Page 150

Autorzy Julian Auleytner, e-mail: j.auleytner@wsptwp.eu

Bożena Bednarek-Michalska, e-mail: b.michalska@bu.uni.torun.pl

Ksawery Burski, e-mail: kburski@o2.pl

Dominika Czerniawska, e-mail: D.Czerniawska@icm.edu.pl

Elżbieta Mączyńska, e-mail: zk@pte.pl

Andrzej Kassenberg, e-mail: a.kassenberg@ine-isd.org.pl

Jan Kozłowski, e-mail: Jan.Kozlowski@mnisw.gov.pl

Antoni Kukliński, e-mail: zk@pte.pl

Stanisław Owsiak, e-mail: s.owsiak@upcpoczta.pl

Zdzisław Sadowski, e-mail: sadowski@pte.pl

Zbigniew Strzelecki, e-mail: zstrze@sgh.waw.pl

Paweł Szczęsny, e-mail: ps@pawelszczesny.org

Andrzej P. Wierzbicki, a.wierzbicki@itl.waw.pl

Jan Woroniecki, e-mail: woroniecj@wp.pl

148

Biuletyn 2/2012  

Luty 2012, Forum Myśli Strategicznej

Biuletyn 2/2012  

Luty 2012, Forum Myśli Strategicznej

Advertisement