Page 1

Services for banks and finance houses

www.bowlinglaw.co.uk


An introduction to our services for lenders from Dinesh Raja Our Lender services team has built its reputation over many years by our lawyers working closely with banks, building societies and private investors and lenders to become their trusted advisers. We distinguish ourselves by the quality of our service. We achieve this with direct partner access and by focusing on our clients' needs and targets. We are recommended for our property finance work by the Legal 500 “The Client's Guide To The Best Law Firms�. We have strong teams for property and M & A finance as well as expertise in the healthcare, hotels, licensed premises and leisure sectors. To find out more, then you can contact me or any member of the team. Our contact details are set out in the service team list towards the back of this brochure. Dinesh Raja Managing Partner


Services for lenders Our approach begins with risk management and compliance. David Downham, our Practice Director, implements risk management strategies internally and works closely with our banking partners and our professional indemnity insurers on best practice models. We aim to be competitive on costs but are mindful not to propose or accept unrealistic fees which could compromise our ability to deliver a quality service. We have existing relationships with Lloyds TSB, Santander, NatWest, Royal Bank of Scotland, State Bank of India and Turkish Bank. We can assist in the following practice areas -

standard loan and security documents

-

bespoke loan and security documents

-

corporate, commercial and routine transactional work

-

resolving disputes and mediation

-

enforcing security and repossession.

We can also offer preferential rates to your employees for their private client requirements such as conveyancing, preparation of wills and applying for probate.


Lender services team

Parmjit Bhogal Partner t 020 8221 8038 e parmjit.bhogal@bowlinglaw.co.uk

David Downham Practice Director t 020 8221 8006 e david.downham@bowlinglaw.co.uk

Roger Hoque Partner t 020 8221 8011 e roger.hoque@bowlinglaw.co.uk

Huseyin Huseyin Partner t 020 8221 8074 e huseyin.huseyin@bowlinglaw.co.uk


Peter Laskey Partner t 020 8221 8062 e peter.laskey@bowlinglaw.co.uk

Jeremy Lewis Partner t 020 8221 8048 e jeremy.lewis@bowlinglaw.co.uk

Dinesh Raja Managing Partner t 020 8221 8080 e dinesh.raja@bowlinglaw.co.uk

Huseyin Youssouf Partner t 020 8221 8055 e huseyin.youssouf@bowlinglaw.co.uk

Lender services ● Residential Property ● Private Client ● Commercial Property ● Family and Children ● Business Law ● Bowling & Co., Solicitors. Regulated by the Solicitors Regulation Authority. SRA number 70024. 62 Broadway, London E15 1NG. Telephone 020 8221 8000. www.bowlinglaw.co.uk Rev F Mar 2013

Services for banks and finance houses  

An introduction to our Banking team.

Read more
Read more
Similar to
Popular now
Just for you