Page 1


P58 / 082 / WORDS SEPTEMBER 2014 Featuring 40 artists who submitted images based on the theme words during September 2014. Cover Ralski www.ralski.com

Find Us Here Facebook Page www.facebook.com/platform58 P58 Facebook group Share your creativity here This is where content will be taken for future magazines www.facebook.com/groups/malongbottom Magazine archive www.issuu.com/platform58 Tumblr. www.platform58.tumblr.com copyright belongs to platform58 copyright of content in platform58 publications remains with the artist The rights to this publication are the property of platform58 Any use of the artwork contained in this publication should be at the permission of platform58 only #SOCIALSMILES ! !


artists

!

Akihiro Nishino www.facebook.com/akihiro.nishino.58

Celia Anahin www.facebook.com/alliancedigital

Leigh Silvers www.facebook.com/BlondiesOriginalArt

Karen Disljenkovic www.facebook.com/karen.disljenkovic

Todd Monaghan www.facebook.com/tminism

Dominic Brecken www.facebook.com/dombrecken

Sandrine Esnou www.facebook.com/sandrine.esnou

Judith Reismann www.facebook.com/judith.reismann

Arne Wald www.facebook.com/arne.wald

Aspla www.facebook.com/the.aspla

Vitus Vitula www.facebook.com/vitus.vitula

Les Flynn www.facebook.com/sunnydrunk

Sathya Ramachandran www.facebook.com/sathya.ramachandran.39

Cherie Hanson www.facebook.com/cherie.hanson1

Kerstin Kuntze www.kkuntze.com

Mike Hinc www.facebook.com/mike.hinc

Agop Gemdjian www.facebook.com/agop.gemdjian

Mike Tedder www.miketedder.com

Dirk Decker www.facebook.com/dirk.decker.dd

Maria Rosa Cortes www.facebook.com/rosa.langer

David Goldstein www.facebook.com/davidgoldsteinphotography

Zio Kim www.facebook.com/ziokimimages

Juta Jazz www.facebook.com/jutajazz

Oshomi Box www.facebook.com/oshomi.box

Ralski www.ralski.com

Vanessa Vox www.facebook.com/MissVanessaVox

Patricia Allingham Carlson www.facebook.com/patricia.a.carlson.5

Ioannis Kontomitros aka darkwood67 www.darkwood67.gr/

Graham Iv www.facebook.com/graham.iv.7

Yann Cielat www.facebook.com/ycielat

Elizabeth Kirby www.facebook.com/elizabeth.kirbygaither

Kerstin Kuntze www.kkuntze.com

Armineh Hovanesian www.armineh-photography.com

Quinlan John www.facebook.com/quinlan.john.100

Takuya Murata www.facebook.com/takuya.murata.14

Jane Streimer Schultz www.facebook.com/janeschultz

Marion MCa www.facebook.com/marion.callies

Myriam Hofer www.facebook.com/myriam.hofer.7

Marti Visser www.facebook.com/marti.visser.9

!

Riel Noir www.facebook.com/riel.noir.1


P58 / 082 / WORDS / SEPTEMBER 2014 082  

Featuring 40 artists who submitted images based on the theme words during September 2014. Cover Ralski www.ralski.com Find Us Here Face...

P58 / 082 / WORDS / SEPTEMBER 2014 082  

Featuring 40 artists who submitted images based on the theme words during September 2014. Cover Ralski www.ralski.com Find Us Here Face...

Advertisement