Issuu on Google+

Poor Places


All work here is representative of the ideals of Poor Places.


Philip Queen Virginia, USA www.flickr.com/people/swutchadian/


JJ Gardiner Camberly, UK www.cargocollective.com/jjgardiner


Sam Stewart Charlottetown, Canada www.flickr.com/people/samstewart


Robert Hildebrand Oregon, USA www.flickr.com/people/epiphytes


Marija Knezevic Belgrade, Serbia www.flickr.com/people/marijaknezevic/


Charles Guthrie New York, USA www.charlesguthrie.net


Jordan Carroll Manchester, England www.cargocollective.com/JordanCarroll


Ace Isaac Kieffer Maryland, USA www.aceisaackieffer.com


Alex Springer London, UK http://www.alexspringer.co.uk/


Elle Perez New York, NY http://www.elleperez.com


Gabe Kelley Baltimore, MD http://www.gabekelley.com


http://poorplaces.tumblr.com Curated by Gabe Kelley


___/25


Poor Places