Page 7

Our Team. Editions New York. Cary Leibowitz

Kelly Troester

Kip Eischen

Jason Osborne

Worldwide Co-Head, Editions cleibowitz@phillips.com +1 212 940 1222

Worldwide Co-Head, Editions ktroester@phillips.com +1 212 940 1221

Specialist keischen@phillips.com +1 212 940 1332

Cataloguer josborne@phillips.com +1 212 940 1332

Anne Schneider-Wilson

Rebecca Tooby-Desmond

Louisa Earl

Senior Specialist aschneider-wilson@ phillips.com +44 20 7318 4042

Specialist rtooby-desmond@ phillips.com +44 20 7318 4079

London. Robert Kennan Head of Editions, Europe rkennan@phillips.com +44 20 7318 4075

Cataloguer learl@phillips.com +44 20 7318 4069

Profile for PHILLIPS

EDITIONS & WORKS ON PAPER [Catalogue]  

Phillips presents Editions & Works on Paper on 23 April in New York.

EDITIONS & WORKS ON PAPER [Catalogue]  

Phillips presents Editions & Works on Paper on 23 April in New York.