__MAIN_TEXT__

Page 1


P58 / 077 / FOUND AUGUST 2014 Featuring 47 artists who submitted images that were themed FOUND during August 2014. Cover Sandrine Esnou www.facebook.com/sandrine.esnou

Find Us Here Facebook Page www.facebook.com/platform58 P58 Facebook group Share your creativity here This is where content will be taken for future magazines www.facebook.com/groups/malongbottom Magazine archive www.issuu.com/platform58 Tumblr. www.platform58.tumblr.com

copyright belongs to platform58 copyright of content in platform58 publications remains with the artist The rights to this publication are the property of platform58 Any use of the artwork contained in this publication should be at the permission of platform58 only ! !


Akihiro Nishino www.facebook.com/akihiro.nishino.58 Allison Kotzig www.facebook.com/AllisonKotzig Armineh Hovanesian www.armineh-photography.com Arne Wald www.facebook.com/arne.wald Bernhard Winkler www.facebook.com/bernhard.winkler.18 Billy Chang www.facebook.com/billy.chang.549 Birdy Tg www.mypixeldiary.com Celia Anahin www.facebook.com/alliancedigital Chenna Kesava Reddy www.facebook.com/reddy.chennam Cherie Hanson www.facebook.com/cherie.hanson1 Daniela Hodel www.facebook.com/daniela.hodel.94 Didier Gil www.facebook.com/diego.gil.37454 Dirk Blauton www.facebook.com/dirk.blauton Dirk Decker www.facebook.com/dirk.decker.dd Dominic Brecken www.facebook.com/dombrecken Greyegg McKenna www.facebook.com/greyegg Helen Field www.facebook.com/helen.field1 Ioannis Kontomitros aka darkwood67 www.darkwood67.gr Jeanine Hug www.facebook.com/jeanine.hug1 Jennifer Sharpe www.odilonvert.com Jos Tontlinger www.facebook.com/j.tontlinger Judith Reismann www.facebook.com/judith.reismann Kaaren Malcolm ! www.facebook.com/kaaren.malcolm Karen Disljenkovic www.facebook.com/karen.disljenkovic

!

Karine Degiorgis www.facebook.com/karine.degiorgis Les Flynn www.facebook.com/sunnydrunk Makisuke Okamura www.facebook.com/makisuke.okamura Maria Ruggeri www.youtube.com/user/rimind1 Marion MCa www.facebook.com/marion.callies Mark Lomax www.facebook.com/MarkLomaxArtworks Marsden Ku www.facebook.com/marsdenku Mike Tedder www.facebook.com/mike.tedder Mister Burnley www.facebook.com/misterburnley.com.above Myriam Hofer www.facebook.com/myriam.hofer.7 Nick Decker www.facebook.com/npdecker Patrcia Allingham Carlson www.allinghamcarlson.com Paul Santoleri www.paulsantoleri.com Peter Allert www.facebook.com/peter.allert.77 PC Koczera. www.kozy.tv Sandrine Esnou www.facebook.com/sandrine.esnou Steve Cobb www.facebook.com/stevecobbtheartist Stevii Jones www.facebook.com/steviij Susan Mackey www.facebook.com/susan.mackey Taki Nikita www.facebook.com/nikita.banjongket Tamaki Yoshioka www.facebook.com/tamaki.yoshioka.16 Terry Hardie www.facebook.com/terry.hardie.79 Torsten Matten www.facebook.com/Torty.Official


Profile for PLATFORM58

P58 / 077 /FOUND / AUGUST 2014  

Featuring 47 artists who submitted images that were themed FOUND during August 2014. Cover Sandrine Esnou www.facebook.com/sandrine.esnou...

P58 / 077 /FOUND / AUGUST 2014  

Featuring 47 artists who submitted images that were themed FOUND during August 2014. Cover Sandrine Esnou www.facebook.com/sandrine.esnou...

Advertisement