Page 1


P58 / 086 / PEACE MARCH 2015 Featuring 47 artists who submitted images on theme Peace during February and March 2015. Cover Makisuke Okamura www.facebook.com/makisuke.okamura

Find Us Here Facebook Page www.facebook.com/platform58 P58 Facebook group Share your creativity here This is where content will be taken for future magazines www.facebook.com/groups/malongbottom Magazine archive www.issuu.com/platform58 Instagram www.instagram.com/platform58 Tumblr. www.platform58.tumblr.com copyright belongs to platform58 copyright of content in platform58 publications remains with the artist The rights to this publication are the property of platform58 Any use of the artwork contained in this publication should be at the permission of platform58 only #SOCIALSMILES ! !


artists Akihiro Nishino www.facebook.com/akihiro.nishino.58 Armineh Hovanesian www.armineh-photography.com Cherie Hanson www.cheriehanson.com Clau Fer www.facebook.com/mcpaclaudia Connie Gardner Rosenthal www.facebook.com/connie.g.rosenthal Dani Salvadori www.flickr.com/photos/danisalvadori David Plastique www.facebook.com/pages/Davidplastique/394780224036300 Dirk Decker www.facebook.com/sometimespictures Gary Koenitzer www.garykoenitzer.com Giulia Baita www.eyeem.com/giuliabaita Giuseppina Irene Groccia www.gigro.weebly.com Ian Marshall www.facebook.com/RatsassPhotography Jaya Suberg www.jayasu-berlin.de Jennifer Bracewell www.jenniferbracewell.com Jim Perdue www.facebook.com/jim.perdue.14 Judith Reismann www.facebook.com/judith.reismann Juta Jazz www.facebook.com/pages/jutajazziphoneography/578838815582978 Kata Joos www.facebook.com/transcendentArt Kerstin Kuntze www.kkuntze.com Khaaymar Marie www.khaaymarie.com Ladyp Enrhyn www.facebook.com/ladypenrhyn

!

Lampros Kalfuntzos www.facebook.com/pages/LamprosKalfuntzos/16247260039

Lisa Mitchell www.facebook.com/lisa.mitchell.7773 Lisa Peters www.facebook.com/lisacebes Lobotom www.facebook.com/tomdonckt Makisuke Okamura www.facebook.com/makisuke.okamura Maria Rosa Cortes www.facebook.com/rosa.langer Marnie Pemberton Mpemberton1@pca.ac.uk Mimulux Patricia No www.mimulux.artistwebsites.com Monique Lassooij www.facebook.com/moniquelassooijart Myriam Hofer www.facebook.com/myriam.hofer.7 Nancy Gene Armstrong www.facebook.com/nancygene.armstrong Olga Lupi www.flickr.com/photos/stringraphy Paula Broom www,environmeanttobe.wordpress.com Ralski www.facebook.com/RalskiArt Riel Noir www.facebook.com/artistRielNoir Rino Rossi www.facebook.com/reubu Sandrine Esnou www.facebook.com/sandrine.esnou Sean Phillips www.behance.net/seanphillipscollage Tamasin Green tgreen1@pca.ac.uk Thyme James coatmyselfinpaint@gmail.com Ulla Gmeiner www.ullagmeiner.com Vanessa Vox www.vanessavox.com Vin Cent www.vincent-baldensperger.com Vitus Vitula www.facebook.com/vitus.vitula Yann Cielat www.facebook.com/ycielat Zio Kim www.facebook.com/ziokimimages


P58 / 086 / PEACE / MARCH 2015  

Featuring 47 artists who submitted images on theme Peace during February and March 2015. Cover Makisuke Okamura www.facebook.com/makisuke.o...