__MAIN_TEXT__

Page 1


ADVERTISER Ande Rooney anderooney.com Chavez for Charity chavezforcharity,.com Doodle Pants doodlepants.com Elegant Baby elegantbaby.com Flatyz flatyz.com Golden Rabbit goldenrabbit.com Kikkerland kikkerland.com Lang lang.com LovePop lovepopcards.com Michel Design Works micheldesignworks.com Mud Pie mud-pie.com Nora Fleming norafleming.com Odd Balls oddballsinvitations.net P. Graham Dunn pgrahamdunn.com Plum Island Soap Co. plumislandsoap.com Quilling Card quillingcard.com Sakura sakuraofamerica.com Serene House serenehouse.com SPI spi-home.com The Naked Bee nakedbee.bz Unemployed Philosophers Guild philosophersguild.com Urban Agriculture urban-agriculture.net Whitney Howard Designs whitneyhowarddesigns.com

PAGE 4 - CELEBS & PRESENTS Corkcicle corkcicle.com ESR hatestains.com Nod Products nodproducts.com O-Ventures o-venture.com

PAGE 7 - HOLIDAY OPENER Studio M studio-m.com

PAGE 8-10 - GIFTING WOMEN Ben's Garden bensgarden.com Brina brina.us Cat's Pajama thecatspjs.com Eccolo eccololtd.com Elements Truffles elementstruffles.com Moodcast Fragrance Co. moodcast.com Plum Island Soap Co. plumislandsoap.com Out of Print Clothing outofprintclothing.com Penguin Random House penguinrandomhouse.com One Funny Mother onefunnymotherstore.com Serene House serenehouse.com

PAGE 12-14 - GIFTING GUYS Ande Rooney AndeRooney.com Bodewell Home Bodewellhome.com Buffalo Bottlecraft buffalobottlecraft.com Grappleworks grappleworks.com Groove Ventures groovelife.com Harvest Label harvest-label.com iThoughtful golfbeermug.com Jac Zagoory jzpens.com Mova Globes movaglobes.com Smathers & Branson smathersandbranson.com Walton Wood Farm waltonwoodfarm.com

PAGE 14 - OH, BARTENDER Ethan & Ashe ethanashe.com

Picnic Time picnictime.com Reclamation Etchworks reclamationetchworks.com Time & Oak timeandoak.com

PAGE 16-18 - GIFTING KIDS b4Adventure b4adventure.com Canal Toys canaltoys.fr Creativity for Kids fabercastell.comcreativityforkids Douglas Toys douglascuddletoy.com Elegant Baby elegantbaby.com Fat Brain toys fatbraintoyco.com Gund gund.com Melissa & Doug melissaanddoug.com Moose Toys moosetoys.com Play Monster playmonster.com/brands Sigikid sigikid-usa.com

PAGE 18- HOLIDAY TRADITIONS CCA and B ccaandb.com Reindeer in Here reindeerinhere.com The Giving Manger thegivingmanger.com Toy Vey Toys toyveytoys.com

PAGE 20-21 - BAUBLES FOR A CAUSE 4Ocean 4ocean.com Bops bops.com Eden Ministry edenministry.org Little Bridget Jewelry littlebridgetjewelry.com Love Is Project loveisproject.co Never Lose Hope Designs neverlosehope.shop Scout Curated Wears scoutcuratedwears.com Statement Peace wearstatementpeace.com Violet & Brooks violetandbrooks.com Zootility Co. zootility.com

PAGE 22-23 - MORE GIVEBACK 'GEMS' Beatriz Ball beatrizball.com Chavez for Charity chavezforcharity.com Ever Ellis everellis.com Helping Hand Partners helpinghandpartners.com House Dogge housedogge.com Rahabs Rope rahabsropecatalog.com Rescued Wine rescuedwinecandles.com

PAGE 24 - TO THE PET atelierBOEMIA atelierboemia.com Carol & Frank cnfei.com/Carol---Frank/ Good Threads goodthreadsllc.com Haute Diggity Dog hautediggitydog.com Knit Bon bons knitbonnbons.com Modgy modgy.com Olivia Riegel oliviariegel.com Ore Originals oreoriginals.com Ruffina nyc ruffina.nyc Whisker+Box whiskerandbox.com

PAGE 25- FROM THE PET Ariana Ost arianaost.com BAJA Unlimited furzapper.com Chronicle Books/Laurence King chroniclebooks.com Cookut cookut.com Fishs Eddy fishseddy.com Mariposa mariposa.com


Paper Russells paperrussells.com Rosanna rosannainc.com Sophie Allport sophieallport.com Whitney Howard Designs whitneyhowarddesigns.com

