Page 1

n O s ’ t a n h O s ’ W t a h What’s W On portsmouthguildhall.org.uk

jan-mar 2013

JIMMY CARR

SO

Saturday 12 January LD OUT STILL AVAILABLE Friday 7 June, 8pm. £25

ESKIMO 11: BLOCK PARTY 2013 Sunday 20 January, 9pm-2am. £15 in advance

CHILDREN’S CONCERT

Tuesday 29 January, 1.30pm. £3.50

Saturday 23 February, 9pm. £16.50 in advance

THE BOOTLEG BEATLES

Saturday 2 March. Doors open 7pm, show at 8pm. £26.50

CERI DUPREE in the Live Lounge

PALOMA FAITH SOLD OUT

Wednesday 6 March. £12-£22

MARI WILSON in the Live lounge

Thursday 14 March, 7.30pm. £22.50

Tuesday 5 February

Thursday 7 February. Doors 7pm for dinner, show 8.30pm. £12-£22

ANDREW MOTION

Thursday 14 February Valentine’s Day Poetry Reading and Creative Writing Workshop. See website for details. Sunday 17 February, 10.30am – 3.30pm. £2

VP Wrestling Tuesday 19 February, £12.50-£15

BOOGIE NIGHTS

with Gareth Gates and The Osmonds

K O O B W NO

Wednesday 20 February, 7.30pm. £32.50-£35.50

B LE ILA

GES AVA KA

RUMOURS OF FLEETWOOD MAC GHOST WALK Friday 15 March, 9pm-2am. £40

JUST DANCE

Saturday 23 March, 6.30pm. £8.50 Concessions £7 ‘Just Dance’ is a collaboration of all Dynamic Dance Company’s students ranging from 2 years to adult.

JAKE BUGG

WEDDING FAYRE

VIP PAC

ESKIMO 11: ALL GONE PETE TONG

Sunday 24 March. Doors 7pm, showtime tbc. £15 in advance Jake Bugg, the fast-rising hit maker from Nottingham has announced a new set of dates, his first for 2013.

JAMES TAYLOR QUARTET

Saturday 12 April. Doors 7.30pm, show at 8.30pm. £17, in the Harlequin room.

Box Office 023 9282 4355 or

book online on portsmouthguildhall.org.uk BOX OFFICE HOURS Mon - Fri 9am - 6pm, Sat 10am - 4pm

Our popular Café will be open before and during events, serving a wide range of teas, coffees, snacks and delicious hot lunches prepared daily by our chefs.

Guildhall


n O s ’ t a n h O s ’ W t a h What’s W On portsmouthguildhall.org.uk

jan-mar 2013

Bournemouth Symphony Orchestra Pre concert talk at 6.40pm, concert 7.30pm, £14-£24.

AMERICAN DREAM

• Thursday 17 January

HALL OF FAME

• Friday 1 February

HOLLYWOOD BLOCKBUSTERS • Wednesday 13 February

ISSERLIS PLAYS HAYDN

bso concert calendar 2013

Kirill Karabits Principal Conductor

• Thursday 21 February

SPRING DANCE • Friday 15 March

Other events to look forward to: Jim Davidson & Jethro – 3 April

McFly – 14 May

AN AUDIENCE WITH JOHN MOTSON – 4 April

Bill Bailey – 21 May

Milton Jones – 11 April

The Specials – 26 May

Mick Hucknall – 16 April

Joe Satriani – 16 June

Simple Minds – 30 April

Jason Manford – 4-5 October

JULIAN LLOYD WEBBER – 9 May

Brit Pink Floyd – 26 October

Michael Ball – 10 May

An Evening of Burlesque – 31 October

EVENTS SOLD OUT

Psychic Sally Morgan – 13 November

Prime Wedding & Conference Venue

Portsmouth Guildhall, a prestigious venue in the heart of the city • Excellent location • Low cost

…a moment that lasts forever

Call 023 9283 4146 or email enquiries@portsmouthguildhall.org.uk www.portsmouthguildhall.org.uk

K O BO

Conference Venue

Box Office 023 9282 4355 or

book online on portsmouthguildhall.org.uk BOX OFFICE HOURS Mon - Fri 9am - 6pm, Sat 10am - 4pm

What's On at Portsmouth Guildhall Jan-Mar 2013  

The Specials, Bill Bailey, Paloma Faith, Simple Minds, McFly, Mick Hucknall, Jimmy Carr, Micky Flanagan, Jake Bugg, Gareth Gates & The Osmon...

Read more
Read more
Similar to
Popular now
Just for you