Page 1


P58 / 084 / OCTOBER 2014 Featuring 46 artists who submitted images on theme Feelings during October 2014. Cover Kerstin Kuntze www.kkuntze.com

Find Us Here Facebook Page www.facebook.com/platform58 P58 Facebook group Share your creativity here This is where content will be taken for future magazines www.facebook.com/groups/malongbottom Magazine archive www.issuu.com/platform58 Tumblr. www.platform58.tumblr.com copyright belongs to platform58 copyright of content in platform58 publications remains with the artist The rights to this publication are the property of platform58 Any use of the artwork contained in this publication should be at the permission of platform58 only #SOCIALSMILES ! !


artists Arne Wald www.facebook.com/arne.wald MoJoe JoJo www.facebook.com/joe.nalley.96 Lobotom www.facebook.com/tomdonckt Akihiro Nishino www.facebook.com/akihiro.nishino.58 David Goldstein www.facebook.com/davidgoldsteinphotography Marinet Manikan www.facebook.com/marinet.manikan Van Renselar www.van-renselar.com Clau Fer www.facebook.com/mcpaclaudia Myriam Hofer www.myriam-hofer.de Dominic Brecken www.facebook.com/dombrecken Les Flynn www.facebook.com/sunnydrunk Marti Visser www.facebook.com/marti.visser.9 Pierre Bonnal www.facebook.com/pierre.bonnal Oshomi Box www.facebook.com/oshomi.box Rino Rossi www.rinorossi.it Stevii Jones www.facebook.com/steviij Dirk Decker www.facebook.com/sometimespictures Angie Stergio www.500px.com/AngieStergio Jaya Suberg www.jayasu-berlin.de Kerstin Kuntze www.kkuntze.com Virgin Viridian www.facebook.com/raphaela.recke Karsten Werner www.facebook.com/karsten.werner.716 ! Armineh Hovanesian www.armineh-photography.com

Ioannis Sidiropoulos www.facebook.com/devine1225aaa Celia Anahin www.facebook.com/alliancedigital Quinlan John www.facebook.com/quinlan.john.100 Cherie Hanson www.facebook.com/cherie.hanson1 Vitus Vitula www.facebook.com/vitus.vitula Cisco Jones www.facebook.com/cisco.jones.3 Giuseppina Irene Groccia - GiGro www.gigro.weebly.com Juta Jazz www.flickr.com/photos/jjazzpaveiksleliai George Adamantidis www.facebook.com/george.adamantidis Julien RĂŠveillon www.facebook.com/julienreveillonphotographies Agop Gemdjian www.facebook.com/agop.gemdjian Nick Decker www.npdecker.blogspot.com Patricia Allingham Carlson www.facebook.com/patricia.a.carlson.5 Mike Hinc www.facebook.com/mike.hinc Michel GUY www.facebook.com/act.art.3 Louisa Dawn www.facebook.com/louisa.dawn1 Vita Zabarauskaite www.facebook.com/vita.zabarauskaite Jos Tontlinger www.facebook.com/j.tontlinger Michaela Sibi www.facebook.com/michaela.sibi Adern x www.facebook.com/xevor.net Jane Streimer Schultz www.facebook.com/janeschultz Marion MCa www.facebook.com/marion.callies Gottfried In-Berlin www.gottfried-in-berlin.artistwebsites.com Vanessa Vox www.facebook.com/MissVanessaVox Besnainou Elodie www.facebook.com/elodie.besnainou.9


P58 / 084 / OCTOBER 2014  

Featuring 46 artists who submitted images on theme Feelings during October 2014. Cover Kerstin Kuntze www.kkuntze.com Find Us Here Faceb...

Read more
Read more
Similar to
Popular now
Just for you