Page 1

The

UTTERFLYER VOLUME 4 ISSUEÂ 5

DIVISION 44 | PNW


Contents

3 About Division 44

Quick Access

6

Calendar

4 Intro Letter 6 Calendar 8 KEY CLUB DAY!!!! 9 DCON Workshop App. 10 Clubs Update 12 Scoreboard 14 Preferred Charities 16 Officer Contact Info

8 Key Club DAY!!!!!

12

Scoreboard

16 Officers


About Division 44 CLUBS Camas Evergreen Fort Vancouver HeLa Heritage Mountain View Union

PNW Division 44 Key Club

COLOR Blue MASCOT

@pnwdivision44 text @pnwd44 to 81010

3


Letter from

4


your Lt.G Hey Butterflies! I've had a great time in Boston during July and it's good to be back! I hope to see many of you at the Portland Area Joint August DCM! Keep reading for more info! Get ready for August fundraisers at all of our clubs and be sure to reach out to your officers to see what your school is planning for the Thirst Project! I can't wait to see how much Division 44 can raise. As always... GO BUTTERFLIES!! In Love and Service,

Ashley Teng Lieutenant Governor of D44 e: ltg44@pnwkeyclub.org p: 360-818-1939

5


August Calendar

6


Sav

8/12

Portland Area Joint DCM

8/18

PCM 7-8pm

e th eD ate s!

7


Sept. 15 enriching Key Club event starting 10 am cost $30 INCLUDES all-day admission to Oaks Park, sack lunch, guest speaker program LIMITED to 300 spots           

8 6

CLICK HERE TO REGISTER

Online registration closes on August 29 at midnight, don't wait!! Click here for the required forms to bring on the day of! See you there!!         


9


What's Poppin'

10


in the Clubs?

11


DIVISIONAL

SCOREBOARD Officer PREVIOUS Reports

Club Feature

FINAL

CHS *

330 10

340

EHS

225 10

235

FVHS

145 15

160

HeLa

320 10

HHS

165

MVHS

210 10

UHS

255 10

12

5

5

335 170 220

5

270


Point System

+5 +5 +5 +5 +10 +20   +20 +50 +100

officer reports in on time per paid member in club club feature in newsletter PCM attendance per DCM attendee per Key Club Day South attendee per DCON attendee Preferred Charities event District Project event

13


14


15


CAMAS president VP Secretary Treasurer Editor

Officer Mia Huynh | mkhuynh04@gmail.com Dave Peddie | dpeddie1@gmail.com Momina Naushab | mominanaushab@gmail.com Luc Utheza | unhealthyluc@gmail.com Roger Lin | rlin228@gmail.com

EVERGREEN president VP Secretary Treasurer Editor

Ricky Liao | mrrickyliao@gmail.com Jesalynn Prom | jlynnprom@gmail.com Vinh Truong | vinh.truong.other@gmail.com Sidney King | sidneymking@gmail.com   Felicity Fulton | fujoshibl000@gmail.com

FORT VANCOUVER president VP Secretary Treasurer Editor

Dayle Parker | crystal.richardson1432@gmail.com Janna Ingalla | jannaaingalla@gmail.com Christina Tran | christinatran909@gmail.com Queen Truong | monkey4816@icloud.com Milana Kerna | milanakerna@gmail.com

16

HELA president VP Secretary Treasurer Co-Editor Co-Editor Webmaster

Willy Ha | willyh26@yahoo.com Jasmine Wright | wrighjas002@gmail.com Nicolle Cosme | nicolle09cosme@gmail.com Kelly Nguyen | kellynguyen0929@gmail.com Jillian Lehmann | jillilehmann@gmail.com Liana Murzak | lianamurzak@gmail.com Emily Vera | emily_vera2002@hotmail.com


Contacts HERITAGE president VP Secretary Treasurer Editor MOUNTAIN VIEW president VP Secretary Treasurer Editor Webmaster UNION president VP Secretary Treasurer Editor

Caitlin Procopio | caitlin.proco@gmail.com Keziah Nguyen | knguyen9102@gmail.com Jessica Nguyen | jessica.nguyen0923@gmail.com Avneet Dhaliwal | dhaliwalavneet13@gmail.com Jaylia Metz | jaylia.Metz@gmail.com

Willow Mesplay | willow.mesplay@gmail.com Joel Tanig | wdid1234@gmail.com Sean Knight | knightsean00@gmail.com Darius Leahu | leahudarius@gmail.com Audrey Chang | changaudrey9892@gmail.com Jerry Huang | jhuang678@gmail.com Rachel Kinkley | rgkinkley@gmail.com Jenny Wang | jennywang67114@gmail.com Varashitha Palepu | varpal445@gmail.com Madelyne Cole | madelyneadele@gmail.com Kaitlyn Gresham | kaitlyngresham@comcast.net Join our Divisional Google Group for monthly email updates on DCMs and newsletters!  d44-members-2018-19@googlegroups.com

17


DIVISION 44 | PNW

August 2018 Newsletter  
August 2018 Newsletter  
Advertisement