Page 43

We drive EDRIVE: An addition to our electric machine range that enables a wide range of applications. Invest in modern electric injection moulding machines. With great technology at a competitive price.In order to reliably make money with high quality products. The new EDRIVE series:

ARBURG GmbH + Co KG Postfach 11 09 · 72286 Lossburg / Germany Tel.: +49 (0) 74 46 33-0 Fax: +49 (0) 74 46 33 33 65 e-mail: contact@arburg.com (CN) China: ARBURG (Shanghai) Co., Ltd. · Tel.: +86 (0)21 5488 8866 · e-mail: shanghai@arburg.com · ARBURG Machine & Trading (Shenzhen) Co., Ltd. · Tel.: +86 (0)755 8343 3750 · e-mail: shenzhen@arburg.com | Hong Kong: ARBURG (HK) Ltd. · Tel.: +852 2886 3007 · e-mail: hongkong@arburg.com | (SG) Singapore: ARBURG Pte Ltd. · Tel.: +65 (67) 78 83 18 · e-mail: singapore@arburg.com | (TH) Thailand: ARBURG (Thailand) Co., Ltd. · Tel.: +66 (0) 2349 4062 · e-mail: thailand@arburg.com | (ID) Indonesia: PT ARBURG · Tel.: +62 (0) 21 5830 3455 · e-mail: indonesia@arburg.com | (MY) Malaysia: ARBURG Sdn Bhd · Tel.: +6 (03) 5636 6213 · e-mail: malaysia@arburg.com

www.arburg.com

energy-efficient, precise, high-performance. A machine for everyone!

Profile for Plastics & Rubber Asia

Plastics and Rubber Asia October-November 2011 Issue  

Plastics and Rubber Asia October-November 2011 electronic issue

Plastics and Rubber Asia October-November 2011 Issue  

Plastics and Rubber Asia October-November 2011 electronic issue