jeypore Creations Inc

Isabella Liu

GVUK Design Limited

Q140

V108

L J West Diamonds Inc

A49 A29 NEW  C111

C50 NEW  A38

43


EXHIBITOR A-Z LIST LBJ Jewellery

N56

Leslie Donn Ltd

C51

Panjshir Valley Emeralds

Lido Pearls

F81

Linda Macdonald Designer Jewellery

U79

Lindenau Design GmbH

E50

Linnet Jewellery and Fashion Accessories Ltd

G59

LLD Diamonds UK

C108

London Vintage

M11

LOTUS GEMS HK

F88

Lucy Quartermaine

E48

Maharaja Art Palace

G71

MAM Gems & Jewellers

F120

Manu Werkstatt fur Schmuck

V99

MAORI S.n.c.

C55

Mark Milton Ltd

D80

Small Luxuries

G90

D131

SMP Bullion & Diamonds

B48

Paradise Jewellery

N32

SODEM GmbH

Parify Ltd

S130

Solitaire Gem Labs DMCC

C110

Pearl Kobo Morishita Ltd.

V60

Pearls Of The Orient

F69

Spectrum Jewels LLC / Jewel Palate LLC

A100

Perfection Jewellery Ltd

B30

Pica Design

V91

Pietre Del Mondo

A39

Ping Ping Jewellery

F50

Pangolin

NEW  U53

NEW  F61

POJA ARTS Pomegranate

F62

Potters (London) Limited

S131 NEW  A99

Precious Belle LLP Prism Jewellery Design Ltd.

V100

Protea Diamonds (UK) LTD

A71

Pugata Ltd

Martin Guthmann Schmuckmanufaktur

V31

Pursuit Software Ltd

Matt Aminoff London Ltd

C99

Quality Gold Inc

Mazayen

U33

Queens Gate Associates Ltd

MBK Diamonds

C100

MegaRocks Ltd

NEW  A90

R.M. Shah Ltd

Mia Diamonds Ltd

C131

Radiant Diamonds

MID London Ltd

C90

Rainbow Ratan Co. Inc

Midhaven Ltd Miki Jewelry Design Studio

F79 NEW  V85

Mireya UK Ltd MODERNIST BIJUTERI

C91 NEW  F52

B118

NIKHIL ENTERPRISES

G51

Noble Jewelry Limited

B120

Nova Silver

F64

Ntinga Ltd

B81

OFİSDEPOT KUYUMCULUK BİLGİSAYAR SAN.İÇ ve DIŞ TİC.ŞTİ. OM Europe BVBA ORA Pearls P J Watson Limited

44

C140 B91 V30 D100

Takat Gems USA Inc./ Takat Jewels Inc.

B89

Terra Bella Gems

G60

Tezer GmbH

V98

Thai Design Distributors Ltd

M100

C01

The Jeweller's Box Company

S148

A51

TITANFACTORY International GmbH

V88

B61

TJW Diamonds Ltd

C60

E120

Tuba Atman

C121

UJT Ltd

NEW  U63

D50

Unique Jewelry Ltd

B108

United Pacific Inc

NEW  E80

RMC Gems Limited

Salima THAKKER Scala Gioielli & Figli Srl SchmuckBasar GmbH

E61

United Color Gems Inc

B40

NEW  S140 United Pearl Trading BVBA NEW  A61

V V Jewellery Limited

F31

Victorian Jewels

NEW  B121

G61

Videotron Gems & Jewellers

G50

B109

Vinod Kotahwala Inc.

E121

A48

Vista Jewelry Ltd

B110

G70

Visualsoft Ecommerce

S146

NEW  E31

Sea Gems Ltd

F111 C59

D111 NEW  V118

Samuel Jones (Pearls) Limited

E90

TANUJ CHOPRA AGENCY

F80

Ruppenthal (UK) Ltd

Nelson Jewellery Arts Co. Ltd.

Taka Jewellery (Hong Kong) Ltd A109

A70

F59

P140

C68

Richard Cooper Bronze Ltd

NASIP JEWELLERY

Neilson Photography

F101

Sunshine Exim Ltd

Raw Pearls Ltd

Ro Copenhagen

A121

Sunrise Gems

Ungar & Ungar

V80

NEW  V110

StoneLab BVBA Sunny Creations

UK Beads

Ritone Jewelry International Limited

N108

NEW  B98

E111

Mounirs Design Nefsim Kuyumculuk San. Ve Tic. LTD STI

SSP Politool GmbH & Co. KG

C80 NEW  C120

R.E. Morrish

T131

NEW  G100

VKS-Gems

NEW  E79

C81

Vn Jewellery Ltd

F89

Weston Beamor Ltd

Sif Jakobs Jewellery

D91

WGI LABS UK Ltd

C138

Silorn Jewellery Limited

V35

Worldshiner (UK) Ltd

C89

Xtra-Star Limited

D101

Sheldon Bloomfield Ltd Shwet Ratan Impex

Silver Arcade

G63, G92

Silverton Diamonds

NEW  B101

Silvex Images India Pvt. Ltd

F49

SL Designs

V38

D60

Yamamori Co. Ltd

N68

Yulan Jewellery Ltd

V68

correct at time of press

www.jewellerylondon.com/registerinspire


HOW TO GET TO OLYMPIA

HOW TO

GET TO OLYMPIA It’s quicker and easier to travel to Olympia via public transport. For live travel updates and to plan your route visit the Transport for London website: www.tfl.gov.uk.