PAGE 26-29 - HOLIDAY ENTERTAINNG April Cornell aprilcornell.com Conimar Group conimar.com Golden Rabbit goldenrabbit.com Harman harmaninc.com Karen Adams karenadamsdesigns.com Kikkerland kikkerland.com Nora Fleming norafleming.com Packed Party packedparty.com Punch Studio punchstudio.com Wild Eye Designs wildeyedesigns.com Harper Collins/Thomas Nelson harpercollins.com

PAGE 30-31 - FIR FUN (novelty ornaments) Cody Foster & Co. codyfoster.com Coton Colors coton-colors.com CWI Gifts shopcwi.com Glitterville glitterville.com Kurt S. Adler kurtadler.com LetterCraft letter-craft.com Papyrusaurus papyrusaurus.com Pearhead pearhead.com P. Graham Dunn pgrahamdunn.com

PAGE 34- HOLIDAY LIGHTS - CANDLES Archipelago Botanicals shoparchipelago.com Flatyz flatyz.com Grassroots Natural Candle Co. grassrootscandles.com K. Hall Studio/Simpatico khallstudio.com Northern Lights northernlightscandles.com Root Candles rootcandles.com Rosy Rings rosyrings.com Votivo votivo.com Warm Glow Candle Company warmglow.com

PAGE 35 - HO-HO HOME DÉCOR A Cheerful Giver acheerfulgiver.com Bethany Lowe Designs bethanylowe.com Candle Warmers Etc. candlewarmers.com Chandler 4 Corners chandler4corners.com CoolSnowGlobes coolsnowglobes.com Faceplant Dreams faceplantdreams.com Jellybean Jellybeanrug.com Park Designs parkdesigns.net

PAGE 36-37 - HOLLY JOLLY WEAR Coco + Carmen cocoandcarmen.com Deck the Halls Y'All deckthehallsyall.com Doodle Pants doodlepants.com Jane Marie janemarie.com Lazy One lazyone.com Pudus ilovemypudus.com San Diego Hat Company sandiegohat.com The Royal Standard theroyalstandard.com Waddle waddleandfriends.com

PAGE 38-39 - STOCKING STUFFERS Areaware Areaware.com

Bolli & Fritz bolliandfritz.com Cute Laces cutelaces.com Humango, Inc. yogajoes.com The Naked Bee thenakedbee.com Pottymints pottymints.com Unemployed Philosophers Guild philosophersguild.com

PAGE 40-41 - ETIQUETTE Odd Balls oddballsinvitations.net Lovepop lovepopcards.com Sakura of America sakuraofamerica.com

PAGE 42-44 - MAKERS & SHAKERS Quilling Card quillingcard.com

PAGE 46-49 - POSITIVITY POWER ADORAtherapy adoratherapy.com Crystal Heart shopcrystalheart.com GeoCentral geocentral.com KADLETZ/Cast of Stones kadletzcollection.com KITSCH mykitsch.com Nouvelle Candle Company nouvellecandle.com rareESSENCE rareearthnaturals.com The Holistic Home Co. theholistichomecompany.com The Urban Agriculture Company urban-agriculture.net Gem-Water gem-water.com Whole Harmony wholeharmony4U.com Wildcrafted wildcraftedcollection.com

PAGE 50 - FARM LIVING Audreys yourheartsdelight.com Blossom Bucket blossombucket.com Foreside foresidehomeandgarden.com IMAX imaxcorp.com Manual Woodworkers & Weavers manualww.com The Country House Collection thecountryhousecollection.com Timeles by Design timelessbydesign.com Urban Trends Collection utgallery.com

PAGE 51 - FAB FELT Arcadia Home arcadiahomeinc.com Graf Lantz graf-lantz.com SPI Home spi-home.com Three By Three Seattle threebythree.com

PAGE 52-53 - PRESENTS BY REGION Crabtree & Evelyn crabtree-evelyn.com Lollia by Margot Elena margotelena.com Michel Design Works micheldesignworks.com Musee Bath museeboth.com Purefactory Naturals purefactorynaturals.com

PAGE 56 - BACK TALK American Dream House americandreamhouse.com Christian Art Gifts christianartgifts.com Danya B danyab.com Eric & Christopher ericandchristopher.com Indaba Trading indabatrading.com Marshes, Fields & Hills marshesfieldsandhills.com Midwest-CBK MWCBK.com Peking Handicraft pkhc.com Wit Gifts witgifts.com


Profile for PRESENT Magazine

PRESENT Fall Winter 2018  

To help you get all your shopping lists and other seasonal tasks in order, this issue is filled with unique gift ideas, fun decorating sugge...

PRESENT Fall Winter 2018  

To help you get all your shopping lists and other seasonal tasks in order, this issue is filled with unique gift ideas, fun decorating sugge...

Advertisement