{' '} {' '}
Limited time offer
SAVE % on your upgrade.

Page 1


P58 / 100 CIRCLE July 2015 58 people posting artwork themed CIRCLE.

Find Us Here Instagram! www.instagram.com/platform58 Facebook Page www.facebook.com/platform58 P58 Facebook group Share your creativity here This is where content will be taken for future magazines www.facebook.com/groups/malongbottom Magazine archive www.issuu.com/platform58 Tumblr. www.platform58.tumblr.com copyright belongs to platform58 copyright of content in platform58 publications remains with the artist The rights to this publication are the property of platform58 Any use of the artwork contained in this publication should be at the permission of platform58 only !

!


ARTISTS

!

Peter Mcclelland www.facebook.com/peter.mcclelland1 Arne Wald www.arnewald.de Jo Sullivan www.instagram.com/imaginepeacelove1 Jaya Suberg www.jayasu-berlin.de Armineh Hovanesian www.armineh-photography.com DH Dowling www.instagram.com/tattooedbubble Arch IPhoneographer www.facebook.com/arch.iPhoneographer Stevii Jones www.facebook.com/steviij Claudia Griebl www.facebook.com/cege777 Louisa Dawn www.facebook.com/louisa.dawn1 Lisa Mitchell www.facebook.com/lisa.mitchell.7773 Stephane Vereecken www.facebook.com/stephane.vereecken.7 Serenella Dodi www.facebook.com/serenella.dodi Akihiro Nishino www.facebook.com/akihiro.nishino.58 Marinet Manikan www.facebook.com/marinet.manikan Lo Bricard www.facebook.com/achile.tatin ART KHAI www.tumblr.com/blog/blackiechong A. Joco www.facebook.com/A.Ocoj Jawek Kwakman www.facebook.com/jawek.kwakman

Christine Gabler www.facebook.com/myeyesbychristine Angelique Manchanda-Peres www.facebook.com/angelique.manchandaperes Lobotom www.tomdonckt.blogspot.be Crooknose crooknose@hotmail.co.uk 25 Kerstin Kuntze www.kkuntze.com Hales Francisco www.facebook.com/hales.francisco Jim Charette www.crackofdawnsketches.blogspot.com Helen Winder www.facebook.com/helen.winder Dirk Decker www.facebook.com/sometimespictures Takuya Murata www.facebook.com/takuya.murata.14 Cherie Hanson www.facebook.com/cherie.hanson1 Hans Reefman www.facebook.com/hans.reefman Tamaki Yoshioka www.facebook.com/tamaki.yoshioka.16 Giuseppina Irene Groccia www.gigro.weebly.com

ARC of ARC www.arcofarc.weebly.com Sathya Ramachandran www.facebook.com/sathya.ramachandran Connie Gardner Rosenthal congarose@verizon.net Gizem Karayavuz www.facebook.com/gizem.karayavuz Nick Decker www.facebook.com/nick.decker.73 Emily Morgan www.facebook.com/emily.n.flannery Paula Broom www.facebook.com/paula.broom Gary Koenitzer www.facebook.com/gary.koenitzer Marti Visser www.facebook.com/marti.visser.9 Katie Saxby www.facebook.com/katie.saxby1 Lisa Peters www.facebook.com/lisacebes Rino Rossi www.facebook.com/reubu

Jean-pierre Menachaud Joe Nalley www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100008507176598 www.goldenlightproductions.com JosĂŠ Pinto Antunes www.facebook.com/josepinto.antunes.5 Sunshine Rose www.facebook.com/sunshine.rose.71619

Trash/Treasure www.trashtreasure-works.de Mister Burnley www.facebook.com/misterburnley.com.above Gabriele Wirths www.facebook.com/gabriele.wirths.5

!

!

Juta Jazz www.facebook.com/JutaJazzMobileArt Marion Callies www.facebook.com/marion.callies Kent Christensen www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=1000066 47029155 Bill Kobasz www.facebook.com/bill.kobasz m a longbottom www.facebook.com/malongbottom

!


Profile for PLATFORM58

P58 100  

58 people posting artwork themed CIRCLE. Find Us Here Instagram www.instagram.com/platform58 Facebook Page www.facebook.com/platform58 P...

P58 100  

58 people posting artwork themed CIRCLE. Find Us Here Instagram www.instagram.com/platform58 Facebook Page www.facebook.com/platform58 P...

Advertisement