Page 1

Angela West’s Revival Group 2011-2012


Angela West (a.k.a. Momma Fire) United Kingdom angelaw@ibethel.org


Jeff Brown 4th year volunteer jeffrey.n.julie@gmail.com USA

Julie Brown 4th year volunteer jeffrey.n.julie@gmail.com USA


Nick Moon

Bre Patterson

3rd year intern

3rd year intern

nmoon2006@yahoo.com

breannap@ibetel.org

USA

USA


Ashley Van Winkle

Cecie Wilson

4th year volunteer

3rd year intern

ashley.l.vanwinkle@gmail.com USA

bornwithapurpose@hotmail.com England


Judy Arnold

Nancy Foreit

Diamond Fellowship volunteer

Diamond Fellowship volunteer

judylarnold@juno.com

nancy4a@yahoo.com

USA

USA

Thank you all!


Phoenix Bartlett America jehovahs_draco@msn.com

Elizabeth Konijn (Bashor) The Netherlands (America) elizabethkoijn@gmail.com


Nicko (Nicolรกs) Benalcรกzar Ecuador nicoperico8g@hotmail.com

Lindsay Bowen America lindsaybwn@yahoo.com


Trevor Boyd America fevmo1@aol.com

Susana Braga Brazil susana.bragasb@gmail.com


Francesca Brown-Haysom New Zealand fran.kaye.bh@gmail.com

Cherish Brunner America mywalktoremember@hotmail.com


Wanda Bryant America wandalub2@gmail.com

Michael Butler Australia heart4jah@hotmail.com


Rene Cruz III America renecruz93@gmail.com

Sandy Hawk America ladydarjeeling@gmail.com


Abby Heywood England abby@thheywoods.com

Sulamith Hossmann Switzerland suu919@hotmail.com


Ben Jennings America beijennings@yahoo.com

Karoline Jessen Denmark karolinejessen@gmail.com


Joe Jones America jalfred316@yahoo.com

Sharon Jones America joesharjones@yahoo.com


Susan Joutsij채rvi Finland susan.joutsinjarv@helsinki.fi

Austin Juneau America liljuneau@gmail.com


Simon Jutsum England sjutsum@hotmail.com

Susanne Kapstad Norway susannelouiskapstad@gmail.com


Matt Kerley America matthewkerley@gmail.com

Lena Kofanova Ukraine lena.kofan@gmail.com


Amanda Kowalski America kwal.burton@gmail.com

Jennifer Kuruthukulam (Anthony) Singapore jenniko_a@hotmail.com


Deb Mackay Australia debsoph@hotmail.com

Robb Mackay Australia manuforti7@hotmail.com


Laurel Manion America laurelmarie25@gmail.com

Lauren Marcy America lauren.r.marcy@gmail.com


Jo Ann Mast America drms1girl@yahoo.com

Jennifer McRae America jenmcrae@ymail.com


Mason Medina America rmedina.2010@yahoo.com

Hannah Messick America hannah.messick@gmail.com


Vince Miller America allornothing2191@aol.com

Greg Mitchell America inchristiam@live.com


Eric Mooney America ericjmooney@gmail.com

Erin Mosher America erin.mosher2@gmail.com


Sam Mutch Canada sammutch@telus.net

Jorgen Myre Norway jorgen.myre@gmail.com


Cheralyn Neuman Canada mywalktoremember@hotmail.com

Hannah O’Mainnian America iminheaven@live.com


Bianca Pegg America bipegg@gmail.com

Sarah Poon Hong Kong sarah.poonl@hotmail.com


Luke Randolph America lukewrandolph@gmail.com

James Schoensiegel America schoenmusic@gmail.com


Abby Staley America asraley91@gmail.com

Jeremy Surls America jeremysurls@gmail.com


Judy Thompson America ps911thompson@hotmail.com

Michelle Thompson America michelle@electricinnovations.net


Mason Thomson Australia mason.thomson@hotmail.com

Jody Trott America jodytrott@yahoo.com


Michele Viliunas America trinity4unme@yahoo.com

Lily Viramontes America lilyclare715@yahoo.com


Tim Weber Australia (Germany) flying_german@hotmail.com

Emma West England emma-west@talk21.com


Ben Wilson Australia bjslhwilson@gmail.com

Florrie Wilson New Zealand (England) florence.francesca@gmail.com


Roswitha Zschunke Germany mroswitha.zschunke@cl-center.de

Steve Zschunke Germany steve.zschunke@web.de


Extended Family

Anthony West United Kingdom


Sarah Olivera

Jessica Oddo

USA

USA


Small Groups


Group #1

Group #2

Group #3

Group #4

Group #5

Group #6


Group #7

Group #10

Group #8

Group #9

Group #11

Group #12 ?

Group #13


Family Album


Mostly likely to‌


- Lead a healing crusade 1. Vince 2. Sarah 3. Austin

- Walk to heaven 1. Susana 2. Vince 3. Florrie

- Work in Hollywood 1. Bianca 2. Rene III 3. Trevor

- Release an album 1. James 2. Rene III 3. Matt K.

- Next mother Theresa 1. Hannah O. 2. Laurel 3. Phoenix

- Next Reinhard Bonke 1. Steve 2. Vince 3. Ben W.

- Publish a book 1. Eric 2. Hannah M. 3. Phoenix

- Mother/Father a nation 1. Ben W. 2. Simon 3. Michael

- Raise the dead 1. Vince 2. Greg 3. Ben W.

- Walk on water 1. James 2. Luke 3. Vince


Words of the Saints


My activation is Sidewalk Sunday School and one time we were in the middle of a lesson and one of the ladies living in the apartment complex came up to me and asked if she could speak with me. She was holding her little 2 year old girl and she started to cry and said her little girl was really sick and could barely breathe and she didn’t know what to do. She asked me to pray for her. I said a really short prayer for healing and she thanked me and left. A few weeks later, I was told that the woman had told her neighbor that her child was completely healed that day and she kept saying : “Thank you Jesus. You healed my little girl!” - Erin One of the greatest elements in this family is that every person is confident in who they are and what the Lord has called them too. - James Our revival group is the strongest, because of our leaders. There’s no self-promotion, they let the Holy Spirit lead. - Matt

After 7 years of trying to get here, she finally made it! - Michelle T. When people say “You’re amazing!” I can now say “Yes, I know!” God is the reality I’m walking in. – Sulamith

There’s a freedom and peace here. And I feel more freedom and more fulfilled here than I’ve ever felt. - Wanda


Angela West's Revival Group Yearbook 2011-2012  

The yearbook

Advertisement
Read more
Read more
Similar to
Popular now
Just for you