Page 1

From

the

Chairman

Logo

1


Grapevine Cornerstone 2013

Val de Vie

A Publication of the Val de Vie Homeowners Association

A Publication of the Stonehurst Mountain Estate Homeowners Association

K E YSTONE M A G A Z I N E

Magazine

fine living - naturally

Grapevine Cornerstone 2013

COVERVal de Vie A Publication of the Val de Vie Homeowners Association

A Publication of the Stonehurst Mountain Estate Homeowners Association

K E YSTONE M A G A Z I N E

Magazine

fine living - naturally

COVER

ssue1.2 2013 2012 Estate Building Newsletter. Issue

ssue 1. 2 2013 2012 Issue

Issue 1 Cornerstone 1

ssue1.2 2013 2012 Estate Building Newsletter. Issue

Estate Living

Issue 3

2013

ISSUE TWO | AUTUMN 2013

Issue 1 Grapevine 1

ssue 1. 2 2013 2012 Issue

Estate Living

Issue 3

2013

Phoenix Creative Communication is a professional estate magazine

informative, community driven and a thoroughly enjoyable read.

publishing agency and the official publishers to the association

Please don’t hesitate to contact us should you like more information

for residential Communities. Currently we produce several estate

on the Woodhill magazine and the ways that advertising in the

magazines in the Western Cape and the national estate Living

publication will support your business and build your brand. We

magazine, magazine app and website platform.

offer a professional design service that will ensure an exciting

Issue 1 Cornerstone 1

Issue 1 Grapevine 1

ISSUE TWO | AUTUMN 2013

Phoenix Creative Communication is a professional estate magazine

informative, community driven and a thoroughly enjoyable read.

publishing agency and the official publishers to the association

Please don’t hesitate to contact us should you like more information

for residential Communities. Currently we produce several estate

on the Woodhill magazine and the ways that advertising in the

magazines in the Western Cape and the national estate Living

publication will support your business and build your brand. We

magazine, magazine app and website platform.

offer a professional design service that will ensure an exciting

We are very excited to be working with the home owners association

representation of your brand, within a competitive market. Contact

us to fiof ndyour outbrand, what we can do for yourmarket. business within the estate of are Woodhill estate, produce thehome newly titledassociation Woodhill estate representation within a competitive Contact We very excited to beto working with the owners Community. We look a magazine is stylish, us to find out what we can do for your business within the estate ofmagazine. Woodhill estate, to forward produce to thecreating newly titled Woodhillthat estate magazine. We look forward to creating a magazine that is stylish,

Community.

For further information contact: Louise martin on: 021 422 4445 For further information contact: Louise martin on: 021 422 4445

2

louise@phoenixcreative.co.za

louise@phoenixcreative.co.za


3


MELEX ELECTRO VEHICLES Perfect for Golf and Leisure, Estates, Agriculture, Hospitality, Industrial, Impaired Mobility, Campus and Security, and Eco-friendly commuting

*

SALES: NEW & USED

*

EVENT HIRE

*

MAINTENANCE

*

SPARES & REPAIRS

www.electrovehicles.co.za

/

ROCKY: 071 609 4245 GERALD: 082 823 7317 4


5


6


7


Hanili Stopforth 083 268 9498 hanili@ambassadorletting.co.za

Joos van Zyl 083 648 6394 joos.vanzyl@absamail.co.za

Lizette Leas 082 929 3225 both_lizette@yahoo.com

Pedrie Oosthuizen 082 454 0045 kok.pedrie@gmail.com

RM REALTORS Vito Barbonese 072 472 1894 vito@rmrealtors.co.za

Anthony Boshoff 082 445 1178 anthony@propertyshop.co.za

Michelle Yssel 076 900 0573 michelle.yssel@propertycoza.co.za

Charlene Beyers 083 604 8554

Karin Consul

Edda Davidson 082 956 1944 edda.davidson@engelvoelkers.com

Marieth Kloppers 082 820 5549 marieth@infoglobe.co.za

Narina Fischer 082 456 6051 narina@allestates.co.za

charlene@mooikloofpropertygroup.co.za

Leandi NaudĂŠ 082 561 4381 leandinaude@gmail.com

Roma NaudĂŠ 082 600 8440 romanaude@telkomsa.net

Ronelle Pienaar 082 772 5158 ronelle@rootx.co.za

Rehan Muller 082 372 0278 rehan@reality1moreleta.co.za

8

012 807 4248 083 577 6344 agent3.faerieglen@justpropertygroup.co.za

Andrew Louw 082 411 1329 andrew@remaxinfo.co.za

Vino Baum 082 372 6030 vino@biancaproperties.co.za

Reinette Ballot 083 898 3356 reinetteb@remax.net

Rosa Willers 082 962 7228 rosa@seeff.com

Lorrae van der Bergh 072 103 2813 PA1@realty1moreleta.co.za

Izelle Matthee 083 278 1911 izelle@realty1moreleta.co.za

Jan Badenhorst 083 264 2452 janrib@telkomsa.net

Bully Smit 082 891 7126 bullysmit@mweb.co.za

Koks Oosthuizen 082 899 5915 kok.pedrie@gmail.com

Inge Nowitz 083 380 6414 inge.now@hotmail.com

Ana Scott 083 501 4440 homes@sirpretoria.co.za

Buks Hattingh 082 706 6744 buks.hattingh@leapfrog.co.za

Ida Meintjes 082 563 4489 ida.meintjes@pamgolding.co.za

Prescilla Rootman 083 282 5386 prescilla.rootman@pamgolding.co.za

Woodhill Estate June 2013 Newsletter  
Read more
Read more
Similar to
Popular now
Just for you