BUSES

The following buses all stop within a short walking distance of the venue:

POPULAR ROUTE TIMES: l King’s Cross to Olympia – 40 minutes l Paddington to Olympia – 23 minutes

l 9 – runs to and from Aldwych and Hammersmith

l Clapham Junction to Olympia – 14 minutes

l 23 – runs to and from Westbourne Park and

l Victoria to Olympia – 26 minutes

Hammersmith l 27 – runs to and from Chalk Farm and Turnham Green l 28 – runs to and from Kensal Rise and Wandsworth l 49 – runs to and from White City and Clapham Junction l 391 – runs to and from Fulham and Richmond l N9, N23, N27, N28 – also run a night service

l Waterloo to Olympia – 29 minutes

Please ensure you have a valid travel card or contactless payment card as there is no cash payment on London buses.

TRAIN/TUBE

Olympia London is the only venue in London with a dedicated rail station – Kensington (Olympia). It’s served by the London Overground and national rail networks. A further five Underground lines are connected; only a short walk away. l Overground – Kensington (Olympia) is on the London

l Euston to Olympia – 34 minutes l Marylebone to Olympia – 33 minutes l Liverpool Street to Olympia – 36 minutes l Heathrow Airport to Olympia – 43 minutes

EASYBUS

easyBus is the cheapest way to/from Olympia London to/ from Gatwick Airport and Luton Airport with direct services operating from every 15 minutes, throughout the day and night. The easyBus picks up and drops off around the corner from West Brompton, and Kensington (Olympia) is one stop away on London Overground. easyBus is open to all airline passengers – whoever you fly with. You can book guaranteed seats online.

Overground network. It’s one stop from Shepherd’s Bush (Central line) or West Brompton (District line). l Central Line – Change at Shepherd’s Bush for a 2 minute Overground train to Kensington (Olympia). l Piccadilly Line – Baron’s Court is a 9 minute walk away. l Hammersmith & City Line – Hammersmith Station is a 5 minute bus ride or 15 minute walk away. l Circle Line – Hammersmith Station is a 5 minute bus ride or 15 minute walk away. High Street Kensington is a 4 minute bus ride or 12 minute walk away.

CAR PARKING

l District Line – There is only a District line service

HOTEL ACCOMMODATION

from Earls Court on weekends. Please check before you travel. When travelling Monday to Friday, you should change at West Brompton for a 2 minute Overground train to Kensington (Olympia). Alternatively West Kensington is an 8 minute walk away, and High Street Kensington is a 4 minute bus ride or 12 minute walk away.

Due to other events taking place at Olympia in other halls at the same time as IJL, if you are driving to the show we recommend that you book a car parking space now to avoid disappointment. It is best to book your car parking in advance through the office on 020 7598 2515, or through the Olympia website: http://olympia.london/visiting/parking/book‑parking.

If you would like to book accommodation, you can do so through our travel management company Hotel Map. Phone or email Antonio, the International Jewellery London HotelMap Concierge on 020 7292 2320 or antonio@hotelmap.com. For more information visit www.jewellerylondon.com/travel.

If you haven’t registered for IJL 2019 you can do so here: www.jewellerylondon.com/registerinspire

www.jewellerylondon.com/registerinspire

45


SHOW OPENING TIMES AND ADDRESS

WE HAVE NEW OPENING TIMES FOR IJL 2019! Sunday 1 September Monday 2 September Tuesday 3 September

10:00 – 18:00 09:30 – 18:00 09:30 – 17:00

Visitors will not be permitted entry into the show after 16:00 on the last day.

ADDRESS

Olympia Grand, Hammersmith Road, Kensington, London W14 8UX

Inspire – Your Essential IJL Preview is published by Publishing Events under licence from Reed Exhibitions Limited. The copyright in the design and content of Inspire – Your Essential IJL Preview is owned by Publishing Events, Reed Exhibitions Limited and its licensors. No part of this publication may be reproduced, stored in a retrieval system or transmitted in any form, by any means – electronic, photocopying or otherwise – without the prior written permission of Reed Exhibitions Limited. Please be aware that by attending IJL, you consent to your voice and likeness being used without compensation in programmes, films, tapes and print for exploitation in any and all media, whether now known or hereafter devised, and you release Reed Exhibitions Limited, its successors, assigns and licensees from any liability, on account of such usage. IJL, International Jewellery London, Bright Young Gems, Diamond Club, Editors’ Choice and the KickStart logo are trade marks of Reed Exhibitions Limited. The PIPR logo is a trade mark of Reed Exhibitions Limited and Royds solicitors. Reed Exhibitions is a trade mark of RELX Group plc. RELX

46

Group and the RE symbol are trade marks of RELX Intellectual Properties SA, used under license. All exhibitors’ entries have been supplied by the persons or companies listed in Inspire – Your Essential IJL Preview and whilst care has been taken to ensure that the details are correct, neither Reed Exhibitions Limited nor the publisher of Inspire – Your Essential IJL Preview accepts responsibility for any error, omission or claims made in Inspire – Your Essential IJL Preview or at the Exhibition. The guide is produced on behalf of Reed Exhibitions Limited by Publishing Events Ltd, Tel: 020 7841 5960, www.publishingevents.com. Inspire – Your Essential IJL Preview is printed on paper from a sustainably managed source. Copyright 2019 Reed Exhibitions Limited. Reed Exhibitions Limited, Gateway House, 28 The Quadrant, Richmond, Surrey TW9 1DN, UK.

www.jewellerylondon.com/registerinspire


DISCOVER OUR NEW RANGES STAND D60

WWW.DOMINOJEWELLERY.COM


TRACEABLE DIAMOND

100% Natural Diamond traced back to its origin

T: +44 207 404 1012 E: hello@mireyauk.com www.chiffonlondon.com

Visit the Chiffon Bridal Lounge at

STAND

C91

to learn more.

Profile for Publishing Events Ltd

IJL 2019 Inspire Preview  

IJL 2019 Inspire Preview

IJL 2019 Inspire Preview  

IJL 2019 Inspire Preview