Page 1

2011-2012 Web Streaming Broadcast Schedule Go to: http://precorp.coop/company-and-news/community/kydt-streaming-sports-broadcast/

Saturday, December 10—Oelrichs @ Upton, 2:30 p.m. Girls, 4 p.m. Boys Thursday, December 15—Hulett @ Moorcroft, 5:30 p.m. Girls, 7 p.m. Boys Saturday, December 17—Sundance in Stateline Tournament in Newcastle

Boys & Girls game times to be announced

Thursday, January 5 —Sundance @ Newell, 5:30 p.m. Boys only Friday, January 6—Kaycee @ Sundance, 4:30 p.m. Girls, 6 p.m. Boys Saturday, January 7 —Big Horn @ Moorcroft, 2:30 p.m. Girls, 4 p.m. Boys Thursday, January 12 —Upton @ Sundance, 6:30 p.m. Girls only Friday, January 13 —Wright @ Sundance, 4 p.m. Girls, 5:30 p.m. Boys Thursday, January 19 —Wright @ Moorcroft, 5:30 p.m. Girls, 7 p.m. Boys Friday, January 20 —Hill City @ Sundance, 5:30 p.m. Girls, 7 p.m. Boys Thursday, January 26 —Moorcroft @ Sundance, 5:30 p.m. Girls, 7 p.m. Boys Friday, January 27 —Midwest @ Hulett, 5 p.m. Girls, 6:30 p.m. Boys Tuesday, January 31 — Harding County @ Sundance, 6:30 p.m. Girls only Moorcroft, February 2 — Moorcroft @ Wright, 5:30 p.m. Boys, 7 p.m. Girls Friday, February 3 — Wright @ Upton, 5:30 p.m. Girls, 7 p.m. Boys Tuesday, February 7— Sundance @ Upton, 7 p.m. Boys only Thursday, February 9 — Hulett @ Sundance, 5:30 p.m. Girls, 7 p.m. Boys Friday, February 10 — Sundance @ Wright, 5:30 p.m. Girls, 7 p.m. Boys Tuesday, February 14 — NSI @ Upton, 7 p.m. Boys only Thursday, February 16 — Wright @ Hulett, 5 p.m. Girls, 6:30 p.m. Boys Friday, February 17 — Moorcroft @ Upton, 5:30 p.m. Girls, 7 p.m. Boys Saturday, February 18 — Hulett @ Ten Sleep, 1 p.m. Girls, 2:30 p.m. Boys

Tongue River @ Sundance, 4 p.m. Girls, 5:30 p.m. Boys

kydt-wintersportsschedule  

Go to: http://precorp.coop/company-and-news/community/kydt-streaming-sports-broadcast/

Read more
Read more
Similar to
Popular now
Just for you